126 Pages « < 9 10 11 12 13 > » Bottom

Nokia N8 - V32 - [The King of Camera Phones], Symbian Belle V111.030.0609 Released!!!!

macwai01
post Nov 4 2011, 06:36 PM

288 posts

QUOTE(muhiann @ Nov 4 2011, 02:34 PM)
In my n8 ovi map there is no map for labuan.it just dissapear.there is no pulau labuan there.anyone please confirm this?
nope I can't find labuan on mine either.
muhiann
post Nov 4 2011, 07:11 PM

332 posts

QUOTE(macwai01 @ Nov 4 2011, 06:36 PM)
nope I can't find labuan on mine either.
so that weird why they not include pulau labuan in the malaysia map.
where i can report this matter?so that there can update the labuan in the map.
kyokusanagi
post Nov 4 2011, 07:56 PM

古人说:“佛在灵山莫远求,灵山只在我心头“
832 posts

QUOTE(AskarPerang @ Nov 4 2011, 06:34 PM)
yeah, i have kl traffic, tv3 and virtual Malaysia. Want to delete all those application also cannot. What a nuisance.
i know how to delete it, but i need kl traffic widget app installer.
VeeJay
post Nov 4 2011, 09:06 PM

3,845 posts

I wonder why OVI store had removed the app! hmm.gif

I need to find where the sis file located?!.....as in my previous post...I havent got the answer yet cry.gif
kyokusanagi
post Nov 4 2011, 10:15 PM

古人说:“佛在灵山莫远求,灵山只在我心头“
832 posts

QUOTE(VeeJay @ Nov 4 2011, 09:06 PM)
I wonder why OVI store had removed the app!  hmm.gif

I need to find where the sis file located?!.....as in my previous post...I havent got the answer yet  cry.gif
so who know the kl traffic sis or wgz file locate at our n8 folder?
froggytrade
post Nov 4 2011, 11:02 PM

109 posts

HI, I'm currently using belle right now, is there any website I can refer to change it back to nokia n8 malaysia firmware... thx
botakbin
post Nov 5 2011, 12:49 AM

Heavily inclined to the dark side muahaha
5,322 posts

QUOTE(AskarPerang @ Nov 4 2011, 06:34 PM)
yeah, i have kl traffic, tv3 and virtual Malaysia. Want to delete all those application also cannot. What a nuisance.
u can delete it bro. just find the apps on the web.. install it. then uninstall it. smile.gif
LuckyGod
post Nov 5 2011, 01:15 AM

159 posts

QUOTE(AlOnE89 @ Nov 4 2011, 05:25 PM)
may I ask.. what's the colour of the casing when the surface colour peeled off? o.o
is it silver colour of black?

P.S: There's new (or old?) bronze colour of N8 recently getting official release from Nokia, why does Nokia keep on releasing new colours for N8 lol
sry tried to take photo with my 5610 but the pics are not clear. anyways the unlock button will become grey white and the corner there become those vry dull orange n plastic-ky
aspire2oo6
post Nov 5 2011, 07:38 AM

Banned
35,468 posts

sifu go to a mirror take use the reflection to see the back 12MP power
AlOnE89
post Nov 5 2011, 10:13 AM

567 posts

QUOTE(LuckyGod @ Nov 5 2011, 01:15 AM)
sry tried to take photo with my 5610 but the pics are not clear. anyways the unlock button will become grey white and the corner there become those vry dull orange n plastic-ky
Ahhh thanks for the comprehensive explanation, I think I could imagine it tongue.gif
Hmm so i shud safely assume that silver colour N8 suffered the least from colour peel-off thingy ._.
aspire2oo6
post Nov 5 2011, 03:53 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

Nokia N8 @ Rose by thenokiagallery, on Flickr

Nokia N9 @ Rose by thenokiagallery, on Flickr
apecx92
post Nov 5 2011, 04:55 PM

Owner/Admin/Staff/Moderator/Elite/Vip/User
2,365 posts

very nice pic from n8 compared to n9.
im proud to be n8 user. biggrin.gif
aspire2oo6
post Nov 5 2011, 06:13 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

Thanks mate. Found a cool thing of the Nokia Store. Bought an app (4squick commercial edition) using my Nokia N9 and the same app can be downloaded to my Nokia N8 , Nokia X7 and Nokia C7 without buying from nokia store again. Gratz nokia for the improvement.

This post has been edited by aspire2oo6: Nov 5 2011, 06:31 PM
VeeJay
post Nov 5 2011, 06:29 PM

3,845 posts

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Nov 5 2011, 06:13 PM)
Thanks mate. Found a cool thing of the Nokia Store. Bought an app using my Nokia N9 and the same app can be downloaded to my  Nokia N8 , Nokia X7 and Nokia C7 without buying from nokia store again. Gratz nokia for the improvement.
aiya...lets us know what apps was that?! hmm.gif thx
aspire2oo6
post Nov 5 2011, 06:31 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

Sorry miss that out it was 4squick

Added on November 5, 2011, 9:53 pmXENON VS LED FLASH
Nokia N8 TOP
Nokia N9 BOTTOM

Nokia N8 @ Danbo (Xenon Flash) by thenokiagallery, on Flickr

Nokia N9 @ Danbo (DUAL LED FLASH) by thenokiagallery, on Flickr

This post has been edited by aspire2oo6: Nov 5 2011, 09:53 PM
VeeJay
post Nov 5 2011, 10:52 PM

3,845 posts

How about the same picture; without the flash on both? smile.gif
HighFur
post Nov 6 2011, 02:38 AM

57 posts

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Nov 5 2011, 06:31 PM)
Sorry miss that out it was 4squick

Added on November 5, 2011, 9:53 pmXENON VS LED FLASH
Nokia N8 TOP
Nokia N9 BOTTOM

Nokia N8 @ Danbo (Xenon Flash) by thenokiagallery, on Flickr

Nokia N9 @ Danbo (DUAL LED FLASH) by thenokiagallery, on Flickr
^__^

kinda love the danbo.. mind telling how the LED boost so much light ?

AskarPerang
post Nov 6 2011, 01:53 PM

~tUPaI...~
23,688 posts

QUOTE(botakbin @ Nov 5 2011, 12:49 AM)
u can delete it bro. just find the apps on the web.. install it. then uninstall it. smile.gif
Great. Finally able to get rid of those applications. Thanks.
Better go install the star online and other informative stuff.
SUSOptiplex330
post Nov 6 2011, 02:50 PM

12,696 posts

QUOTE(botakbin @ Nov 5 2011, 12:49 AM)
Is F-Secure the same as Mobile Security? I wanted to uninstall F-Secure because I find it degrade phone's performance so I emailed Nokia and they refuse/can't answer me that question.

apecx92
post Nov 6 2011, 03:11 PM

Owner/Admin/Staff/Moderator/Elite/Vip/User
2,365 posts

symbian dun need antivirus. so just uninstall it.
i even uninstall the f secured.

126 Pages « < 9 10 11 12 13 > » Top

0.0321sec    0.55    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 07:54 PM