i will switch to terran if this were the case, since i have found my new idol mkp
since when?
QUOTE(radkliler @ Oct 25 2011, 12:44 AM)
>Warhounds >Counters Mechanical units
Well shit, isn't that spiffy.
Barring Zealots, HighTemps and DarkTemps, every single Protoss unit is f*cking Mechanical.
And hell, mass Chargelots can be hard countered by Battle Hellions.
Even if I wanted to counter with air, Warhounds has AA. With 11 Range.
11 Range. That shit is near Siege Mode range, so really, why are people still playing Toss now anyway?
*all current stats are based on the Blizzcon build of HotS and are in no way the final unit. The stats may change but really, Blizzard cannot into balance.
write to blizzard. ask him to delete marauder. tell him nobody like marauder
look at 6 min mark. wtf, Warhound have 7 range, with Battle Hellion tanking the damage, tank seems so sux. no love for siege tank at all from Blizzard.. I might call it a day as a Terran player then bcos siege tank is the only reason i play Terran. I m sick of Marauder d, now with this Warhound, i think better that i quit TvT once and for all.
i wish too but my pc cant handle the swarm~ will lag
respect la, play all races. . I try to play as zerg n protoss at NA but I dont really have enough game with this 2 races.... i m looking for updating my pc too... but too bad, AMD bulldozer let me down. Now i'm kinda lost, i dun like Intel but it seems thats the way to go
QUOTE(fujkenasai @ Oct 27 2011, 12:03 PM)
Yeah man we play Zerg!!!
I really like zerg new units... but infestor + viper might need alot of apm to make it work perfectly. dark swarm+lurker+burrow baneling . terran are dead meat
I don't know... Blizzard, why you so biased towards Terran? Did the other races do something bad to you? I really think, as a Zerg player, we need something like the Invisible Protis Sni-
what? u are actually able to QQ at the HotS thread too?
I agreed, After going trough so much hardwork to retrieve Kerrigan. She decided to change back to the swarm in HotS. HotS make WoL storyline kinda redundant.
And the final cinematic, if Mensk use the artifact earlier inside his palace, Raynor wouldn't able to stop him. Why wait till last minute and get punch by Raynor in the close range.
To the campaign itself, WoL offer a lot more variety. HotS is just a single Line campaign. And I miss NOVA, I thought I could see her more and get Kerrigan jealous.
This post has been edited by jeffvip: Mar 18 2013, 02:44 PM