SRI COMP, LIAR

stevenlee
post Oct 16 2005, 06:32 PM

look @ my Star *o* ...hoho
3,158 posts

let me share my experience with u just happen past 1 week...
i went to that shop to buy graphic card...then i ask the shopkeeper to pass me the sapphire gc then i ask is this 256 bit and 256 mb ..it say yes..then i say open see...after that i say i wan have a look on powercolor pulak..he ask me in rude way and say what u wan...i say i wan to compare....he say same..then i with more anger voice say again...i say i wan to compare can u get for me...then he finally take ....damm ccb wan..say 1 time dun wan take... vmad.gif i wont go there edi lo....
somemore i got worst time with the technician la..i think my qualification (2 certified technician from informatic, 2 certified pc installation and maintainance from informatic, certified linux and windows maintenance from informatic) also better than the technician there la...damm sien ..go there 4 time and kenot fix my problem and at the end blame my ram and say my ram rosak..when they pull out my ram and put thier ram in and everything smooth.... then i so blur and i go back do checking myself and i do surfing and i found out is not my ram problem ...is the amd64+ proc problem ..ccb vmad.gif ...so long working as techinician duno amd64+ kenot support 4 ram stick running at ddr 400...pui pui...duno y they can be technician..sad la that place...
stevenlee
post Oct 25 2005, 06:28 PM

look @ my Star *o* ...hoho
3,158 posts

i think if i sell a t-shirt with "sri comp suck" word at the back sure laku here wan tongue.gif i experience twice edi and i swear no more for sri comp..better other place..baikot them untill kau kau mad.gif

0.0367sec    0.37    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 03:33 AM