LYN Proton Wira Club (LYN-PWC) V-XXVII, Come in & let's discuss about Wira

jay
post Jun 28 2012, 07:58 PM

Legendary
904 posts

QUOTE(nelsonlye @ Jun 28 2012, 05:12 PM)
Going to transplant to Evo engine soon.
JPJ bole pass ka?
jay
post Jun 29 2012, 09:07 PM

Legendary
904 posts

QUOTE(nelsonlye @ Jun 29 2012, 12:09 PM)
Those are previous owner who endorse. Due to lots of ppl can't handle EVO power. Which make quite number of accident. So JPJ revise their guide.
Depending
after transplant please share your ingredient and guide for transplant, i wan copy haha

This post has been edited by jay: Jun 29 2012, 09:09 PM
jay
post Jul 10 2012, 07:42 PM

Legendary
904 posts

QUOTE(nelsonlye @ Jul 10 2012, 07:24 AM)

Always a way...if a BMW can put in 1jz or RB why wira can't put e7 engine...put for 2.0 Confirm can't pass..need find alternate way...
e7 engine not diff orientation one meh?? timing belt at left side compare to e1,2,3 timing belt at right side

alternate way = 4G67 or 4G61 block with evo head?
jay
post Jul 25 2012, 08:18 PM

Legendary
904 posts

QUOTE(carcraze66 @ Jul 25 2012, 06:04 PM)
guys...wanna ask some opinion, i just found out today that my front passenger side seat under the carpet is leaking water...

what is the cause actually? aircond hose? but the weird part is the upper part of my carpet (surface) part is dry, the underneath is wet! i was so suprise...

today morning i open and pour off the sands and suddenly i saw my carpet was WET! and i tot it was due to yesterday morning rain, so i dry it until afternoon and i check it before i leave my college the surface is dry, when i reach home i open up and its wet again...

whats the problem ya guys?? please help... sad.gif

aircond waste water pipe gt problem, go to aircond service

0.0755sec    0.79    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 09:40 PM