personally i bought a router there, then find out not suitable for my network change to switch, no problem.
another time buy avr there, no problem also thank god
btw super mac ur staff at sri comp ke
kesian kena shoot
SRI COMP, LIAR
Jan 6 2006, 03:40 AM
7,258 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
juz finish 11 page of ranting
personally i bought a router there, then find out not suitable for my network change to switch, no problem. another time buy avr there, no problem also thank god btw super mac ur staff at sri comp ke kesian kena shoot |
Mar 20 2006, 12:02 AM
heh heh i buy alot of accesories in sri comp
so far no problem la touch wood the only big stuff i bought there is a Avr and a dlink switch ( actually not bought by me buy my housemate we share it ) tat time she bought wrongly a router, when i see the receipt ZOMFG sri comp i am damm scare luckily tat uncle was kind enough to let me change it wif a switch. somemore i go change almost one month after i bought it. been trying to link wif my modem for about one month wif a router stupid me |
Mar 20 2006, 12:14 AM
QUOTE(Xonius @ Mar 20 2006, 12:11 AM) i just came back from LYN, and now Sri Comp is in my permanent shitlist, really a**hole la those ppl, i ask simple question oso reply me rudely, really bas3rd. i was about to blow RM8k on a high end pc and they were stupid enough to treat me rudely, morons, duwan business. woooooooooooooooot 8k buiding new rig so rich when i go sri comp i dun ask stuff one waste my breath only ambik, bayar dan cabut i juz come back from lowyat also juz now |
Mar 20 2006, 02:05 AM
QUOTE(zerica @ Mar 20 2006, 01:57 AM) well, i have frens work there *swt* well, i use sri comp as my "library" too as some of u have stated, otherwise... heh... i never ask them any question... However, i still like cycom, although price might be slightly higher, but people there definitely know what they are doing, and thanx to Katt who build this very spec for me i build 2 comp wif cycom adi mine and my fren one and i got to agree that they do know wat they are doing as most of them are there for quite long adi everytime tat few faces |
| Change to: | 0.0140sec
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 07:10 AM |