Any Neopets player? Confess now!, Yea... kinda embarrased to ask!

vanity_priestess
post Jan 8 2015, 02:22 PM

I still play since 2003!

This post has been edited by vanity_priestess: Jan 8 2015, 02:26 PM
vanity_priestess
post Mar 28 2018, 08:34 PM

Anyone still playing?
vanity_priestess
post Apr 18 2018, 02:55 AM

QUOTE(hakimix @ Apr 18 2018, 02:26 AM)
This is the year of our Lord 2018 not 2001 so I don't think people play this internet relic anymore. Why don't they make an app for this game to bring it to larger audience? That's kind of an untapped gold mine for early 2000s revivalism for the kids born in late 2000s and the 2010s.
There's still a lot of people playing it tho xD Just not many Malaysian players. I do have a few Malaysian friends over there.
vanity_priestess
post Jul 10 2018, 04:01 PM

QUOTE(NightHeart @ Apr 18 2018, 01:27 PM)
I tried to login to my old account, forgot the password. GG all my collection  bye.gif
Good thing i gave away all my NPs to my friend before I quit last time, but just couldn't bear to part with my beloved petpet collections that I put so much efforts into collecting.
Have you tried contacting the support team maybe?
or have the password mailed to your email?
vanity_priestess
post Jul 20 2018, 09:44 PM

QUOTE(NightHeart @ Jul 10 2018, 05:20 PM)
No, because the email that I used to register with neopets is also gone. I lost my ancient hotmail too.

All I know is that my account name is Bronyx. Last login should be around year 2003? Lol.

Woah, I just checked! My ID is still exist there LOL. Thought they would have deleted it after being inactive since 2003/2004.
Do you perhaps remember you ID and passwords used for your account? I don't think you need the email usedt o be active, but you must list down whatever emails you used since that's the way they can verify you're the real owner.

And of course info on the account to prove the account is yours too.
vanity_priestess
post Jul 20 2018, 09:48 PM

Wish there were more active malaysian players sad.gif
vanity_priestess
post Dec 2 2020, 06:49 PM

If you still play, drop by the MSPP/SuAP board over at the avatar chat, we have some Malaysians and Singaporeans playing over there!
vanity_priestess
post Sep 6 2022, 10:30 PM

This thread still alive hor xD
Anyone still actively playing?

I just do my dailies now and collect nps.

0.0250sec    0.87    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 04:07 PM