wow...haha...i oso want to complain the stupid shit fat gal out that working at the warranty section....my advice...DUN BUY THING THAT POSIBLE TO BRING BACK FOR WARANTY at sri computer....well, it's quite long ago oledi...my mp3 had spoiled and i bring it back to sri computer for warranty...well, that stupid fat gal(Idiot) was not nice and look like very angry v customer...here i look like i owe her somthing..i'm a customer..i have the right to get my warranty..but at that time, look like they are customer...F*ck!! throwing the paper for me to fill in my detail and pack my mp3 so roughly..wah!!too bad!!
After 3 week later, i make a call there to confirm my mp3 is fixed o not..need make calls many times coz they keep on put down their phone and u wait there stupidly...after confirm, i went there and found the mp3 they giving me back was like scratched very badly...shit!!so i return it back to them and the Idiot still like that...THe same...Everyday AV....i really been pissed off...that's when i swear i never buy any thing that posible to get warranty from there such as Hdd, RAm, and etc...ishhh!!so mad at that company
SRI COMP, LIAR
Feb 28 2006, 11:25 PM
0.0146sec