Cat Lovers Version 6 ^_^ Fabulous Cats & People
naminakata87
Oct 18 2013, 07:14 AM
QUOTE(kizwan @ Oct 17 2013, 11:02 PM) I read many people recommend Blackwood. I think it's ok if not 24/7 & temp is not set too low. I don't think it's good idea to leave your cat in air conditioned room (when you're not at home). I would leave fan on & window opened (only if window have grills for cat safety). yes i only left them with fan and air filter on 24/7.
naminakata87
Oct 18 2013, 08:56 PM
QUOTE(v0LtaGe @ Oct 18 2013, 06:17 PM) Thanks for the suggestion! How much does this cat cost? Is this a common type I can find in general pet-stores? what cat cost do you mean?
naminakata87
Oct 25 2013, 02:46 AM
QUOTE(v0LtaGe @ Oct 18 2013, 09:51 PM) The Blackwood  u can try check mudah to get the idea for the price http://www.mudah.my/Blackwood+Cat+Food+Adu...ck-10197315.htm
naminakata87
Jan 16 2014, 03:00 AM
QUOTE(BallCracker @ Jan 16 2014, 12:02 AM) hi....i just newly adopt 2 cats......DLH....black one...look a bit like persian.... will anyone be kind enough to teach me how to take care of them. they seem scared of me.....and their claw........dangerous......-.- kena scratch until bleed .... stanby toilet for them, are they already toilet trained? vaccine already?get some premium food, and if u just want to have 2 u can spay them earlier.
naminakata87
Mar 4 2014, 10:28 PM
QUOTE(OMGGED @ Feb 25 2014, 08:21 PM) hei guys, i have just bought a new doll face persian kitten which is 4 months old now. i have brought her home and feeding her the food given by the pet shop. The food has just finished so i have just bought this new food brand 1st Choice. i have absolutely no experience so please someone enlighten me hehe thanks  . So far i have know Royal Canin and Blackwood is a premium brand ? can post ur cat pic, aww so cute, btw now what kind of food u give her now?
naminakata87
Jul 3 2014, 05:52 AM
naminakata87
Aug 3 2014, 03:50 PM
My co pilot when i drive during hari raya holiday
naminakata87
Aug 23 2014, 02:48 AM
QUOTE(kizwan @ Aug 20 2014, 01:50 PM) Her name is Puteh. I'm very bad in identifying cat breeds. So I need help in identifying this cat breed. I thought she is Siamese but she doesn't show common Siamese cat behaviour. One example, she is not vocal. Even when breakfast or dinner time, she just sit there calmly staring at me without "saying" anything, just waiting for me to give her food. My other cats will already vocal even if I'm late just a couple of minutes.   yeah this kind of cat is always calm, i have 1 same like this, very good boy and so behave.
naminakata87
Sep 2 2014, 01:52 AM
QUOTE(unrealweapon @ Aug 27 2014, 04:40 PM) my cat after a fight .. with a monitor lizard few days ago he escaped with minor injury and trauma. [attachmentid=4111044] he injured?
naminakata87
Oct 10 2014, 05:37 AM
QUOTE(Seager @ Oct 9 2014, 12:15 PM) Tq Tq!  try equilbrio also.my cat love it
naminakata87
Oct 14 2014, 01:10 AM
QUOTE(altung @ Oct 13 2014, 10:15 PM) Hi, I wanna ask your suggestion, I got a cat and before this I never put a budget for her, now I might spend 100-200RM/month for her food, can you suggest to me which brand of dry food that good for her ? she is an adult cat. I google-ed and found Blackwood, these and these brandsThank You this 1 is good, try google http://www.wag.com/cat/p/taste-of-the-wild...ine-food-118840my cat eat this https://www.google.co.jp/search?q=equilibri...52F%3B233%3B375
naminakata87
Oct 14 2014, 10:49 PM
QUOTE(altung @ Oct 14 2014, 08:14 AM) Thanks for your reply, unfortunately the "taste of the wild" cannot be shipped into Malaysia thus any other alternative based on the link that I gave earlier ? and where did you buy your cat's food ? where did u stay? i buy from dewi petshop, u can try https://www.facebook.com/Dewipetshopthis the cheapest place i can buy. taste of the wild available at certain global pet shop branch.
naminakata87
Oct 14 2014, 10:51 PM
QUOTE(justsimply @ Oct 13 2014, 10:11 PM) Hello! I'm planning send my 8 month old male cat for castration at Damansara Heights Veterinary Clinic. Can anybody give a review/feedback about the vet? Thank you.  u bring alredy to damansara heights clinic? i bring my cat here last time, so far so good https://www.facebook.com/TanyaSamaVet/posts...52?stream_ref=5This post has been edited by naminakata87: Oct 14 2014, 10:52 PM
naminakata87
Oct 14 2014, 10:55 PM
QUOTE(ChaosSixth @ Oct 14 2014, 04:59 PM) My female cat juz done spaying . I brought her back that day and after 3 days her wound kena infected. got abscess inside. I have to send back to vet to clean up and cost a bang to me. I dont mind about the money. I care about my kitty. The amount of stress towards her in the past week is so much. Can someone gimme some guides how to take care of her after this such as her food, drinks, litter, wound care n etc? which clinic did u bring ur cat? if my cat after spaying i only cage them, never let them out until they fully recover. did u'r cat eat alot of food?
naminakata87
Oct 15 2014, 11:49 PM
QUOTE(ChaosSixth @ Oct 15 2014, 12:30 AM) hey thanks for replying. I thought I kena ignored already. I just "cage" her in my room. I never know it is that serious until her wound got infected. After this, i will cage her until her wound is fully recover. Her appetite is reduced. But sometimes she licks her own wound. I cant always watch on her 24/7. What if she licks her wound when im not around  normal if she lick her wound, but better if u can DIY own card board for her neck clloar, that prevent her from lick the wound, my cat bite his own stitch until no need to go clinic to open the stitch.
naminakata87
Oct 15 2014, 11:51 PM
QUOTE(ChaosSixth @ Oct 15 2014, 02:18 PM) I think the vet really cut my throat. Early spaying was done rm140. then now cleaning abscess coz infected wound with GA another rm130. then plus the collar which looks like second hand one rm13 . total damage rm340++ . haiz I think i need to go find another vet. so expensive, spay at my place RM100- RM120 and last time my cat after done the spaying and got infected, my vet clean it for free. but my wife friend with the doctor.  this collar RM0.80 This post has been edited by naminakata87: Oct 16 2014, 01:10 AM
naminakata87
Oct 16 2014, 01:09 AM
This post has been edited by naminakata87: Oct 16 2014, 01:12 AM
naminakata87
Oct 20 2014, 10:32 PM
QUOTE(kizwan @ Oct 20 2014, 12:19 AM) After looking at that picture, my cat, Sophie said to me "It's like looking in the mirror!" My first & oldest cat, Sophie.  so cute your cat 1 of the oldest cat of mine. This post has been edited by naminakata87: Oct 20 2014, 10:32 PM
naminakata87
Oct 23 2014, 12:33 PM
QUOTE(janggutbiru @ Oct 23 2014, 12:02 PM) hello! get my name on da list, please.. thanks! i got 7 cats at home 5 females and 2 males... all rescued cats. I would want to spay them all. but the costs is making me uncertain.. guide me, please. if cost strain try to spay 2 or 3 cat in 1 month, then males the last 1, i have 25 cat, took me around 8 month to complete spay them all.
naminakata87
Oct 24 2014, 05:09 AM
QUOTE(janggutbiru @ Oct 23 2014, 02:26 PM) 25?? you sure are a cat mother. well, plan to start with the eldest one... which is this one crazy fella... » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « nice birth mark u got there. haha my wife love so much with cat. some of them This post has been edited by naminakata87: Oct 24 2014, 05:13 AM