SRI COMP, LIAR

Winfeel
post Oct 4 2006, 04:07 PM

"The road to disaster is often paved with good intentions
Store Representative
1,103 posts

QUOTE(super macgyver @ Oct 4 2006, 02:38 PM)
is mr gan still at nilai now arh?
Yes for sure.He is so bad wan me to go NILAI tongue.gif
But I told him I have passed over to him even is still under me control.I give him chance to perform his potential in a not so far away from K.L.Outstation customer wanna cheap price like LYP sweat.gif

They dun include fuel /tol/car maintenance/time etc to come over K.L and buy ? U only make RM 5.00 different and they still said it is expensive laugh.gif

However,I think the main thing is becoz they stay at oustation,so boring to stay at home,even we are near to them oh..they still like to come to K.L rclxub.gif

So mah,one have to consider many factors before open any business at a specific location.The time to capture the market ,the money u invested in it,at least needs 2 years to build for the foundation.3rd to break even,4th to make a little and so on. sweat.gif

If u asked me why I open a shop there,my answer a situation given me no choice.And now I plan the shop to stay there for more than 10years plus which I have to as what reason,sorry ya not able to tell here.(Too many reasons) laugh.gif

This post has been edited by Winfeel: Oct 4 2006, 04:15 PM
super macgyver
post Oct 4 2006, 05:45 PM

★~13k Spam Club~★
19,322 posts

QUOTE(Winfeel @ Oct 4 2006, 04:07 PM)
Yes for sure.He is so bad wan me to go NILAI  tongue.gif
But I told him I have passed over to him even is still under me control.I give him chance to perform his potential in a not so far away from K.L.Outstation customer wanna cheap price like LYP  sweat.gif

They dun include fuel /tol/car maintenance/time etc to come over K.L and buy ? U only make RM 5.00 different and they still said it is expensive  laugh.gif 

However,I think the main thing is becoz they stay at oustation,so boring to stay at home,even we are near to them oh..they still like to come to K.L rclxub.gif

So mah,one have to consider many factors before open any business at a specific location.The time to capture the market ,the money u invested in it,at least needs 2 years to build for the foundation.3rd to break even,4th to make a little and so on. sweat.gif

If u asked me why I open a shop there,my answer a situation given me no choice.And now I plan the shop to stay there for more than 10years plus which I have to as what reason,sorry ya not able to tell here.(Too many reasons)  laugh.gif
how about ur partner which is a bit dark color skin, i thought he is incharged at nilai there with his wife? blink.gif
Winfeel
post Oct 4 2006, 05:57 PM

Store Representative
1,103 posts

QUOTE(super macgyver @ Oct 4 2006, 05:45 PM)
how about ur partner which is a bit dark color skin, i thought he is incharged at nilai there with his wife?  blink.gif
He is no more longer my partner.He is doing his own business .A business that not relates to WIN CHANCE anymore smile.gif
super macgyver
post Oct 4 2006, 07:15 PM

★~13k Spam Club~★
19,322 posts

QUOTE(Winfeel @ Oct 4 2006, 05:57 PM)
He is no more longer my partner.He is doing his own business .A business that not relates to WIN CHANCE anymore  smile.gif
tat shock me, no wonder long time didnt saw him & his wife now, when tis happened?
Winfeel
post Oct 4 2006, 07:30 PM

Store Representative
1,103 posts

QUOTE(super macgyver @ Oct 4 2006, 07:15 PM)
tat shock me, no wonder long time didnt saw him & his wife now, when tis happened?
Well,chances of given to him was uncountable. shakehead.gif

Only he himself can make a come back oneday lor,hopefully.That would be sure a very good news to some of his freind.Especially those he owed them the money thing.

My advise oh...must be brave to face the reality,dun run,dun hide when u did something bad or wrong,I think people will give a chance as long as he has the plan of returning what he owed to people,rite ?

He no more with us since 6 months.But I have the sense he still needs us.So,no surprise if u can see him one day like the "Return of the jedi" laugh.gif

This post has been edited by Winfeel: Oct 4 2006, 07:30 PM
LoneWolfTNT
post Oct 5 2006, 01:44 AM

AKermit
1,346 posts

LOL!

whats happen to this this threat la? laugh.gif
become a chat thread edi ler
yawn.gifT:
Winfeel
post Oct 5 2006, 12:23 PM

Store Representative
1,103 posts

QUOTE(LoneWolfTNT @ Oct 5 2006, 01:44 AM)
LOL!

yawn.gifT:
Well.sorry yah for that tongue.gif
Anyway,thanks this thread for giving us opportunity of communicating to each other so that we will help to find a solution to any dissatisfied customer against this thread in the near or coming future.

For help,super macgyver is one of the best for my selection notworthy.gif
yuckfou
post Oct 5 2006, 12:54 PM

L.O.V.E R.I.P
2,249 posts

LOL!

yawn.gifT:
i thought i was in a chatroom. laugh.gif

This post has been edited by yuckfou: Oct 5 2006, 12:54 PM
super macgyver
post Oct 5 2006, 01:30 PM

★~13k Spam Club~★
19,322 posts

QUOTE(Winfeel @ Oct 4 2006, 07:30 PM)
Well,chances of given to him was uncountable. shakehead.gif

Only he himself can make a come back oneday lor,hopefully.That would be sure a very good news to some of his freind.Especially those he owed them the money thing.

My advise oh...must be brave to face the reality,dun run,dun hide when u did something bad or wrong,I think people will give a chance as long as he has the plan of returning what he owed to people,rite ?

He no more with us since 6 months.But I have the sense he still needs us.So,no surprise if u can see him one day like the "Return of the jedi" laugh.gif
i can understand as moppy also run away liao now, as i still waiting for my money from him for over 3month liao. sad.gif
LoneWolfTNT
post Oct 5 2006, 10:36 PM

AKermit
1,346 posts

QUOTE(yuckfou @ Oct 5 2006, 12:54 PM)
i thought i was in a chatroom. laugh.gif
soon bcome a spam room edi lah! rclxms.gif

weard lah this thread rclxub.gif
super macgyver
post Oct 6 2006, 03:01 PM

★~13k Spam Club~★
19,322 posts

QUOTE(LoneWolfTNT @ Oct 5 2006, 10:36 PM)

just a thread to make sri com improve mar.
Winfeel
post Oct 6 2006, 04:42 PM

Store Representative
1,103 posts

QUOTE(LoneWolfTNT @ Sep 19 2006, 12:43 AM)
i tot this thread is dead edi!
more gossip make sri famous edi lah! still seen they have a big crowd
in their shop! doh.gif
QUOTE(LoneWolfTNT @ Sep 20 2006, 12:52 AM)
haha their cashier always liek thats 1!
xspecialy when got crowded.not even say thanks or something to
their customer! bleh!

but i still bougt small things from them doh.gif  sweat.gif
QUOTE(LoneWolfTNT @ Sep 21 2006, 12:39 AM)
ya kah! so smart, i guess mostly malaysian buyers dun know
their right! most of the time always kena 1 huhu doh.gif
LOL!

yawn.gifT:
QUOTE(LoneWolfTNT @ Oct 5 2006, 10:36 PM)

Good commentator's detected wink.gif

Now clearly show our freind has many good opinion about this shop icon_idea.gif
Dun forget this ah notworthy.gif

Maybe,my freind ,LoneWolfTNT has more ideas to improve Sri lor thumbup.gif

LoneWolfTNT
post Oct 6 2006, 09:57 PM

AKermit
1,346 posts

isit i can give my idea to improve SRI meh!???u work there ah?
oh how sweet lah,feeling so dang lucky!

i guess many forumer out there oso wun hah! come come give
ur idea how to improve sri lah,so next time all sri Employee
walking with smile even after their Boss toast them ha! tongue.gif

soli a ! no heart feeling ah sweat.gif

anyway today just bought something from them lah doh.gif doh.gif

yuckfou
post Oct 6 2006, 09:59 PM

L.O.V.E R.I.P
2,249 posts

how else can improve sri comp?
lets put suggestions here.
Winfeel
post Oct 7 2006, 02:53 PM

Store Representative
1,103 posts

QUOTE(LoneWolfTNT @ Oct 6 2006, 09:57 PM)

anyway today just bought something from them lah doh.gif  doh.gif
This is a very good suggestion oledi ..haha thumbup.gif
b.u.m
post Oct 7 2006, 04:23 PM

- DeAdMaN WaLkInG -
Store Representative
1,093 posts

QUOTE(Winfeel @ Oct 7 2006, 02:53 PM)
This is a very good suggestion oledi ..haha  thumbup.gif
Here comes the good things.... thumbup.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
super macgyver
post Oct 7 2006, 05:19 PM

★~13k Spam Club~★
19,322 posts

good thing? if put sum hot chicks, sure i will buy more lot stuff from them. brows.gif
b.u.m
post Oct 7 2006, 05:51 PM

- DeAdMaN WaLkInG -
Store Representative
1,093 posts

QUOTE(super macgyver @ Oct 7 2006, 05:19 PM)
good thing? if put sum hot chicks, sure i will buy more lot stuff from them. brows.gif
Hahaha..Yaya..Me too...Hot chicks...Hot chicks... drool.gif drool.gif drool.gif
super macgyver
post Oct 7 2006, 06:09 PM

★~13k Spam Club~★
19,322 posts

QUOTE(b.u.m @ Oct 7 2006, 05:51 PM)
Hahaha..Yaya..Me too...Hot chicks...Hot chicks... drool.gif  drool.gif  drool.gif
rolleyes.gif Sorry, u at penang, cant come to join me with sri com hot chicks mar. tongue.gif
b.u.m
post Oct 7 2006, 06:30 PM

- DeAdMaN WaLkInG -
Store Representative
1,093 posts

QUOTE(super macgyver @ Oct 7 2006, 06:09 PM)
rolleyes.gif  Sorry, u at penang, cant come to join me with sri com hot chicks mar.  tongue.gif
Haha,bro..Penang to K.L only takes around 3 1/2 hours to reach nia...

101 Pages « < 62 63 64 65 66 > » Top

0.0197sec    0.65    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 02:44 PM