from the impact that rossi hit simon head i think he's death liao..
[RUMOURS] Marco Simoncelli, were not dead
Oct 25 2011, 11:48 AM
62 posts Joined: Sep 2011 |
from the impact that rossi hit simon head i think he's death liao..
Oct 25 2011, 12:08 PM
Oct 25 2011, 12:17 PM
QUOTE(suicideroach @ Oct 25 2011, 12:11 PM) dey, simoncelli was still alive la after he was brought into the ambulance. fighting with his live for about 40 minutes before dead. are you sure he was alive 40 after the accident?if the noob-medic was to be blame, he would be dead on the spot they 'drop' him before they put it in the ambulance. i was there mate, after the accident i think its not took so long like you said 40 minute they annouce simon was death.. maybe i was feel time flies so fast, if you said 40 minute, sos please. |
Oct 25 2011, 12:21 PM
Oct 25 2011, 12:30 PM
QUOTE(Break Prick @ Oct 25 2011, 12:25 PM) Most people blame the paramedics and some people blame Rossi... =) so true bro, when the red flag was flaged, people rage, throwing bottle,. i was feel ashamed for this, but people pay for rm120 and and some came from singapore watch only for 1 1/2 lap.. its not only malaysian rage.. some foreigner also, throowing bottle.. whatever it is, its already tarnish malaysia sepang circuit image but after simon death was announce, people like..wooooo~ pity him.. |
Oct 25 2011, 12:33 PM
Oct 25 2011, 12:45 PM
Oct 25 2011, 12:55 PM
QUOTE(maranello55 @ Oct 25 2011, 12:49 PM) I think bolded is saying after Marco was transported to them. It rly should be the other way around. Their medic team shud be transported via medic car to the location where Marco lied. after the incident, i saw 2-3 ambulance rushing to that corner, but i dont know why in that vdeo only show 1, i was dreaming? |
| Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic |
| Change to: | 0.0220sec
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 10:57 PM |