119 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Bottom

English Clubs Arsenal Street Talk, 10 DEC 23:00 ARS v EVE¦FT: OLY 3-1 ARS

liez
post Oct 30 2011, 12:45 AM

1,346 posts

I should rephrase it as don't laugh at Chelsea, karma's a b!atch, every team had their bad days and moreover Chelsea is our london bro.
leymar7
post Oct 30 2011, 12:45 AM

86 posts

QUOTE(Thumpy Ick @ Oct 30 2011, 12:00 AM)
anyone knows where to get full game DLs? there's a link on matchhighlights, but not HD enough
FULL GAME HD; http://pakmans-footy-blog.blogspot.com/201...arsenal_29.html
SD; http://pakmans-footy-blog.blogspot.com/201...-v-arsenal.html
bookmark the website bro.. biggrin.gif

We kicked racism out of football..AR53NAL till I die.

rvp 2.7M ,torres 50m. Come on Arsene "spent some f***ing money" Is that right?

This post has been edited by leymar7: Oct 30 2011, 12:49 AM
tkh_1001
post Oct 30 2011, 12:49 AM

2,547 posts

terry slip was very very unexpected at all during the nail biting match

arsenal was under pressure and suddenly there is hope lol
mamet
post Oct 30 2011, 12:52 AM

1/3 Sone
592 posts

lol @ commentator on walcott's goal ..
"What kind of goal is dat ?!!" tongue.gif
sakaito
post Oct 30 2011, 12:52 AM

1,366 posts

Guys

Any highlights from utube or daily motion?

TSkimhoong
post Oct 30 2011, 12:53 AM

5,154 posts

QUOTE(Mie @ Oct 30 2011, 12:32 AM)
user posted imageuser posted image
I don't know about you guys, but personally I believe it wasn't because Terry slipped, it was because the pass was too powerful and he knew that he couldn't collect it. Slipping "might" get something from the referee.... Terry fans don't shoot me, please sad.gif I'm only speculating, not necessarily true.

This post has been edited by kimhoong: Oct 30 2011, 12:54 AM
leymar7
post Oct 30 2011, 12:53 AM

86 posts

QUOTE(sakaito @ Oct 30 2011, 12:52 AM)
Guys

Any highlights from utube or daily motion?
www.arsenalist.com as always
fcuk90
post Oct 30 2011, 12:54 AM

ef eg ek es
7,863 posts

QUOTE(mamet @ Oct 30 2011, 12:52 AM)
lol @ commentator on walcott's goal ..
"What kind of goal is dat ?!!" tongue.gif
he fell down and come up back to pass the defender . biggrin.gif
harrychoo
post Oct 30 2011, 12:56 AM

3,589 posts

QUOTE(kimhoong @ Oct 30 2011, 12:53 AM)
I don't know about you guys, but personally I believe it wasn't because Terry slipped, it was because the pass was too powerful and he knew that he couldn't collect it. Slipping "might" get something from the referee.... Terry fans don't shoot me, please sad.gif I'm only speculating, not necessarily true.
ya, i think terry was caught with the heavy pass. even he don't slipped, vps might get ahead of him, and he might have last man foul on vps and resulted in red card
marlick25
post Oct 30 2011, 12:56 AM

440 posts

i kinda agree with u, but i dont think he purposely slipped to get referee's attention.. it was just for the sake of couldnt get the ball properly, so he just fell down to show that it wasnt his fault
zimhibikie
post Oct 30 2011, 12:58 AM

Freak of Nature
2,825 posts

But van Persie was quite far from Terry. Honestly, I didnt expect Terry to slipped. But winning 5-3 at Stamford Bridge is an excellant result.

Co-commentator was also funny. He said last weekend got 7 goals at Manchester derby, today got 8 goals at London derby. So he is expecting another 7-8 goals next weekend tongue.gif tongue.gif tongue.gif tongue.gif
sakaito
post Oct 30 2011, 12:59 AM

1,366 posts

QUOTE(leymar7 @ Oct 30 2011, 12:53 AM)
www.arsenalist.com as always
*** cant watch using ipad
Thumpy Ick
post Oct 30 2011, 01:00 AM

281 posts

we got another derby next week?
watever77
post Oct 30 2011, 01:05 AM

93 posts

it looks weird and suspicious the way terry falls , but i suspect a muscle pain/a feeling like a cramp to his leg since the way he need to backtrack the pass and being under pressure from rvp plus everything happen at the 85th minute when the leg endurance is at its limit.
harrychoo
post Oct 30 2011, 01:06 AM

3,589 posts

next game vs Marseille then West Brom
SUSsuperTB
post Oct 30 2011, 01:09 AM

109 posts

QUOTE(harrychoo @ Oct 30 2011, 01:06 AM)
next game vs Marseille then West Brom
we at home..
there is high posibility we might win

but ...after some big win for arsenal..i feel we'll..... sweat.gif sweat.gif ( dun dare to say)
Thumpy Ick
post Oct 30 2011, 01:14 AM

281 posts

LOL

This post has been edited by Thumpy Ick: Oct 30 2011, 01:14 AM
tkh_1001
post Oct 30 2011, 01:20 AM

2,547 posts

lololol

that bugger who made it is so sial lol
TSkimhoong
post Oct 30 2011, 01:28 AM

5,154 posts

There's a second speculation from me tongue.gif

Terry knew that the pass was too much for him to chase and he tried to slide tackling it out but his foot got stuck = slipped. I believe this is the closest considering the decent amount of respect I have on Terry.
Walaoeh!
post Oct 30 2011, 01:36 AM

304 posts

i hope RVP is too happy now and cincai sign the contract...biggrin.gif

119 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Top

0.0179sec    0.75    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 02:54 AM