Cat Lovers Version 6 ^_^ Fabulous Cats & People
__mill
Jan 16 2012, 05:42 PM

QUOTE(CutiePie69 @ Jan 16 2012, 05:33 PM) Unfortunately I dont have any pictures of it but I can take and post it later Basically it comes in a guni sack as it it sold in bulk. This wood pellet has carbon in it so it can absorb the amonia smell. Once the pellet gets in contact with urine it will turn into powder. If using the double litter tray it is definitely cost savings as you only put about two handfuls of wood pellet into the box. No name as this wood is not sold in Malaysia but exported out to Japan. The writing on the guni sack is also in Japanese so I really don't know the brand But I am getting it from Katty Supplier. is it black ? o_O anyway id love to try, but currently i dont know how to COD with u coz no transport.. :< u're in bandar tasik selatan right ?
CutiePie69
Jan 16 2012, 05:43 PM
QUOTE(dfcloud @ Jan 16 2012, 06:41 PM) where can cod? or ur shop? Sorry I dont have a shop. COD will be in Cheras. However you can view my stuff at my website http://felixthecats.weebly.com
dfcloud
Jan 16 2012, 05:46 PM
QUOTE(CutiePie69 @ Jan 16 2012, 05:43 PM) Sorry I dont have a shop. COD will be in Cheras. However you can view my stuff at my website http://felixthecats.weebly.comwhich part of cheras? near kajang-cheras hway or jusco cheras selatan?
Anakin69
Jan 16 2012, 09:31 PM
QUOTE(__mill @ Jan 16 2012, 02:35 PM) Does anyone know where to get feline fresh pine litter in KL area ? jusco alpha angle always run out of stock fyi it's much better than other wood type i've experience  Try at Giant... Added on January 16, 2012, 9:39 pm...but I prefer OKO Plus for my cat, no smell at all (or maybe we get used to it lol..) a bit expensive, but since I only have 1 cat, it still affordable.... This post has been edited by Anakin69: Jan 16 2012, 09:39 PM
__mill
Jan 16 2012, 09:50 PM

QUOTE(Anakin69 @ Jan 16 2012, 09:31 PM) Try at Giant... Added on January 16, 2012, 9:39 pm...but I prefer OKO Plus for my cat, no smell at all (or maybe we get used to it lol..) a bit expensive, but since I only have 1 cat, it still affordable....  Giant have stock eh? u got OKO from cutiepie too ?
naddie2601
Jan 16 2012, 10:16 PM
QUOTE(__mill @ Jan 16 2012, 02:35 PM) Does anyone know where to get feline fresh pine litter in KL area ? jusco alpha angle always run out of stock fyi it's much better than other wood type i've experience  I use the same type If you can't find any in Jusco, try your luck at Petsmore. But I think they've started bringing in World's Best Cat Litter instead. I've never tried that brand, because it's corn based. Added on January 16, 2012, 10:17 pmQUOTE(CutiePie69 @ Jan 16 2012, 03:18 PM) Hi.... Just checking if anyone here wants to buy a second hand double litter tray? Selling at RM20.00 per box. I have three and all in good condition. How does it look like? This post has been edited by naddie2601: Jan 16 2012, 10:17 PM
__mill
Jan 16 2012, 10:38 PM

QUOTE(naddie2601 @ Jan 16 2012, 10:16 PM) I use the same type If you can't find any in Jusco, try your luck at Petsmore. But I think they've started bringing in World's Best Cat Litter instead. I've never tried that brand, because it's corn based. they dont have it at wangsa walk branch.. hv to check on other places :<
Anakin69
Jan 16 2012, 11:50 PM
QUOTE(__mill @ Jan 16 2012, 09:50 PM) Giant have stock eh? u got OKO from cutiepie too ? I used to use Feline Fresh before...I got it from Giant Batu Caves, so I guess every Giant's branch have it... Nope.. I bought OKO plus either from Pet Wonderland or pet shop in Selayang (behind Pasar Borong )
__mill
Jan 17 2012, 09:21 AM

QUOTE(Anakin69 @ Jan 16 2012, 11:50 PM) I used to use Feline Fresh before...I got it from Giant Batu Caves, so I guess every Giant's branch have it... Nope.. I bought OKO plus either from Pet Wonderland or pet shop in Selayang (behind Pasar Borong ) how much per package ? (kg/RM) ?
CutiePie69
Jan 17 2012, 10:05 AM
Hi guys,
I have a friend of mine who would like to give away two Domestic Long Hair cats. One orange and white female and one cream male. Then there is also a siamese female cat. Please do not ask for pictures as ALL cats are cute. The cats are healthy although the fur needs a bit of grooming due to lack of care, but with love and care from the right owner they will be BEAUTIFUL CATS.
Interested please SMS me (012 6113258). NO FUSSY ADOPTERS. THESE CATS ARE FOR FREE TO THE RIGHT OWNER.
This post has been edited by CutiePie69: Jan 17 2012, 10:06 AM
shukri77
Jan 17 2012, 03:08 PM
Any cat cannot resist. Just cooked my cats fish-tongkol/tuna with pressure cooker. The bone became soft like sardine. Sometimes i cooked chicken. Can last about 2 weeks.
qaf1010
Jan 17 2012, 03:33 PM
i plan to use oko plus soon.. should i get the double litter tray? what should i expect? all these while i've been using sanicat clumping litter..
This post has been edited by qaf1010: Jan 17 2012, 03:40 PM
dfcloud
Jan 17 2012, 03:43 PM
QUOTE(shukri77 @ Jan 17 2012, 03:08 PM) Any cat cannot resist. Just cooked my cats fish-tongkol/tuna with pressure cooker. The bone became soft like sardine. Sometimes i cooked chicken. Can last about 2 weeks.
how do you keep it? sealed in a bag and put in freezer?
CutiePie69
Jan 17 2012, 03:49 PM
QUOTE(qaf1010 @ Jan 17 2012, 04:33 PM) i plan to use oko plus soon.. should i get the double litter tray? what should i expect? all these while i've been using sanicat clumping litter.. If you are going to use Oko plus you do not need to use the double litter tray as Oko plus is clumping. You only need to use the double litter tray when using wood pellets e.g. feline fresh etc.
totti 10
Jan 17 2012, 03:55 PM
Is it easy to find crystal cat litter in malaysia? I want to use it to keep my cigar humidity lol
This post has been edited by totti 10: Jan 17 2012, 03:55 PM
qaf1010
Jan 17 2012, 03:55 PM
QUOTE(CutiePie69 @ Jan 17 2012, 03:49 PM) If you are going to use Oko plus you do not need to use the double litter tray as Oko plus is clumping. You only need to use the double litter tray when using wood pellets e.g. feline fresh etc. now i get it.. thanx a lot!
m_5ugar
Jan 17 2012, 04:26 PM
QUOTE(evil_educator @ Oct 26 2011, 11:08 PM) you can give wellness core too! I've been feeding my cats that and they love it! Taste of the wild is good too! So cute
CutiePie69
Jan 17 2012, 04:32 PM
QUOTE(totti 10 @ Jan 17 2012, 04:55 PM) Is it easy to find crystal cat litter in malaysia? I want to use it to keep my cigar humidity lol You can find it at most pet shops.
shukri77
Jan 17 2012, 11:24 PM
QUOTE(dfcloud @ Jan 17 2012, 03:43 PM) how do you keep it? sealed in a bag and put in freezer? i put in freezer. Added on January 17, 2012, 11:27 pmQUOTE(jAck66 @ Jan 17 2012, 08:55 PM) anyone can tell why my cat doing this...he very playful, bila penat terkeluar lidah like dog.give him water, tak mahu minum pula, keep playing.just worry bad symptom..  dont worry many people in internet said it is normal as the cat forgot to put in its tongue. Google cat stick out tongue..... Its cute actually hope u dont forget to take his photos while sticking out his tongue. This post has been edited by shukri77: Jan 17 2012, 11:27 PM