127 Pages « < 99 100 101 102 103 > » Bottom

Bodybuilding Thread V10, READ STICKIES B4 POSTING

moe81
post Mar 9 2012, 12:03 PM

265 posts

QUOTE(darklight79 @ Mar 9 2012, 12:00 PM)
Anyway, you nitwits are all lucky. I made a shitload of mistakes in my early training days. moe and i are like...... considered old timers dy. Sad la.

I think i got a wrinkle on my butt. I'm turning 33 next week. Sigh.
it is fuc**n sad... old timers? dude, i just started man.. speak for urself.. tongue.gif

ei, i got collagen for ur ass... iv that b**** up, should take care of ur wrinkled ass..

This post has been edited by moe81: Mar 9 2012, 12:04 PM
Awakened_Angel
post Mar 9 2012, 12:06 PM

2,703 posts

QUOTE(moe81 @ Mar 9 2012, 12:53 PM)
oh my. no sir. perhaps u got it badd. was not intended to you. at all

but good work. keepin the flame up for so many years..
Cheers mate...

sometime in Gym, we felt fed up with no motivation/progress, then need to find inspiration

ahaha... with every rep, I mumble "no pain no gain"

darklight79
post Mar 9 2012, 12:10 PM

I'll eat your food
9,006 posts

QUOTE(Awakened_Angel @ Mar 9 2012, 12:06 PM)
Cheers mate...

sometime in Gym, we felt fed up with no motivation/progress, then need to find inspiration

ahaha... with every rep, I mumble "no pain no gain"
For my age, with every creak of my joints I mumble," Why me"
Awakened_Angel
post Mar 9 2012, 12:14 PM

2,703 posts

QUOTE(darklight79 @ Mar 9 2012, 01:10 PM)
For my age, with every creak of my joints I mumble," Why me"
How old are u? you are 5Y older than me...

P/S no matter how hard I train, the veins dont seem to explode and pop up.. why??
moe81
post Mar 9 2012, 12:16 PM

265 posts

QUOTE(Awakened_Angel @ Mar 9 2012, 12:14 PM)

P/S no matter how hard I train, the veins dont seem to explode and pop up.. why??
i suppose due to bodyfat...
mikehuan
post Mar 9 2012, 12:20 PM

terrorhoof!
5,002 posts

QUOTE(darklight79 @ Mar 9 2012, 12:00 PM)
Anyway, you nitwits are all lucky. I made a shitload of mistakes in my early training days. moe and i are like...... considered old timers dy. Sad la.

I think i got a wrinkle on my butt. I'm turning 33 next week. Sigh.
Who u calling nitwit! tongue.gif

U got wrinkles in your butt cos u ain't doing them free weight squats amirite

But seriously, all of us make mistakes, some more than others, but its from these mistakes that we learn.

But imo all of us could use a little bit of open mindedness. Too many of us are set into their respective views on bb'ing that they refuse to acknowledge new research and methods. Come to my gym, its literally a kampung that time forgot, lol.

I also absolutely hate the newbis who come in and expect results within months. When I tell them I've been working out for two years already they get shocked. These are the same guys who keeps using the same weights day in and day out and complain they don't get results and then resort to the goddamned pills.

This post has been edited by mikehuan: Mar 9 2012, 12:24 PM
Awakened_Angel
post Mar 9 2012, 12:22 PM

2,703 posts

QUOTE(moe81 @ Mar 9 2012, 01:16 PM)
i suppose due to bodyfat...
ahaha... OK.. ok low carb diet now... will post pic if they are all gone

P/S just wondering, does any BB Forumer here include explode excerise in their routine?
moe81
post Mar 9 2012, 12:27 PM

265 posts

QUOTE(mikehuan @ Mar 9 2012, 12:20 PM)
Who u calling nitwit! tongue.gif

U got wrinkles in your butt cos u ain't doing them free weight squats amirite

But seriously, all of us make mistakes, some more than others, but its from these mistakes that we learn.

But imo all of us could use a little bit of open mindedness. Too many of us are set into their respective views on bb'ing that they refuse to acknowledge new research and methods. Come to my gym, its literally a kampung that time forgot, lol.

I also absolutely hate the newbis who come in and expect results within months. When I tell them I've been working out for two years already they get shocked. These are the same guys who keeps using the same weights day in and day out and complain they don't get results and then resort to the goddamned pills.
no la.. he's not doin his butt clenches...

i'm so in a mood to be a goof today... dunno y...
Awakened_Angel
post Mar 9 2012, 12:32 PM

2,703 posts

QUOTE(moe81 @ Mar 9 2012, 01:27 PM)
no la.. he's not doin his butt clenches...

i'm so in a mood to be a goof today... dunno y...
LOL...

Mate, do me a favour, get ripped... want to see how you look when ripped with your size and tatooes....

must me hell intimidating biggrin.gif

darklight79
post Mar 9 2012, 01:11 PM

I'll eat your food
9,006 posts

You guys are sick. Mike power workout on Sat you are so screwed.
moe81
post Mar 9 2012, 01:19 PM

265 posts

QUOTE(Awakened_Angel @ Mar 9 2012, 12:32 PM)
LOL...

Mate, do me a favour, get ripped... want to see how you look when ripped with your size and tatooes....

must me hell intimidating  biggrin.gif

U think i dun want to.... Hahahhhaha. Its a fuc**n pain in the ass..

But im actually on a mission and in the progress to cut some(just some) of my bf. Lets see how that goes... Gimme a month or so. Will put up a progress pic. U guys can be the judge...
shankar_dass93
post Mar 9 2012, 01:22 PM

2,824 posts

QUOTE(Awakened_Angel @ Mar 9 2012, 12:14 PM)

As far as I know, vascularity depends on genetics, low body fat and the intake of nitric oxide is also proven to help. Btw, my veins are just starting to pop out slightly lol
darklight79
post Mar 9 2012, 01:28 PM

I'll eat your food
9,006 posts

QUOTE(moe81 @ Mar 9 2012, 01:19 PM)
Its a fuc**n pain in the ass..

No it's not. It's fun.
mikehuan
post Mar 9 2012, 01:32 PM

terrorhoof!
5,002 posts

QUOTE(darklight79 @ Mar 9 2012, 01:11 PM)
You guys are sick. Mike power workout on Sat you are so screwed.
Bring it, biatch

Hope I feel better tomorrow though zz..
darklight79
post Mar 9 2012, 01:45 PM

I'll eat your food
9,006 posts

QUOTE(mikehuan @ Mar 9 2012, 01:32 PM)
Bring it, biatch

That's what they all say.
moe81
post Mar 9 2012, 01:47 PM

265 posts

QUOTE(darklight79 @ Mar 9 2012, 01:28 PM)
No it's not. It's fun.
Pada...
darklight79
post Mar 9 2012, 01:48 PM

I'll eat your food
9,006 posts

QUOTE(moe81 @ Mar 9 2012, 01:47 PM)
Pada...
It's fun!
VeeJay
post Mar 9 2012, 02:04 PM

3,763 posts

Haiya, you guys are just horrible, having fun all bv yourselves! sad.gif

And the Dr is even worse baru 33, banyak cerita...LOL

Awakened_Angel
post Mar 9 2012, 02:26 PM

2,703 posts

QUOTE(shankar_dass93 @ Mar 9 2012, 02:22 PM)
As far as I know, vascularity depends on genetics, low body fat and the intake of nitric oxide is also proven to help. Btw, my veins are just starting to pop out slightly lol
Mine pope up, but as thick as ants... green in colour...
shankar_dass93
post Mar 9 2012, 03:35 PM

2,824 posts

QUOTE(Awakened_Angel @ Mar 9 2012, 02:26 PM)
Mine pope up, but as thick as ants... green in colour...
Dude, rather then green, what colour do you want your veins to be lol.

127 Pages « < 99 100 101 102 103 > » Top

0.0253sec    0.49    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th March 2024 - 10:54 PM