[Bulk] PA2V2 portable headphone amp from Canada, Philips KOTH bundled package added in

mercury
post Nov 23 2006, 04:35 PM

87 posts

Hi Davis , I'm here to report my order for the PA2V2, hehe

still owe u RM2 , i think i must queue and bank in the 2 bucks through the counter , CDM don't take those small notes @@ blink.gif

by the way , any idea when is the next shipment ? biggrin.gif

(jux now when go to bank , kena summon pulak rclxub.gif , davis wanna pay for me , hehe...jux checked the latest summon fine list , kena bayar RM100..... doh.gif )

mercury
post Nov 23 2006, 04:39 PM

87 posts

QUOTE(DAViS @ Nov 23 2006, 04:37 PM)
LOL, I think you are damn suey. RM2 waived for your exclusive valet parking. laugh.gif
Thx davis tongue.gif

U really know how to do business lerr rclxms.gif

no wonder so many ppl buy things from you biggrin.gif

still hav to pay RM98 to uncle polis , arghh vmad.gif .......LOL

QUOTE(DAViS @ Nov 23 2006, 04:40PM)
Gary already shipped out the new stock on last week, I guess any time the parcel would be reach to Malaysia soon.

Okie, I think I must wait until when I come back from overseas then......

Eh, if cant make it within this 2days, I wanna ship the PA2V2 to my KL address, I'll PM it to you.

Lets pray for miracle , so that i can hav the PA2V2 with me along the journey rclxm9.gif

This post has been edited by mercury: Nov 23 2006, 04:44 PM
mercury
post Dec 5 2006, 11:38 AM

87 posts

Davis, I've already get the amp, just came back from overseas sweat.gif

No time to try it yet, gonna get a pair batt. and the adapter...... drool.gif

Always feel great to deal with you , hehe rclxms.gif

Thanks ya biggrin.gif

mercury
post Dec 6 2006, 02:03 PM

87 posts

QUOTE(DAViS @ Dec 5 2006, 11:46 AM)
Dear mercury,
Good to hear that you have received the amp in good conditions.
How's your overseas trip?

Regards,
Davis

The trip is fantastic, I enjoy it and enjoy the headphone as well , hehe....... rclxms.gif

Still havent try the amp @@

By the way, do you know where can I get the adapter somewhere nearby Section16, wont be going to pasar road, it's far away from here,unless I cant get it over here blink.gif

0.0134sec    0.72    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 03:18 PM