[V6] Battlefield 3, Play It Now!

amduser
post Nov 3 2011, 10:19 AM

5,542 posts

QUOTE(Everdying @ Nov 3 2011, 10:10 AM)
LOL.
and presenting the first malaysian to be caught by pb on fragnetics for hacking.
http://www.pbbans.com/mbi-viewban-398fe089-vb238745.html

whoever Ac3OnFire is, go die.

ohh, hes in lowyat platoon...so probably in here somewhere.

http://forum.lowyat.net/user/ac3onfire
what kind of hack he use? hmm.gif

it is a shame to keep a hacker in LYN platoon
amduser
post Nov 3 2011, 12:15 PM

5,542 posts

QUOTE(nikholai @ Nov 3 2011, 10:57 AM)
lol use aimbot oso 5% acc?
some troll: hey, i hv this cool aimbot for BF3, u want? i sell to u. dun worry PB wont detect wan. i use it all the time

dumb noob: ohh cool, thx.

*installs aimbot, run BF3....caught in a firefight and got pwned 10 times in a row*

pro BF3 player: ahahah get some skills you dumb noob!

dumb noob: fu*k u f**king hacker, i'll show u ! *AIMBOT TURN ON*

- 5 minute of intense shooting aimlessly without killing anyone -

dumb noob: WTF...this aimbot not working ! WTF MUTHAF**#$%^%#$%#$%##$()(^$%# !!

-You have been kicked by Punkbuster. Reason: AIMBOT -

dumb noob: FML
laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif

QUOTE(sai86 @ Nov 3 2011, 11:10 AM)
U kick him from platoon ady? coz i try find, din c... hmm.gif
nvm, some1 kicked him...nice 1 thumbup.gif

btw, i wonder will any legal programs will come in conflict with Punkbuster hmm.gif
So far never come across any
amduser
post Nov 3 2011, 03:08 PM

5,542 posts

QUOTE(sai86 @ Nov 3 2011, 02:24 PM)
This kind of moment is epic yo, during the animation, gosh i'll be knife, but then ur teammate help u.
They should make the animation much shorter...its too risky to knife 3 person in a row, without an enemy came from behind us.

Hell, recon is so hard to cari makan for me....i use pistol to kill more than my rifle laugh.gif
use mp7 or pp2000 brows.gif

QUOTE(gempakstarz @ Nov 3 2011, 02:44 PM)
Eh I found new dupe of mettalica_fan2 (ghostrecon)

http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/2093797  wink.gif
He sound legit since quite a number of people getting from him
amduser
post Nov 3 2011, 04:44 PM

5,542 posts

QUOTE(gempakstarz @ Nov 3 2011, 04:36 PM)
I have soflam  rclxms.gif
No use la, you use soflam to lock on also nobody bother to destroy the target
amduser
post Nov 3 2011, 08:14 PM

5,542 posts

imagine if the hacker is heli gunner and you are heli pilot, you will keep getting points till you laugh until heart attack biggrin.gif
amduser
post Nov 4 2011, 12:54 PM

5,542 posts

QUOTE(DAViS @ Nov 4 2011, 12:44 PM)
Got encounter such super SMAW too in HK server.
That guy stand infront of me, shot me with one rocket then my tank 100% and my life gone in second.
Not once but many time until I gave up using tank.
those china and HK server a lot of shit happen, sometime is like hacker VS hacker shakehead.gif

QUOTE(gbwedward @ Nov 4 2011, 12:45 PM)
yeap, happened alot
i was playing on frag 48 conquest, was in the infamous op metro
told them to rush B, they camped A then go B
by that time, B was taken by the RUS faction d

They camp like idiots on the escalator waiting to be picked off by grenades and rpg.. told them to rush up, will cause a few deaths but will definitely break the defense point. I managed to break their line of defense alone and make it to the elevator area only to get killed by ppl from the locker room side coz i ran out of ammo... and all my teammates are camping like idiotic dumb fks down the escalator. I think they're trying to get some upskirt view or some shizz like that
i also found that if enemy taken the middle flag in metro, the best way is to rush up in group

last time every camping near the escalator, then i wait for the enemy all hide and reload then quickly ninja to their base and start the kill fest drool.gif

the worst is when all the teammate want quick score, at the start of the conquest round, all go to the nearest flag doh.gif

if they see the 2 flag near the base has been capturing then should just rush to the middle flag which is more important since you can start to bleed enemy ticket after you capture the third flag, but many dont do so
amduser
post Nov 5 2011, 01:45 AM

5,542 posts

QUOTE(Boldnut @ Nov 5 2011, 01:04 AM)
Anyone know how to deal using stinger vs a plane? Macam cheat lah cant shoot them one always flare counter.  doh.gif  I refill my ammo shoot second round he still can flare.

I m engy noob here hehe.
dont waste it on jet, use on heli instead drool.gif

QUOTE(Neo|ofGeo @ Nov 5 2011, 01:37 AM)
the only way is snyc stinger timing
1 fire before flare
1 after flare
1 to finish it
1 just in case
but the flare cooldown time is faster than stinger lockon and reload, especially if the jet got stealth it take forever to lockon shakehead.gif

server down, time to sleep doh.gif
amduser
post Nov 5 2011, 01:50 AM

5,542 posts

QUOTE(Neo|ofGeo @ Nov 5 2011, 01:47 AM)
what i mean is 4 people timing leh
not 1 only
din't notice my knife kills
got a Knife Service Star
100 kill
i thought i more to spray people
if the jet fly vertical with after burner your stinger wont be able to lock on after few second since you are out of lock on range

stop using knife, and start using gun, this is not ninja game icon_idea.gif
amduser
post Nov 5 2011, 11:22 AM

5,542 posts

QUOTE(kEazYc @ Nov 5 2011, 11:17 AM)
Come to think of this guys, i'm seriously wondering how EA able to capture those BF3 action into a trailer and all the actions are so smooth like its running at high FPS, or is there anybody out there are having the same smooth feeling like the trailer?
i can get 60 FPS, but not the picture quality
amduser
post Nov 5 2011, 11:32 PM

5,542 posts

counter mortar is so fun
amduser
post Nov 6 2011, 10:48 AM

5,542 posts

QUOTE(M.I.N.S @ Nov 6 2011, 05:33 AM)
how the heck can some1 with the right mind drive a fullt functional tank into the water in seine cross
what? that actually happened? sweat.gif
amduser
post Nov 6 2011, 08:20 PM

5,542 posts

QUOTE(avex|mode @ Nov 6 2011, 06:18 PM)
Someone do this!!!

when you see a tank, you better suicide or crash the heli before the tank get all the score
amduser
post Nov 7 2011, 02:07 AM

5,542 posts

QUOTE(ET-Force @ Nov 7 2011, 01:56 AM)
if you frustrated with assault who does't throw med -kits,
i frustrated with support who does't throw ammo. damn,
already spam asking for ammo many times d,
in the end, nned to follow him untill he drops it.
sometime they forget, maybe they play recon/engie for too long, like me doh.gif

amduser
post Nov 7 2011, 11:52 AM

5,542 posts

QUOTE(slickz @ Nov 7 2011, 10:12 AM)
I also get annoyed with people who DON'T want to accept ammo resupplies. Kept throwing it to them but they don't want to wait and take. Type in general chat pun no reply. Mangkuk Hayun. doh.gif
when people running out of ammo or going to run out, a bullet sign will appear above the player's head, then throw to them, same goes to medic but a cross sign
amduser
post Nov 7 2011, 01:15 PM

5,542 posts

QUOTE(slickz @ Nov 7 2011, 12:30 PM)
Exactly what I mean, it's those players who refuse to take ammo.
maybe they dont know there is an ammo near them, every time i want ammo there isn't any near me, when i dont want it there is tons of it shakehead.gif

Added on November 7, 2011, 1:15 pmi wonder why my origin keep crashing hmm.gif

This post has been edited by amduser: Nov 7 2011, 01:15 PM
amduser
post Nov 7 2011, 04:46 PM

5,542 posts

just finished single player after getting the game for so long time sweat.gif

it is short, but awesome, especially the part where the theme song kick in is really cool drool.gif
amduser
post Nov 7 2011, 07:21 PM

5,542 posts

QUOTE(MjMax15 @ Nov 7 2011, 05:02 PM)
fuuuuuu...i hate these map. especially bazaar. lagging when aiming until easy target pwn me cry.gif

Added on November 7, 2011, 5:04 pm
i love dogfight mission, quite intense but we just a co-pilot..wimmenzz rolleyes.gif
yeah, jet mission is cool, i enjoy that part the most, and the soundtrack wub.gif

but i play as wimmiz shakehead.gif

QUOTE(slickz @ Nov 7 2011, 05:06 PM)
Going to stop BF3 for about a week or two. Probably in time for Karkand. Complete media blackout for BF3. No fragging, no visiting forums, no peeking at battlelog, delete origin icon on desktop.  Gooooodbaiiiii ^ ^
origin start with windows laugh.gif

QUOTE(AsuKi @ Nov 7 2011, 05:08 PM)
after 3 hours sure download origin again  laugh.gif
delete the icon only, origin is still inside
amduser
post Nov 7 2011, 07:27 PM

5,542 posts

QUOTE(crimsonhead @ Nov 7 2011, 07:23 PM)
zzzz what statement is this..
i think u better uninstall bf3
people new in the game ma, give him time, next time he will knife you back brows.gif

but sometime i think is bug, i cant knife the enemy even though i am behind him and he is in prone position, i try standing and crouch also cannot knife, end up wasted a knife kill and shot him after 10 second of trying
amduser
post Nov 7 2011, 08:12 PM

5,542 posts

QUOTE(corebie @ Nov 7 2011, 07:44 PM)
you actually got the 10 seconds?
i got more than that, that guy enjoying sniping rclxms.gif

QUOTE(Pangkey @ Nov 7 2011, 07:52 PM)
why is it so fcccccccking hard to join a game huh.

it just stuck to "joining server"
if your origin keep crashing and this happen, try restart the pc, i experienced it this afternoon and restart then problem solved
amduser
post Nov 7 2011, 11:59 PM

5,542 posts

QUOTE(nikridhwan @ Nov 7 2011, 11:37 PM)
guys.. got problem.. my origin keep crashing.. crashing as in it turn off.. tje application close... any help guys?
restart pc, it work for me

QUOTE(Neo|ofGeo @ Nov 7 2011, 11:45 PM)
that ok
i remember ramming people humvee
up to 4 people if not mistaken
1 more TK i could have been kicked out
hahahaa
stay at base and wait the round over biggrin.gif

QUOTE(moodswingfella @ Nov 7 2011, 11:56 PM)
infrared means dat IR scope eh?
yeap, need quite a while to unlock

3 Pages < 1 2 3 >Top

0.0470sec    0.87    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 09:47 PM