2.0l Car, Teana vs Camry vs Altis, which one a better choice?

carpathia
post Oct 24 2011, 04:18 PM

2,619 posts

QUOTE(huaren1978 @ Oct 24 2011, 03:21 PM)
if you're in the market, why not consider other new players in the D-segment, like Ford Mondeo, or Peugeot 508..?
totally agree with you mate. out of your 3 choices - you should also consider the ford mondeo and 508 AND VW jetta - all within the same price range.

me ? if i had the $$$$ i will buy the new VW passat - great engine ( same as audi A4 and great interior - very spacious and legendary german engineering)

but i dun have the $$$ so i will choose the VW jetta - much more spacious and better handling than all 3 japanese cars you have listed.

BUT - if you really must buy a japanese car, then get the teana - best bang for buck and great v6 engine!

camry and accord ? - yawn.... whistling.gif
carpathia
post Oct 25 2011, 10:38 AM

2,619 posts

QUOTE(UpCar @ Oct 24 2011, 05:44 PM)
proton inspira > camry,accord,mazda6,teana,sonata,forte,mondeo,passat,kizashi

buy msian cars. its the lowest tax duty among all with many service centers.
LOL - yes, i will buy proton saga after this post.

back to topic - i have seen a lot of teana on the road - i guess acceptance of the design/price/engine is non issue so not sure why ppl still debating it here?

0.0120sec    0.37    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 06:41 PM