How to Start Living as A Lamborghini Owner, Finally, dad is buying it for me

Andy0625
post Oct 29 2011, 02:06 PM

Certified Newbie
3,910 posts

QUOTE(Renee @ Oct 29 2011, 12:14 PM)
I used to cycle bicycle for fun when I go to school. When I am 24, dad bought me an kancil.

Now that my kancil is bout 4 years old, dad made a fortune and kena jackpot at genting.

I will soon receive my A380 Airbus soon. Going from land to air is not an easy
B4 i start my issue, appreciate if any A380 Airbus owner PM me to share with me which color you think is best.

Dear owners of A380 Airbus, how you got use to your first aeroplane ?

Where is the dinner place in KL and Penang that you can park your Airbus without passing it to the airport ?

How should I get into those breakfast meet with fellow owners of A380 Airbus?

Do people take photos of your Aeroplane everywhere you go? do u worry ppl kidnap you or steal your A380 airbus ?

Do ppl scratch ur plane?
Renee FTW! wub.gif

0.0127sec    0.77    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 03:00 PM