Bump Topic Add Reply RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> tan85ill, all came in to see this scammer!!

isaac225
post Oct 26 2011, 10:17 AM, updated 14y ago

98 posts

Forumer you are complaining against: tan85ill

Item being sold/bought: eos 550d

Original thread link: http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=2080421&hl=

Date of transaction: 24oct 2011

Details of the complaint : from monday seller said ad post the item to me after i bank in on the monday morning,i keep calling seller but never answer my call and he promise will give me the track code until 25oct 2011.He said that something happen and will give me back the money this morning but i stil din't get any refund yet since he got online in the morning why he doesn't have time to bank in to me???

Added on October 26, 2011, 10:39 am
QUOTE(isaac225 @ Oct 26 2011, 10:17 AM)
Forumer you are complaining against: tan85ill

Item being sold/bought: eos 550d

Original thread link: http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=2080421&hl=

Date of transaction: 24oct 2011

Details of the complaint : from monday seller said ad post the item to me after i bank in on the monday morning,i keep calling seller but never answer my call and he promise will give me the track code until 25oct 2011.He said that something happen and will give me back the money this morning but i stil din't get any refund yet since he got online in the morning why he doesn't have time to bank in to me???
anyone deal with him before?i bought a 550d camera with him on 24 oct by postage..and i keep calling hi mand waiting him to give me the track code..and on wednesday he told me that something happen will refund to me rm1150..until now..stil waiting...

MBB

KOK CHUN YEN
IC No. 901020-43-5369
Address : 21, Jalan Seksyen 2/3, Taman Kajang Utama
Phone Number Reg Under Him : 0123620106 [LATEST] , 0175831746 , 0126788477 , 0173900148 , 0142245015 , 0127050757 , 0179597645 , 0127536539

[ Billhambridge | bridge22 | allenlee963 | tan85ill | 40765 ]
MBB : 112028138548
MBB : 162021414982 - FAKRUL FALANI
MBB : 164490154741 - SITI AISAH MOHD RAWI
MBB : 162263392849 - MUHAMMAD NUR HIDAYAT
LINK 1 | LINK 2 | LINK 3 | LINK 4
(MUHAMMAD NUR HIDAYAT).
Tan.ill85@gmail.com
012-3620106

he is a chinese but his account was malay name..and he told me that is the account holder was that person who traded the camera with him for the mac book..and i trust him..anybody know him???

now calling him keep busy.....

This post has been edited by isaac225: Nov 1 2011, 10:32 PM

Attached image(s)
isaac225
post Oct 26 2011, 02:25 PM

98 posts

TS text me said tat he will bank in to me lo..stil waiting for him to bank in..
isaac225
post Oct 26 2011, 09:24 PM

98 posts

stil not yet refund..i cant call him keep busy but my msg can reach..so stil waiting...hate that type of waiting feeling..

Added on October 27, 2011, 12:00 pm4th day..and i stil waiting waiting TS..and he was keep busy busy/..haiz...

Added on October 27, 2011, 8:44 pmseller until now not yet refund to me.....how...

This post has been edited by isaac225: Oct 27 2011, 08:44 PM
isaac225
post Oct 28 2011, 09:30 AM

98 posts

em not sure whether is same ppl..thx for ur help bro..

Added on October 28, 2011, 1:33 pmhaiz...stil din get my money back yet~
i stil cant get my money back..yesterday sellercalled me and told me to came down melaka.he wan to male apologise to me face to face..but he put my aeroplane..now whole day cant call his phone..haiz...

This post has been edited by isaac225: Oct 29 2011, 11:27 PM
isaac225
post Oct 30 2011, 12:08 AM

98 posts

mayb he is making a new account and mayb he know it..because since 26 he din online til now...i not yet go and make report since i trust him ll refund..and i ll give him til sunday..
isaac225
post Oct 30 2011, 12:57 PM

98 posts

he never online since 26 oct and now he even off his hp..as i know he has a private number also..deadly sad..should go and make report later and find some friend for help la..damm it i so trust him..
isaac225
post Oct 30 2011, 02:54 PM

98 posts

QUOTE(firslash88 @ Oct 30 2011, 02:51 PM)
go make a police report please.
scan the report, n put it here. then u sms him to let him know about this.
please. don't give a chance to anyone like this.
if he's really want to refund, he can do that in the first day since he said he wanted to refund.
just don't be fooled by words.
all right..going to police station later with friends..
isaac225
post Oct 30 2011, 03:05 PM

98 posts

QUOTE(zhy323 @ Oct 30 2011, 03:00 PM)
after lodge the police report, sms to the both numbers mentioned above and tell him about this topic and the police report too~
ya i will thx bro..
isaac225
post Oct 30 2011, 03:34 PM

98 posts

where to report to tribunal consumer??by online??
isaac225
post Oct 30 2011, 03:46 PM

98 posts

i thinking whether tis guy will be the similar guy conman name as tan boon hui?????
they almost use the same method to cheat.promised to refund but din do so..

This post has been edited by isaac225: Oct 30 2011, 03:47 PM
isaac225
post Oct 30 2011, 08:29 PM

98 posts

ya i lodge a report..i will request help from my dad friend a sarjan from kl..let c wat he can do..he totally make me piss off no matter how i ll find him out and pieced him off!!dam for make me trust him once and once....

This post has been edited by isaac225: Oct 30 2011, 08:31 PM
isaac225
post Oct 31 2011, 10:42 AM

98 posts

this guy totally is a pro scammer..he trying to showing some trustful seller information and coming to scam at the last and create a new acc gain...

Added on October 31, 2011, 11:23 amhttp://forum.lowyat.net/topic/1502961/+20

i can comfirm tat is kok chun yen..he stated tat he have a 0163200213 also..and i tried to ask ppl who have deal with him before..he is a thin guy wearing spec and most probably is upm student..and i called his old number 0163200213..unexpected he is using it and on his phone..

This post has been edited by isaac225: Oct 31 2011, 11:27 AM
isaac225
post Oct 31 2011, 07:05 PM

98 posts

http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/1502961/+20
he have another number 0163200213..but is a gal answering...bro can track detail of this number??

Added on October 31, 2011, 9:37 pmshould go to his house and refund from his parent la..

This post has been edited by isaac225: Oct 31 2011, 09:37 PM
isaac225
post Nov 1 2011, 10:39 AM

98 posts

bro i finish report..den wat else can i do now or just wait??bro some question about the e tribunal..i click on the form it has no respone..
isaac225
post Nov 1 2011, 02:26 PM

98 posts

[quote=firslash88,Nov 1 2011, 02:08 PM]
now u've got his details, what are u waiting for?
kasi ambush la bro..

choose:
1 - bawak abg2 utk 'ajar'..
2 - bawak polis utk kasi tangkap..

he conned to many people.. doh.gif

wan go with me then??
isaac225
post Nov 1 2011, 05:12 PM

98 posts

j_vansen have u make any report d??or u d long stay at limbang???

Added on November 1, 2011, 5:58 pmi will get his phone number and ask inspector to call his parent 1st..hek..celaka..wan scam ppl..apis bro can gather all the victim here??

This post has been edited by Apis_LuaLua: Nov 1 2011, 06:34 PM
isaac225
post Nov 1 2011, 10:16 PM

98 posts

i definitely ll find all my kl friend go visit him at the address..never let him escape such way with all my hard earn money..my dad friend ll follow tis case and ll visit the address once free..he is a sarjan from kajang..i hope he see this thread and refund my money asap before everything is too late..i swear ll make tis as big as i can!!
isaac225
post Nov 1 2011, 11:10 PM

98 posts

QUOTE(ping0613 @ Nov 1 2011, 10:49 PM)
TS, actually i got asked the 550D set from tan85ill, but he seem don't want bother me.
I asked whether can COD at PJ, he reply and say will come back to me later, but in the end he did not.
about next two days i saw this post adi. maybe he see you still new and then try to con, how bad this guy.
Bro, don't let him escape, he deserve punishment.
Hope that you get back your hard earn money soon.
definitely i ll chase my money back..thx bro..
isaac225
post Nov 2 2011, 02:15 PM

98 posts

QUOTE(firslash88 @ Nov 2 2011, 12:06 PM)
kajang is so near with my place..
thanks for ur invitation but i can't.
it's not good for me to pick a fight with someone who doesn't touch me yet..
n i just can help u if u're one of my relatives..
but unfortunately u're not..
btw, good luck in ur hunting..
make sure he can't escape this time ya bro! flex.gif
den nvm..i think let the police do it will be better..

Added on November 2, 2011, 2:42 pm
QUOTE(isaac225 @ Nov 2 2011, 02:15 PM)
den nvm..i think let the police do it will be better..
http://bbs.buysell.net.my/bbs/showthread.php?t=2253
wow this is nice...

This post has been edited by isaac225: Nov 2 2011, 02:42 PM
isaac225
post Nov 3 2011, 10:57 AM

98 posts

den should be a misunderstanding br..sorry bout tat..

0.0208sec    0.30    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 02:55 PM