sri com.... hahaa... i fark the stuff up.. and den a guy come to me... quite old... maybe some1 big there... nicely tok to me.... "if u want to replace a new HDD den u need to add another RM20"..... If that stuff not lazy to ask his boss and tell me whats the solution... ask him whats the solution for this if i wanted a working HDD... lucky that HDD is in warranty period.... that blardy stuff say buy new wan... i say.... if i want to buy new wan.... i dun wan to buy here.... but i want u to replace a new 1 for me... i dun mind add in some money...... i fark him up until all customer looking at me and him.. hahaha i was so tulan with that guy.... he keep asking me u so mad also nothing can be done.... den i say.... i want to see ur boss now... i dun wan to tok with u.... den only tat old guy came.... ahhahaha CELAKA betui.....
Actually is not my HDD but my fren wan... my advice... dun buy there also... sevice not good..... i dun mind to pay more if the after sales service is good.... not like that lan ciao sri computer..... damm ass....
SRI COMP, LIAR
Oct 29 2005, 04:01 PM
0.0149sec