it is a shame to keep a hacker in LYN platoon
see la the pbbans link, says aimbot.
Everdying
post Nov 3 2011, 10:39 AM

Two is One and One is None.
30,735 posts

QUOTE(Boomeraangkid @ Nov 3 2011, 10:33 AM)
why did they remove queue?
cos it was crashing servers everywhere.
Everdying
post Nov 3 2011, 10:42 AM

30,735 posts

QUOTE(boblp @ Nov 3 2011, 10:32 AM)
aik how come aimbot accuracy 5% only..

maybe battlelog refuse to admit his accuracy la.. lolololol
probably cos he just spray and let the aimbot do all the work.

Added on November 3, 2011, 10:44 am
QUOTE(AsuKi @ Nov 3 2011, 10:42 AM)
dia baru pakai aimbot 5 minit tak sempat nak merasa powerdaful stat lagi dah kena kick..keshian
no la, pbbans usually late in catching hacks.
so for all u know hes been using since the start.

This post has been edited by Everdying: Nov 3 2011, 10:44 AM
Everdying
post Nov 3 2011, 05:16 PM

30,735 posts

zzz not fair...dice took away the platinum medals i think.
i just got 10 service stars for m416...but no platinum...still got service star 11 and so on...
Everdying
post Nov 3 2011, 05:36 PM

30,735 posts

QUOTE(gbwedward @ Nov 3 2011, 04:50 PM)
i was running like an idiot with my javelin waiting for soflam to show up the entire night ytd
then gave up n go back to smaw/rpg
lol.
just now i lock-on to so many planes and helis in my tank 3rd seat, but no one fire anything tongue.gif
Everdying
post Nov 3 2011, 05:54 PM

30,735 posts

i want my platinum medal! damnit dice!

Everdying
post Nov 3 2011, 07:20 PM

30,735 posts

QUOTE(Boldnut @ Nov 3 2011, 06:00 PM)
you should start grinding service star for everything instead of just 1 gun/or a couple only. tongue.gif ungrey every reward tongue.gif
that one very easy to do since 100 kills only, couple hours can be done.
i was just curious if still got platinum medals thats why i spam m416 first tongue.gif
Everdying
post Nov 3 2011, 07:39 PM

30,735 posts

QUOTE(victor2212 @ Nov 3 2011, 07:36 PM)
F**k those acz seriously, spawn camp like mad...
lol.
wonder if they still hacking or not.
Everdying
post Nov 3 2011, 07:42 PM

30,735 posts

QUOTE(slickz @ Nov 3 2011, 07:20 PM)
Correct! I think this map has hardcore mode enabled.
not really.
server setting can disable hud, but still in normal mode.
Everdying
post Nov 3 2011, 08:18 PM

30,735 posts

QUOTE(Auriel @ Nov 3 2011, 07:56 PM)
Some said these people are actually victims of hackers. Because some hacks, like uber exp, are server sided so everyone that joined will benefit from the hacks. Thats what I heard.

But the one I posted definitely is a hacker. I was in the game. All his shots are headshots.
wow, is that the latest reason these 'victims' are giving now?
no more, 'my brother / cousin / sister / auntie used my account and install hack'?
Everdying
post Nov 3 2011, 09:57 PM

30,735 posts

does anyone's PC freeze for a couple of secs everytime origin starts up?
Everdying
post Nov 4 2011, 01:21 AM

30,735 posts

QUOTE(ET-Force @ Nov 4 2011, 12:17 AM)
Enjoyed tank ride with Everdying just now, so fun.
ah so ur r4winter tongue.gif
Everdying
post Nov 4 2011, 09:43 AM

30,735 posts

QUOTE(Neo|ofGeo @ Nov 4 2011, 09:38 AM)
u go TW server for what? that's just asking for it.
TW has the highest number of hackers in asia region.
Everdying
post Nov 4 2011, 09:55 AM

30,735 posts

QUOTE(Neo|ofGeo @ Nov 4 2011, 09:45 AM)
i see,
farming points for AN-91

have to go to Japs next time
already unlock  brows.gif
another racist player, dont want to play with own countrymates tongue.gif
Everdying
post Nov 4 2011, 11:00 AM

30,735 posts

yea, all monkey teams.
monkey see, monkey do.
monkey see everyone at one flag, monkey also want to spawn at that one flag.
monkey cannot think when see enemy run to another flag, monkey still want to spawn at that one flag where all the other monkeys are.
Everdying
post Nov 4 2011, 11:45 AM

30,735 posts

QUOTE(Neo|ofGeo @ Nov 4 2011, 11:41 AM)
have to work my ass off for service star for classes
1 game 1%
chissy
i got 1 assault service star already tongue.gif

Everdying
post Nov 4 2011, 11:49 AM

30,735 posts

QUOTE(Neo|ofGeo @ Nov 4 2011, 11:47 AM)
i already got Engineer service star at 160k points
but assault even at 170k points still 81%
grr
my assault 306k pts now, and 40% to 2nd service star...long way to go.
Everdying
post Nov 4 2011, 12:11 PM

30,735 posts

QUOTE(gbwedward @ Nov 4 2011, 12:08 PM)
well, since i dont snipe with my LMG, it doesn't affect the accuracy .. as in the bullet drops
i use it to not show up in minimap
i noticed that the damage with silencer on is slightly lower as well
i can kill better with the m240b without silencer as opposed to the type 88 with silencer
same goes for m1911 with silencer and without silencer
yea, damage lower with silencer.
thats why i never bother, just equip heavy barrel.
dont care if they know where i am, not as if they will come find me cos most are camping anyway.
if they come find me, good la, more ppl to kill tongue.gif
Everdying
post Nov 4 2011, 12:26 PM

30,735 posts

QUOTE(Neo|ofGeo @ Nov 4 2011, 12:19 PM)
That sounds like a challange biggrin.gif
come come, just make sure i'm in a tank biggrin.gif
Everdying
post Nov 4 2011, 12:39 PM

30,735 posts

yea silencer kinda stupid, unless u dont join a squad.
cos for sure sooner or later one of ur stupid squadmate going to spawn and just fire away revealing location.

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Top

0.0449sec    0.97    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 12:07 AM