iPhone 4 8GB available on Apple Store, Without Contract. RM1799
Sniperwolf1987
Oct 28 2011, 05:45 PM
QUOTE(roxx @ Oct 28 2011, 05:34 PM) Sorry off topic.. I guess with nowadays lots of cool apps, 8gb storage won't be enough.. seriously.. just my 2 cents.. with all system file for 8GB, i think only 5GB++ can use for apps ..
Sniperwolf1987
Oct 28 2011, 06:45 PM
enough for those people juz use for call, sms, youtube, whatapps, talkbox ...etc is really not enough for those apps game hardcore fans..
Sniperwolf1987
Oct 29 2011, 11:23 PM
QUOTE(keaizer @ Oct 29 2011, 09:02 PM) ifag man..even 1TB also not enough ya, maybe in future 8TB also not enough
Sniperwolf1987
Oct 30 2011, 12:35 PM
QUOTE(ck23 @ Oct 30 2011, 09:38 AM) is it worth to buy? RM1799, compared to SG, JN, HK, CN... it's the cheapest overall. yupe, but have to consider 8GB is it enuf for u ..
Sniperwolf1987
Nov 3 2011, 11:03 PM
QUOTE(xwhizx @ Nov 3 2011, 10:48 PM) Just wait, maxis already tell that it will be launch on end of November ...  Added on November 3, 2011, 11:04 pmQUOTE(nubJeff @ Nov 3 2011, 01:46 AM) Hopefully MY apple store will sell straight without contract for iPhone 4s..  I don't think so, if is true then local telco hari hari mihun sehelai ... Haha This post has been edited by Sniperwolf1987: Nov 3 2011, 11:04 PM
Sniperwolf1987
Nov 4 2011, 08:56 AM
QUOTE(thija96 @ Nov 4 2011, 08:44 AM) hi, i have iphone 3gs bougt from Maxis with two year contract which the contract and warranty expired last month. My phone get reset several times with apple logo suddenly and cannot make incoming/outgoing calls. This has happen almost twice and i took it to Maxis center. They check and say it is perfect and nothing wrong with the set. But the phone again go to resetting today again after three days of my visit. The customer care guy say that if i have same problem again, he can exchange me with new phone at a cost of rm 500. Is it worth exchanging the phone for 500 ringgit?, ( anyway it is already two years old phone and not JB) what is the market price for 3gs 32gb model now? If they exchange me, is it new phone or any refurbished phone? how abt warranty for the phone? ( Is it not cover 2 years warranty considered it is a new phone as claim by maxis for replacement) anybody have taken such exchange ? pls share If really just have to pay another rm500 for ip3gs 32GB i think is worth, but they not gonna to give u the new set. It will be a refurbished set. About the warranty issue i think u might ask them as well. Cheer
Sniperwolf1987
Nov 4 2011, 09:49 AM
I will suggest u to restore the phone and check is that the problem still there or not ?? At the moment I think is the ios5 problem. But soon, ios5.01 will launch, maybe apple have solution for you...
Sniperwolf1987
Nov 4 2011, 04:27 PM
QUOTE(ImBoYbOy @ Nov 4 2011, 03:59 PM) ** SOON ** next week or next month ?  Only beta version available for the moment .. This post has been edited by Sniperwolf1987: Nov 4 2011, 04:36 PM