QUOTE(MeruChan @ Oct 27 2011, 08:26 AM)
My friend press 14 floor for fun, and he say all he see was empty dark floor with 'fu'. Dunno true or not.
And this one is true, my ex bf went to genting with his friends and I dunno which apartment they stay but one dude was trolling and say I wan the highest floor wan. And then so they got it. My ex bf was very sick that time so he slept all thru the 1st and 2nd night.
During 2nd night, my ex bf was sleeping at a room by himself, and another couple was busy ahem ahem in another room, while doing that, the girl saw the doorknob move left n right, but they lock the door already. And she saw shadow of two kaki beneath the door, so she tot must b my ex bf kacau them. Then they was like "wei dun play la, <name>".
Then the door stop moving, but anyways they curious, so they open door go check on my ex bf, he still in bed like in coma like that. So they started to scared, and they went to the lounge room to chill. Then suddenly the bf saw the gfs face suddenly in shock, and her eyes was looking at something moving cos her head turned from left to right. Then she started to cry, really loud.
Then her bf ask her what's wrong la??? What u see? Then she say " I saw a head of a man fly from kitchen to <name>'s room!"
Seram!
oh man... the only thing i notice is the "ahem ahem* And this one is true, my ex bf went to genting with his friends and I dunno which apartment they stay but one dude was trolling and say I wan the highest floor wan. And then so they got it. My ex bf was very sick that time so he slept all thru the 1st and 2nd night.
During 2nd night, my ex bf was sleeping at a room by himself, and another couple was busy ahem ahem in another room, while doing that, the girl saw the doorknob move left n right, but they lock the door already. And she saw shadow of two kaki beneath the door, so she tot must b my ex bf kacau them. Then they was like "wei dun play la, <name>".
Then the door stop moving, but anyways they curious, so they open door go check on my ex bf, he still in bed like in coma like that. So they started to scared, and they went to the lounge room to chill. Then suddenly the bf saw the gfs face suddenly in shock, and her eyes was looking at something moving cos her head turned from left to right. Then she started to cry, really loud.
Then her bf ask her what's wrong la??? What u see? Then she say " I saw a head of a man fly from kitchen to <name>'s room!"
Seram!
Oct 27 2011, 03:46 PM

0.0230sec