40 Pages « < 10 11 12 13 14 > » Bottom

Any Neopets player? Confess now!, Yea... kinda embarrased to ask!

Keele
post Feb 15 2006, 11:13 AM

1,278 posts

QUOTE(sonique @ Feb 14 2006, 11:34 PM)
you wont feel bankrupt after u try use it, it beat the hell out of most living creatures smile.gif
after buying the weapon, i'm not the strongest and killing/battle can't get np also.
wasting money

sonique
post Feb 15 2006, 01:44 PM

19 posts

lol....you havent try the and feel the fun, the satisfaction.

What for you playing the game if you dont even try the weapons, got many np in bank also useless. Just my 2 cents wink.gif
hizperion
post Feb 15 2006, 05:54 PM

Average Bitch
913 posts

yea, else you can use the np to show off. open galleries or buy furniture for neohome rite? wink.gif
Keele
post Feb 16 2006, 07:15 AM

1,278 posts

pet not strong if equipped with strong weapon also useless. 1 day, i tried to search for pets level 5-10 to fight and i found 1 and get into battledome. Opponent pet lvl 8 but mine lvl 9 and all my stats r above his pet. His pet has 2300hp/2400+ and he let me attack while he just defence. Until the pet 2000hp , he healed himself back to 2400+ and 1 hit finish to me.

How to kill a PRO like this?
hizperion
post Feb 16 2006, 08:39 AM

Average Bitch
913 posts

doesnt that mean he used strong weapons? tongue.gif
sonique
post Feb 16 2006, 12:35 PM

19 posts

dude, there is no pet level 9 can train health up to 2400 smile.gif nad if he heal 400 hp it need at least the 30 mill jade scorchstone.
hizperion
post Feb 16 2006, 01:13 PM

Average Bitch
913 posts

Labray? rolleyes.gif
sonique
post Feb 17 2006, 11:07 AM

19 posts

almost impossible to fire the ray everyday getting increase only in hp, lab ray also can decrease it remember ? wink.gif
Keele
post Feb 18 2006, 10:00 AM

1,278 posts

QUOTE(sonique @ Feb 16 2006, 01:35 PM)
dude, there is no pet level 9 can train health up to 2400 smile.gif nad if he heal 400 hp it need at least the 30 mill jade scorchstone.
what dude? u don't know doesn't mean there is no such way. Don't use the word ' dude ' . Was that mean i'm dreaming? mad.gif
sonique
post Feb 18 2006, 06:13 PM

19 posts

no you are not dreaming but you are a n00b, i paste your statment saying a lvl 9 pets with 2400 hp to neo forum, rofl ....priceless.

Challenge my pet and let me show you the real neopets weapons. I bet you never been hit before with G-sword
sE_vIxEn
post Feb 18 2006, 09:15 PM

lo-1337-ta
4,436 posts

my pet must be starved till death liao~ quitted it 2-3 years back~ i find violent games like SC and CS more interesting than the lousy 'battle' in Neopets~ tongue.gif

if it were not coz of my wonderful guild broken up into pieces i think i still addicted to it~ not coz of Neopets but the people i got to know there~

This post has been edited by sE_vIxEn: Feb 18 2006, 09:18 PM
hizperion
post Feb 19 2006, 04:02 AM

Average Bitch
913 posts

QUOTE(sonique @ Feb 18 2006, 06:13 PM)
no you are not dreaming but you are a n00b, i paste your statment saying a lvl 9 pets with 2400 hp to neo forum, rofl ....priceless.

Challenge my pet and let me show you the real neopets weapons. I bet you never been hit before with G-sword
what if, a too-high-to-count level went down to 1 because of labray? cool.gif
Keele
post Feb 20 2006, 12:07 PM

1,278 posts

QUOTE(sonique @ Feb 18 2006, 07:13 PM)

Those idiot just like you, keep saying people noob. In fact , u just simple minded fella thinks that will be impossible because u don't know such thing available. Then asking people to challenge his pet to pove something.

*******!! WHAT A f***ER!!

sonique
post Feb 20 2006, 02:08 PM

19 posts

"what if" ..... no, no what if...it's only can or can not hizperion smile.gif

rofl, look at you keele, you are a pathetic boy and cant even control you temper which make you look more n00b wink.gif

easy boy...you are not the first kiddoz i deal with wink.gif
TSemino
post Feb 20 2006, 02:41 PM

IG - riezforester
5,967 posts

Hey... Stop fighting okay. This is a place of discussion.
Syfq
post Feb 20 2006, 03:21 PM

Sense of Definition
1,138 posts

hahahha.. play game.. sampai... fighting WT!??
calm down control ur Imo

sonique
post Feb 21 2006, 12:55 AM

19 posts

lol, i never felt if i was fighting smile.gif
some kiddoz just cant take comments tongue.gif
Keele
post Feb 21 2006, 06:28 AM

1,278 posts

QUOTE(sonique @ Feb 20 2006, 03:08 PM)
"what if" ..... no, no what if...it's only can or can not hizperion smile.gif

rofl, look at you keele, you are a pathetic boy and cant even control you temper which make you look more n00b wink.gif

easy boy...you are not the first kiddoz i deal with wink.gif
what to look? YEs, u r a pathetic boy. tempered person = noob? who taught u this formulae? Your mom? or your dad? u are not the first idiot i deal with
TSemino
post Feb 21 2006, 06:32 AM

IG - riezforester
5,967 posts

Hey, stop it. I cant imagine anyone in the world that would fight over Neopets.
And never involve anyone parents in a fight. It's simply rude!
sonique
post Feb 21 2006, 10:49 AM

19 posts

huhuhu....lmao...kiddoz angry already biggrin.gif
i bet you are not even understand how to play a game biggrin.gif

rofl

40 Pages « < 10 11 12 13 14 > » Top

0.0161sec    0.63    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 11:14 PM