Samsung Galaxy W, GT-I8150

SUSfattchoi
post Nov 6 2011, 11:37 AM

166 posts

Hey guys.. I cant detect my W with window7 pc.. any idea??
SUSfattchoi
post Nov 6 2011, 01:00 PM

166 posts

QUOTE(IwanAGP @ Nov 6 2011, 11:40 AM)
Can I know how large is Papago file? Including all the maps and installation. My garmin already need 150MB of which around 100MB is map(IMG file). But that's old one. Thinking that papago will be larger. If it's like 200~300MB, it should be installed on internal memory then I can take out micro SD anytime.
As far as I know, there's no AP Galaxy W (not worth to bring in gua...) I did your job to search the thing...
[attachmentid=2521143]
But I doubt that. Anyway, when your phone spoilt, still got chance to unroot meh? If you can't see the screen(screen crack perhaps, not covered in warranty also) or whole phone just died. How you unroot when you can't even make it works  tongue.gif
thumbup.gif
If your screen crack or anything you cant on your phone, you just send to warranty.. Most probably they fix it edi oni find out that you have rooted. In this case, impossible they kill your phone back before and return you.. biggrin.gif
SUSfattchoi
post Nov 6 2011, 09:07 PM

166 posts

Hey guys.. Where can i download cracked paid apps??
SUSfattchoi
post Nov 6 2011, 09:23 PM

166 posts

QUOTE(cyewe @ Nov 6 2011, 09:16 PM)
hey guys, whenever i capture a photo, i can see 2 black dots at the same spot for EVERY photo i take, especially on white background. the dots is obvious when i zoom in the photo. any of u got this prob? can claim ? i just buy it yesterday from alieamin.
I didnt see any black dots. Where is the position of the dots??
SUSfattchoi
post Nov 6 2011, 10:23 PM

166 posts

QUOTE(gin&tonic @ Nov 6 2011, 10:18 PM)
Guys when inserting the Micro SDHC card do u need to off the phone? TQ
Yes.. Better to take out the battery and sim card.. rclxms.gif
SUSfattchoi
post Nov 6 2011, 11:37 PM

166 posts

I download cracked Hot Pursuit.apk from computer then transfer and install to my phone. When i try to open it i get this message "this application is not authorized for use on your android".

What does this mean? The installer got problem or need special way to install those software which not download from android market??

0.0232sec    0.57    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 11:07 PM