Any Neopets player? Confess now!, Yea... kinda embarrased to ask!

Pmc
post Jan 27 2008, 05:29 PM

(╯°□°)╯︵ ┻━┻
1,182 posts

i got play.. check out my lookout pmc5521 . hehe add me as neofriend ya tongue.gif
Pmc
post Jan 29 2008, 01:11 PM

(╯°□°)╯︵ ┻━┻
1,182 posts

gosh.. but must wait till they complete it then they put guide.. tongue.gif
Pmc
post Feb 23 2008, 03:50 PM

(╯°□°)╯︵ ┻━┻
1,182 posts

till 2nd plot i stuck d.. wth
Pmc
post Feb 24 2008, 10:42 PM

(╯°□°)╯︵ ┻━┻
1,182 posts

QUOTE(CKC_1 @ Feb 23 2008, 06:13 PM)
i cant login coz i didnt know what birthdate i used a year ago...i  simply set it..how?
lol.. dunno
Pmc
post Sep 9 2008, 09:37 PM

(╯°□°)╯︵ ┻━┻
1,182 posts

any pro on restocking here? Hmm.. Where should i restock? for a average reaction speed.
Pmc
post Sep 15 2008, 01:16 AM

(╯°□°)╯︵ ┻━┻
1,182 posts

QUOTE(sonique @ Sep 13 2008, 12:11 PM)
Can u explain more details on how fast your reaction speed ? if its below 3ms(most Streamix above 2mbps) then you can try shop no 2 which you can hunt for morp potion, if you real good then 1 day you can make minimum 2mill ~ 10mill, or you can try shop no 58 or stamp, with average reaction speed 3~4ms you can still earn 500k~2mill a day.

If your reaction speed slower then those then try shop no 30 or spooky food...not many people there to compete, you also can try chocolate factory, if you wanna hunt those Usukicon Y9 or Y10 Gift Bag then try toy shop(no 3).

Overall everyone have same change to get expensive items its depend on the time, luck, and patient. Just don't refresh too often or you'll get rs ban real quick even its random. There are also many way to cheat the situation out such as disabling the Java Scrip for faster loading, lower the quality pic, etc but i wont discuss it here as its against the rules of neopets. tongue.gif

One more thing.....prepare to compete with auto buyers too (they auto buy below 1~2ms)...as tons of em fill up those shop smile.gif
Are there still autobuyers around? since they implemented the click the image thingy. Tried morphing potions for few days, and i cant keepon with the pace. Been trying at plushies,igloo n garden centre. I got quite a chance here, can get item about 20k profits, but still the unbuyable items vanished too fast, sometimes its just me too slow, and sometimes u don't realize its there, sometimes streamyx get on my way.. hmm.gif The problem with stamp shop is i don't know which 1 to buy. Hmm.. Just got my first ever restock ban yesterday, hahahha. tongue.gif Hmm, i rarely visit this thread, can i add you in neopets instead? pmc5521, or vice versa, u add me laugh.gif
Pmc
post Sep 16 2008, 03:47 PM

(╯°□°)╯︵ ┻━┻
1,182 posts

QUOTE(sonique @ Sep 15 2008, 07:58 PM)
Well i notice u try to add me and nm me but i must said thats not me due to security reason but you know its me.....coz u name this forum in nm but i'll add u in another way..hope u understand biggrin.gif

and yeah there r plenty ab around....ab can get you like 15~20mill a day on magic shop or stamp....to make a list easy just visit jellyneo and search r90~r99 items thats all....but most people selling nps who use ab....

the problem for most of the people is where to find those ab and how ? tongue.gif
Scary lah wanna search for ab, many virus tongue.gif
Pmc
post Sep 16 2008, 08:57 PM

(╯°□°)╯︵ ┻━┻
1,182 posts

QUOTE(sonique @ Sep 16 2008, 08:16 PM)
like i said...most people dont know how tongue.gif

virus is a risk and its easy to minimize that risk....install anti virus + firewall should take care most of it....the other important risk also came from the neopets itself....their freezing frenzy getting worse smile.gif
Just found, but not a free version. And by thinking of it, i have no interest in restocking already. No wonder i always missed those expensive thing.
Pmc
post Sep 17 2008, 04:31 PM

(╯°□°)╯︵ ┻━┻
1,182 posts

Yea, the only chance if i were to get rare item is when 2 rare item is restocked together. then i choose the less rare 1.. lol.
Pmc
post Sep 19 2008, 06:27 PM

(╯°□°)╯︵ ┻━┻
1,182 posts

no idea.. arghhh so sick of restocking, hate those autobuyers mann mad.gif vmad.gif

This post has been edited by Pmc: Sep 19 2008, 06:28 PM
Pmc
post Sep 20 2008, 08:03 PM

(╯°□°)╯︵ ┻━┻
1,182 posts

aih.. boring.. both acc got restock ban.. hahahhahah
Pmc
post Sep 20 2008, 09:33 PM

(╯°□°)╯︵ ┻━┻
1,182 posts

QUOTE(sonique @ Sep 20 2008, 09:49 PM)
nope....there is a glitch with the rs system....u r not rs banned smile.gif

all shop wont restock at the moment till the staff in neopets get those bunch of reports then we wont have anything in shop...
ic.. mine was yesterday night when the shop goes blank. Anyway, where u get this news? Boards?
Pmc
post Sep 21 2008, 01:11 AM

(╯°□°)╯︵ ┻━┻
1,182 posts

how many days does an AB can use untill they get iced? i mean, let's say longest. heh
Pmc
post Sep 21 2008, 01:52 AM

(╯°□°)╯︵ ┻━┻
1,182 posts

really sick of this RS.. Haha.. last three days i sold a purblare plushie at 8k++, it was lowest, the 2nd lowest is about 8k+ also. Now, yesterday, the plushie price is nearly 40k, and i sold my nearly restocked 1 for 39k.. lol.. really unstable price
Pmc
post Sep 21 2008, 07:02 PM

(╯°□°)╯︵ ┻━┻
1,182 posts

QUOTE(laliloo @ Sep 21 2008, 08:36 AM)
OMG? ppl actually sell NP? i got few M's lo...and i haven't been playing for more then 8 years adi...but i still login my acc to take interest once in a while happy.gif

so if i wanna sell got ppl wanna buy ah/?

its all legit money of course, i got it from stock market about 8 years ago
every game also got mah.. maple,ro.. hahaha..

haiz,, cannot RS alrdy.. now dunno y streamyx sometime lag, sometime dun.

This post has been edited by Pmc: Sep 21 2008, 07:05 PM
Pmc
post Sep 23 2008, 02:10 PM

(╯°□°)╯︵ ┻━┻
1,182 posts

sonique do you actually use AB? if yes, which 1? I think i know the forum that you were talking about, but it requires me 300 posts. Ahh.. nothing comes easily..

0.0326sec    0.42    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 01:17 PM