hehe K.Lee.. during back KL from kg i lenjan habis
yup fast cornering more stable and lite compare to previous..
acceleration i dont notice any significant reduction
-+♦+- LYN PROTON PERSONA CLUB V26 -+♦+-
Nov 9 2011, 10:09 PM
681 posts Joined: Sep 2008 |
hehe K.Lee.. during back KL from kg i lenjan habis
yup fast cornering more stable and lite compare to previous.. acceleration i dont notice any significant reduction |
Nov 9 2011, 10:11 PM
10 posts Joined: Feb 2010 |
Nov 9 2011, 10:16 PM
u change ur tyre + rim K.lee?
But from aesthetic pov - 17 inch more mengancam especially for the rear 16 inch still not have sporty look |
Nov 9 2011, 10:17 PM
7,951 posts Joined: Sep 2005 |
Rim problem fixed
Nov 9 2011, 10:18 PM
haha but still afraid..takut pisang berbuah 2x..sumore now bling2
im pray to God every night |
Nov 9 2011, 10:21 PM
550 posts Joined: Jun 2009 |
hammie,
my mother board is this http://www.supermicro.com/products/motherb...0/X58/X8STE.cfm the ram is this http://www.olx.com/corsair-tr3x3g1333c9-xm...3-iid-100838799 This post has been edited by shelby_yong: Nov 9 2011, 10:24 PM |
Nov 9 2011, 10:22 PM
1,187 posts Joined: Apr 2011 From: Nowhere |
Nov 9 2011, 10:28 PM
Nov 9 2011, 10:31 PM
erk..the shop gimme the sport rim nuts. is it the same with security nut?
i park at my girlfren house now usually park at GF house...just coincident i park other place for 3 days n kene sudah |
Nov 9 2011, 10:35 PM
QUOTE(monodevil @ Nov 9 2011, 10:31 PM) erk..the shop gimme the sport rim nuts. is it the same with security nut? Security nut got special patent one, normal spanner or what they call that thing to unscrew the tyre screw. Can,t be used to open it onei park at my girlfren house now usually park at GF house...just coincident i park other place for 3 days n kene sudah |
Nov 9 2011, 10:39 PM
QUOTE(K.Lee @ Nov 9 2011, 10:35 PM) Security nut got special patent one, normal spanner or what they call that thing to unscrew the tyre screw. Can,t be used to open it one if they really want steal the rim.. macam mana also can steal 1.. security nut also can be open.. if they kuat kuat turn it..it will damage the nut.. but still will open.. |
Nov 9 2011, 11:03 PM
0 posts Joined: Sep 2007 |
first time ever drove in highway less than 110km/h... wallet pecah 600 today... any loanshark to recommend ka? or else i need to go eat my maggie and die
Nov 9 2011, 11:13 PM
52 posts Joined: Dec 2010 |
Just now a pre-facelift (2006) white Myvi no. plate BJW (dun remember number) with yellow HID foglamps, black hood and black boot handle with sport rims chased me near the stretch in front of Wangsa Maju LRT station.
It all happened like this: I was rushing to my friend's house at Section 2 cos got some important stuff, so I cut the queue to turn in front at the TARC cross junction towards Wangsa Maju. As the the traffic light turned green, I was turning in and I slowed down to let a Honda Accord in front turn in first. Then when I was about to turn in this Myvi suddenly accelerate & turn in, almost hitting my PE. Nevermind, I thought. And as I was still rushing, I was quite erratic and overtook that Myvi before cutting in front of him. At the straights he couldn't quite catch up with me (probably it's a Myvi 1.0, not too sure either). Then there's traffic in front of me and I slowed down, he catched up. Then started winding down window & waving a silver bat. At the cross junction at Section 2, there was traffic in front of me, and he overtook me from the inside & emergency braked, blocking my car and then got down from his car with his bat. I was really in no mood for a fight, and I knew it was my fault for cutting queue, but that's about it. So I reversed, turned out from that block and turned into my friend's housing area. Lost him for a while there, then went fetch my friend. As we came out from the junction, we saw him waiting there. He then blocked again and got down again. I wind down the window, said that I'm sorry cos I'm in a bit of a rush, and he asked me to get down from the car. Obviously picking a fight with me. I see the small gap in front of his car, turned towards that gap and accelerated out of Section 2. He got into his car and wanted to chase, but I wagged him off my tail by turning into some junctions in the area. The fault is mine, I know. But this is really a very important matter that I had to rush. So if the Myvi driver is here reading this, you have my sincerest apologies. This post has been edited by xandras: Nov 9 2011, 11:15 PM |
Nov 9 2011, 11:15 PM
kepada semua... can i know where to download thailand map got papagoo?
Xandras.. still selling ur gps to me ma? and ur oil arrive. |
Nov 9 2011, 11:16 PM
QUOTE(xandras @ Nov 9 2011, 11:13 PM) Just now a pre-facelift (2006) white Myvi no. plate BJW (dun remember number) with yellow HID foglamps, black hood and black boot handle with sport rims chased me near the stretch in front of Wangsa Maju LRT station. macam gangster pulakIt all happened like this: I was rushing to my friend's house at Section 2 cos got some important stuff, so I cut the queue to turn in front at the TARC cross junction towards Wangsa Maju. As the the traffic light turned green, I was turning in and I slowed down to let a Honda Accord in front turn in first. Then when I was about to turn in this Myvi suddenly accelerate & turn in, almost hitting my PE. Nevermind, I thought. And as I was still rushing, I was quite erratic and overtook that Myvi before cutting in front of him. At the straights he couldn't quite catch up with me (probably it's a Myvi 1.0, not too sure either). Then there's traffic in front of me and I slowed down, he catched up. Then started winding down window & waving a silver bat. At the cross junction at Section 2, there was traffic in front of me, and he overtook me from the inside & emergency braked, blocking my car and then got down from his car with his bat. I was really in no mood for a fight, and I knew it was my fault for cutting queue, but that's about it. So I reversed, turned out from that block and turned into my friend's housing area. Lost him for a while there, then went fetch my friend. As we came out from the junction, we saw him waiting there. He then blocked again and got down again. I wind down the window, said that I'm sorry cos I'm in a bit of a rush, and he asked me to get down from the car. Obviously picking a fight with me. I see the small gap in front of his car, turned towards that gap and accelerated out of Section 2. He got into his car and wanted to chase, but I wagged him off my tail by turning into some junctions in the area. The fault is mine, I know. But this is really a very important matter that I had to rush. So if the Myvi driver is here reading this, you have my sincerest apologies. |
Nov 9 2011, 11:18 PM
QUOTE(shelby_yong @ Nov 9 2011, 11:15 PM) kepada semua... can i know where to download thailand map got papagoo? I don't know man. The car is not mine right now, so is the GPS. Have to ask the rightful owner first.Xandras.. still selling ur gps to me ma? and ur oil arrive. QUOTE(ericmaxman @ Nov 9 2011, 11:16 PM) |
Nov 9 2011, 11:19 PM
QUOTE(xandras @ Nov 9 2011, 11:18 PM) I don't know man. The car is not mine right now, so is the GPS. Have to ask the rightful owner first. if can.. 2morow need tell me answer liao lo... friday going ....and ur magnatec.. when want take? |
Nov 9 2011, 11:23 PM
QUOTE(xandras @ Nov 9 2011, 11:18 PM) but pls do be more cautious in the road next time. maybe the myvi fella was just having a bad day and u appeared.. |
| Change to: | 0.0274sec
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 06:01 PM |