SRI COMP, LIAR
^666^
Sep 15 2006, 11:48 PM
my bro even wanna punch of the shop salesman in lowyat b4, damn rude like ah long and gansta. do their think they own the joint? these people are just spm grad that know pc a bit and acted damn lansi. like we are beggars begging for free pc parts.
never really tried, never bother to check specs, and reading review is far from it. im not stating all but most la. hahaha. well other people played with pc since their are still sucking thier mama tits. and have degree and toys with so many pc, notebooks, large servers, mainframe and so so many gadgets. they thought we are lower than them. cmon la, we are customer and we are not begging from you, if you (the lansi salesman, let me repeat salesman or jurujual!, hahaha) dont like our face nor want our bissness please just tell us to go another shop. everybody agree??? we dont need this shiet, go so so many shop and company that wants our biss. aite?
This post has been edited by ^666^: Sep 15 2006, 11:58 PM
^666^
Sep 16 2006, 12:42 AM
Yea, I agree. If they didnt have sex the night before. Its not our damn problem. We are here for not to say good but ok service. Deal with it and serve your customer, cause we give your company biss and from that sales you get your salary. Do this people understand this cycle?
If too too presured with problems, take the day off and go tafekei. Or many 'kuekai hotspot' nearby Lowyat. No need to drive just walk, better still during lunch can kautim already. Hahaha.
This post has been edited by ^666^: Sep 16 2006, 12:52 AM
^666^
Sep 16 2006, 12:48 AM
So far MYPC for me is the best service, and I really mean best service.
^666^
Sep 16 2006, 04:34 PM
Got la, just buy a new hardisk? Hahaha, just joking dude. Chill.
^666^
Sep 16 2006, 05:02 PM
Yep, breath in and out. Take it and continue work or life. This people are just irresponsible and lame annoying thats all.
Everybody has a bad day every now and then so? No need to cari makan? Emo here and there and no biss, no work, no moolah.
^666^
Sep 17 2006, 11:38 AM
People dealing with customer always has to get used to the idea that customer will come and ask. Thats what they do, ask and browse around. If these so called salesman make a black anyoying face do you think they will buy. Even pasar malam or pasar pagi people have the attitude to do some marketing; 'laila laila oren murah satu kilo lima ringgit'. So? they should at least entertain the customer. Can make freinds, and maybe can get jobs from customer if they know how to do PR.
Blame it on the situation, the work place and personal life. At the end, actually they cant take it cause of just want easy life.
^666^
Sep 17 2006, 12:02 PM
Mostly youngster nowadays, only the think wanna drive nice car, have nice hp, cool gadget and have sexy gf's. Wanna get that have to work damn hard lei, and mostly thinks that think kinda of jobs is not sexy enough. Long hours and tiring. They never thought can improve thier PR, Marketing skill, make a lot of contacts. With that can make more money and become those markerting managers that makes more than we IT engineers.
But hey, if they look only look the bad perspective. Better go back and stay at home lor. Why I know I was working in jusco before. Its all boils down to attitude.
This post has been edited by ^666^: Sep 17 2006, 12:02 PM
^666^
Sep 17 2006, 12:44 PM
Yes, If I were in lowyat. I would have a list of good friends in the IT sector. I can make a few extra buck here and there, and finally able to scout new jobs. But in again, these bafoons are hopeless.
Living like zombies, taking their frustration on the customer and hoping for a miracle to happen. So at the end our discussion here is utterly waste of both our time. Hahahaha. Then again, I got nothing to do today. Hehehe.
^666^
Sep 17 2006, 12:58 PM
Yep, hope more and more awarness will come up. Maybe we should open a consultation forum or in another work brainwashing forum/session.
Thats why I prefer to buy from main supplier nowadays or even retail shop which got a bit of price different, but I wont make my happy day turn into a bad day because of these pricks.
^666^
Sep 18 2006, 06:34 AM
Well there you have it folks, another satisfied Sri-Computer Customer.
^666^
Sep 18 2006, 01:01 PM
Yep, wear nicely like very well manner man. Talk nicely. Then only if he trying to be funny then only you have to hillarious. OK?
^666^
Sep 19 2006, 12:20 AM
Deserve to be put in the lowyat hall of fame. I think sir computer biz tagline: once you come here once, for sure you will never forget us for the rest of your life. hahaha. This post has been edited by ^666^: Sep 19 2006, 12:21 AM
^666^
Sep 19 2006, 01:03 AM
Actually thats how they do their marketing thru bad publicity. making them more and more famous. Still remeber from the Imbi days, they suck from then until now.
^666^
Sep 19 2006, 05:47 PM
just make a warning and black list this shop. thats all we can do now.
^666^
Sep 23 2006, 05:38 PM
aiya no need to say anymore la just boycott or make complain at consumer council.
^666^
Sep 25 2006, 02:10 AM
yep cause many people still has to hate them.