-+♦+- LYN PROTON PERSONA CLUB V26 -+♦+-
shelby_yong
Oct 30 2011, 10:22 PM
QUOTE(raimy_m9 @ Oct 30 2011, 10:20 PM) just got back from shopping..went to accessories shop to see component speakers..saw mohawk silver and crystal series package rm999 for front and rear and amplifier and for 999 i could get MA audio entry level.... ps: had to refrain myself..if not makan mi sedap tiap2 hari... damm poison.... arghhhh... i damm poison on ICE... shit
shelby_yong
Oct 30 2011, 10:26 PM
QUOTE(KKW @ Oct 30 2011, 10:26 PM) I wanna get it from you but I worry about the oil whether is genuine or not  confirm genuine.... if not 1 to 1 exchange..
shelby_yong
Oct 30 2011, 10:32 PM
QUOTE(K.Lee @ Oct 30 2011, 10:30 PM) worst come to worst, we burnt your bike only...  sad... help u ppl buy./... need burn my bike.. haha.... for who want extra edge.. except the last bottle of mine de.. can PM me.. i try go get it from my friends. Added on October 30, 2011, 10:34 pmQUOTE(half_lif3 @ Oct 30 2011, 10:32 PM) shelby..my area is PJ..can i get the oil from you around klang valley? sure can... i stay at genting klang... for magnetec need bulk.. petronas.. ready stock This post has been edited by shelby_yong: Oct 30 2011, 10:34 PM
shelby_yong
Oct 30 2011, 10:42 PM
QUOTE(KKW @ Oct 30 2011, 10:39 PM) Hmm.. let me think first.. If I want it, I let you know  i want ask about the hard disc ah.. i also got 1 500 gb.. also divide 3 partition. but the transfer rate between this 3.. also 20++ or it was my pc problem? the other is seagate.
shelby_yong
Oct 30 2011, 11:02 PM
QUOTE(half_lif3 @ Oct 30 2011, 10:55 PM) Include me please for Magnetac bulk for 2 bottle 1.shelby 2.shelby 3.shelby 4.shelby 5.shelby 6.pupumaru 7.v12kompressor 8.fubar 9.onijoseph 10. MovingMachine 11. half_lif3 12. half_lif3 13. 14. 15. 16. wow.. sudden so many want join.... we can host another mega TT again....
shelby_yong
Oct 30 2011, 11:04 PM
QUOTE(onijoseph @ Oct 30 2011, 11:03 PM) ok. when u got the magnatec, pm me your friend details. if cannot, v12 also can deliver. haha. ok... no problem.
shelby_yong
Oct 30 2011, 11:38 PM
QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ Oct 30 2011, 11:32 PM) Now you know why I prefer to hang out here. When the FLX just launched, a lot of wrong info about CVT regarding how it works, the design and characteristics and I enthusiastically try to correct them but now I also lazy to give a damn already. Ignorance is bliss sometimes. Even in BLM Club a majority of them has huge misconception about CVT. They say got 6 speed so I just agree with them lah, "ya, my car got 6 speed." They say still can feel the gear shift then I also just agree lah "Yes, the 6 speed is shifting". lol b4 i go test drive saga FLX.. i also thought the CVT is same with inspira 1.. i also ask the SA.. mana itu gear shifter.. make myself a clown..and the SAT mode... haha haha...
shelby_yong
Oct 30 2011, 11:40 PM
QUOTE(K.Lee @ Oct 30 2011, 11:39 PM) With extra huge alternator? i saw b4.. in a kancil... 2 alternator.. battery... if not mistaken.. 5 biji. they use the kancil for show use.. when i saw it.. i also This post has been edited by shelby_yong: Oct 30 2011, 11:41 PM
shelby_yong
Oct 30 2011, 11:50 PM
QUOTE(vccy @ Oct 30 2011, 11:47 PM) if you plan to let go your ori HU let me know.  mine is non elegance.. i confirm u not interested also
shelby_yong
Oct 31 2011, 12:01 AM
QUOTE(Irishcoffee @ Oct 30 2011, 11:54 PM) hi guys i wanna ask about warranty of proton if not mistaken the warranty is 100k or 3 years my car already 4 years but only done 25k milage so is my warranty still valid? all previous service done in proton wah.... 25k.. in 4 years,,, how u drive?
shelby_yong
Oct 31 2011, 12:16 AM
QUOTE(KKW @ Oct 31 2011, 12:15 AM) Yau mou? Just now i wanna pump Ron97 but after calculation extra 55%.. Straight pump back ron95  pump 95... heavy foot also wont heart pain.. if 97.... want press think... double think 1st. haha
shelby_yong
Oct 31 2011, 12:35 AM
QUOTE(MovingMachine @ Oct 31 2011, 12:16 AM) Hi Shelby, Is it possible to keep the Magnatec until next year? Is there expiry date? If can, I'll take two bottle  update the list ah.. tq.... i not earning... just to help member,,, and confirm original
shelby_yong
Oct 31 2011, 12:55 AM
QUOTE(jackyap84 @ Oct 31 2011, 12:52 AM) play with a Satria Neo (not sure auto or manual. mine is Auto) just now at Lekas highway, from my observation, 100-160 was leading by Satria Neo and dragging me about 3 cars distance in front of me. *i assume both of us full throttle* once my PE reach 160, i can overtake it abt 170 and leading abt 1 car distance at 180. soon and later taking few corners at 180 and i'm hardly to see it from behind anymore... happy liao lo.... haha..... this time no need mod car jo
shelby_yong
Oct 31 2011, 10:28 AM
QUOTE(KKW @ Oct 31 2011, 10:15 AM) I noob only Aiya.. should ask him help me get a router then I pay back him..  ayam ada modem + router+ wifi de, extra.. and another Dlink router wireless...
shelby_yong
Oct 31 2011, 02:00 PM
QUOTE(trinittrotoleune @ Oct 31 2011, 01:59 PM) Another question: Previously i use semi synthetic oil engine for my persona, but for now i only use mineral base oil engine. Is this will bring a problem to the engine? no problen... but u sure will feel differnt.. come join my bulk ma.. semi syn oil.. same price with mineral... haha
shelby_yong
Oct 31 2011, 02:04 PM
QUOTE(trinittrotoleune @ Oct 31 2011, 02:02 PM) Ya ka? if you don't mind, kindly share with me the info of the engine oil.. now i bulking castrol magnatec.. rm 70 per bottle. syntium 800.. ready stock.. rm 80..... murah leh
shelby_yong
Oct 31 2011, 02:10 PM
QUOTE(K.Lee @ Oct 31 2011, 02:06 PM) I just say say only... lol... But a lot of different, i used to use Semi, then change fully the engine is the smoothes and less vibration... smoother engine more efficient right?  if not why sell so expensive?i might be wrong... later ask TS..  i know some of synthetic.. as synthetic oil.. it doesnt easily boiled.. mean if u travel long journey.. mean more safe lo...correct if i was wrong.. Added on October 31, 2011, 2:11 pmQUOTE(trinittrotoleune @ Oct 31 2011, 02:10 PM) Nice... PM me your phone number... Thanks  if want magnatec... put name at lynn there.. bulk.. if want petronas.. pm me ur number, when u want.. and for sure.. how many bottle. This post has been edited by shelby_yong: Oct 31 2011, 02:11 PM
shelby_yong
Oct 31 2011, 02:15 PM
QUOTE(KKW @ Oct 31 2011, 02:14 PM) Shelby you should collect deposit to avoid FFK wait 15 bottle... and i collect deposit lo.. cause this time i take 5 bottle.. very risky if ppl ffk...edge still ok.. cause if no ppl want.. i use myself... haha..
shelby_yong
Oct 31 2011, 02:17 PM
QUOTE(Fubar20 @ Oct 31 2011, 02:15 PM)  We COD only. FFKers will be banned from the thread and kena witch hunt.  of course for who deal with me b4.. is COD... rest i tak pernah tengok.. need deposit.. if i can collect 10 bottle de depost... 10x50= rm 500 i will MIA from here lo.. haha... jOCKING
shelby_yong
Oct 31 2011, 02:26 PM
QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ Oct 31 2011, 02:21 PM) jocking?  PM ur acc nombor. I bank in to you after my cheque clear. No stock deliver I bakar ur moto. now you know my pain, the agony and the frustration. the magnatec.. wait till 15bottle .... i only start collect...