Suggestion for men's wallet brand

TSDesirene
post Oct 25 2011, 10:08 AM, updated 15y ago

Hi all, I'm planning to buy a wallet for my bf. I want to get a nice one, good price, good quality.
I'm wonder besides Braun buffel is it any other brand similar with BB? I mean from quality & price range la.
My budget is below 400RM.

Anymore suggestion besides Braun Buffel?

I knew BB is a good brand, I've been survey for it before, it has many good recommendation & positive review.
But I just want something special, BB is bit way too common.

So, with the budget stated above, is it possible I could get another similar brand?

This post has been edited by Desirene: Oct 25 2011, 10:12 AM
oh-michelleeeee
post Oct 25 2011, 12:21 PM

what about bonia? smile.gif
TSDesirene
post Oct 25 2011, 12:29 PM

QUOTE(oh-michelleeeee @ Oct 25 2011, 12:21 PM)
what about bonia? smile.gif
How is the price range?
Design nice? Can last long hur?
Wizard_Scorpion
post Oct 26 2011, 11:05 PM

QUOTE(Desirene @ Oct 25 2011, 10:08 AM)
Hi all, I'm planning to buy a wallet for my bf. I want to get a nice one, good price, good quality.
I'm wonder besides Braun buffel is it any other brand similar with BB? I mean from quality & price range la.

I knew BB is a good brand, I've been survey for it before, it has many good recommendation & positive review.

So, with the budget stated above, is it possible I could get another similar brand?
You may consider Tough. Go online survey, you can get it at some forum as well~ (price normally around RM70 - RM150)
I personally feel it is good, multi purpose, and the quality also not bad~ smile.gif

This is the picture for one of their product dat i get online~ smile.gif

amyhs99
post Oct 26 2011, 11:16 PM

3,807 posts

http://row.burberry.com/store/mens-accesso...folding-wallet/
Salience
post Oct 28 2011, 02:55 PM

top of your mind.
1,361 posts

your budget is limited and i think the best is only braun buffel.

if higher u open up to alot of other markets but other than that. this budget u have renoma or ck or braun
yupio
post Oct 28 2011, 03:47 PM

Pro
1,766 posts

Victorinox
ConnieGurl
post Nov 1 2011, 05:09 PM

68 posts

I like Tough wallet too!! for both girls and guys
Janice20
post Nov 6 2011, 04:05 PM

Dun know bout your boyfriend.. I bought 1 polo 1 for my bf as a gift set before, he said very nice and last very long.. till now also he used it..

So just suggest here.. Maybe you should see what brand your bf like also.. Like what brand he used for his belt/shoes.. Then find the same brand lo..
then couldnt be wrong much..
Bellarina
post Nov 6 2011, 04:32 PM

i asked my male friends, and they prefer Braun Buffel...
mysa_strato
post Nov 7 2011, 03:41 PM

468 posts

Bonia
slushie
post Nov 9 2011, 11:11 PM

257 posts

QUOTE(Bellarina @ Nov 6 2011, 04:32 PM)
i asked my male friends, and they prefer Braun Buffel...
nod.gif

i bought my bf that. very good quality
endness6
post Nov 10 2011, 04:58 AM

hey!
jasmineh2y
post Nov 10 2011, 10:00 AM

Nothing
1,104 posts

QUOTE(Desirene @ Oct 25 2011, 10:08 AM)

Calvin Klein Wallets are not bad
Daniel.N.Amel
post Nov 10 2011, 11:50 AM

73 posts

Dont go for bonia. Go for braun buffel or ck (not ck jeans).

Bonia doesnt last long with all the stiching done. A year plus, and there will be threads here and there poking around.

Ck and braun buffel are quite ok. Personally am planning to get braun buffel, all my siblings using them for quite some time and still looks good.
dragynraken
post Nov 14 2011, 05:59 PM

28 posts

I just have pasar malam RM10 wallet only.
cassiecat
post Nov 14 2011, 09:38 PM

definitely braun buffel or fossil.

Both are usually made of cow hide, durable, masculine, fashionable and affordable!
KXMALL.COM
post Nov 16 2011, 12:30 AM

22 posts

braun buffel ! biggrin.gif
QoMPLoT
post Dec 15 2012, 10:29 AM

266 posts

QUOTE(Wizard_Scorpion @ Oct 26 2011, 11:05 PM)
You may consider Tough. Go online survey, you can get it at some forum as well~ (price normally around RM70 - RM150)
I personally feel it is good, multi purpose, and the quality also not bad~ smile.gif 

where can i buy this?
Blofeld
post Dec 16 2012, 03:04 PM

4,706 posts

I bought one from haadyai around RM15 and it lasts me for several years. No brand some more. laugh.gif

0.0213sec    1.20    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 06:00 PM