SAMSUNG GALAXY S II Official thread V18, Be a SMART user - Pls read Page 1 first
tshin810
Nov 3 2011, 01:07 PM
QUOTE(mozact89 @ Nov 3 2011, 07:32 AM) i have sold my s2 yesteday.... mcm goreng pisang panas.. put at 6.41pm, at 8pm someone reserve it already.. at 11pm, he comes to my place to cod the phone.. ~reason, cant tahan with galaxy note laa... Just wondering how much you sold it? Congrat for getting note, lol.
tshin810
Nov 3 2011, 06:18 PM
QUOTE(loloz @ Nov 3 2011, 04:19 PM) Hi Guys may i know why I can't update the Google Map? My Google Map in my hp seems like only showing the map bt no sexy lady voice to navigate me...makes me so lonely haha...anyway sorry for such a noob questions...do let me know if any of the kind hearted soul can help me out.... kazama82 is right, Google Map with voice navigation not supported in Malaysia. However, if you phone is rooted, you can download google map with voice. I have tried that before and it worked but the voice isn't clear.
tshin810
Nov 3 2011, 09:20 PM
I also using siyah b13, never change it, haha
tshin810
Nov 4 2011, 10:04 AM
QUOTE(Vryon @ Nov 4 2011, 09:47 AM) Hello all Galaxy SII user, My phone is a bit weird all the time and i receive a lots of complains about when in calls, people heard their own voice reflection in the phone. Is that the phone mic's problems ? Please help me  my phone is under ori warranty and not rooted, i have a lots of notes and stuff inside, don't really wish to sent it over for warranty plus how to back up ? Ya, actually many people got this problem especially when you root your phone, my phone also has echo problem. Take off your hard case and echo will gone. Another method is, when you on call, go menu then off the noise cancellation, it probably will work.
tshin810
Nov 4 2011, 08:57 PM
QUOTE(ashwin1234 @ Nov 4 2011, 07:30 PM) Te receiver is the phone, no dongle required. Trust me, it works brilliantly Your phone is a bluetooth receiver already lah, so no need to use usb. Last month I saw a Gigabyte Bluetooth mouse only cost RM60 but not sure if it supports android phone.
tshin810
Nov 5 2011, 07:18 PM
QUOTE(t0th3sky @ Nov 5 2011, 06:35 PM) hi everyone..I am getting the Samsung Galaxy S II tonite. I would like to know what i should check..how can i make sure the phone is new and not a recon set? can anyone share to me(check the phone lifetime)..thanks in advance  I don't know what other people get but this is what I got with 1.5 years warranty.   Good luck.
tshin810
Nov 11 2011, 08:50 AM
@antt00, I thought a bug get into my monitor and I try to sweep it, I got fooled It looks so real