This post has been edited by TruthHurts: Jun 14 2012, 07:58 PM
Heart of The Swarm Thread, The Zerg returns...
Jun 14 2012, 07:57 PM
653 posts Joined: May 2011 From: SOVIET SARAWAK |
Seems to that the terren reaper have healing ability much like the roach when burrow but the reaper must be away from battle then can heal... Spider mine is manual controlled, if go supply line sure game over !!! hhuhuhuhuhuuuuuu terren OP.
This post has been edited by TruthHurts: Jun 14 2012, 07:58 PM |
Jun 14 2012, 09:40 PM
QUOTE(ICE_Mk.1.0 @ Jun 14 2012, 09:10 PM) Terran OP?? Ok any idea how to counter the Viper from pulling away the siege tank or thor? or survive from Ultralisk borrow charge assault? Make Viking lerr also got spider mine can go latch on air units ... but i do like the viper consume to energize back.. making Zerg building consume means no waste for an empty gas extractor or abandon building. Eat EAT !! Yum yum .. recycle for a better use. |
Jun 15 2012, 06:31 PM
Protoss =.= ~~ Look like the oracle really can slow mo your economy and also provide cloak to all. And the range of that Tempest is totally insane !!
Mother ship as Defence and support is much more better than terren.. give recharge to units and mass recall !!! Totally OP !! |
Jun 21 2012, 08:01 AM
Dreamhack "No terren".. Mostly Zerg and Protoss. LOL Terren.
Sep 22 2012, 05:12 PM
Any people got the Beta Key for HOTS ? Me thinks SEA people dun have 1.
Sep 23 2012, 03:45 PM
How can anyone donate if they dont have. And besides, if they do get it, it would be forthemselves and their friends.
Jan 23 2013, 11:26 AM
FOR THE SWARM !!!
Jan 23 2013, 05:28 PM
Great.. My bro have SC2HOTS beta key and he never tell me. Good thing he is not a SC2HOTS multiplayer. Waiting for him to give me the key, even its a month a way from HOTS launching. =.= ~~
Then again, if i pre-order it i will still get the beta key ... =.= ~~~ haizz... to late for excitment oledy. This post has been edited by TruthHurts: Jan 23 2013, 05:33 PM |
Mar 26 2013, 10:57 PM
Already beat HOTS a few days back in 1 day.. HARD MODE !! I wanted to go brutal but due to my so so limited time, i have to opt HARD mode. I thought it was hard ... but it does not seems hard at all... must be all that multiplayer fights got to me since when it was release, i did not go story mode but went korean/America server for an all round beat em-ups. Achivement is 46%.. i did not replay the mission though for the achivement just straight finish the story. |
Apr 10 2013, 12:19 PM
Im a noob player. No league, no rank.. request pro to save their replay at youtube so I can watch and learn Zerg build ups in SC2HOTS.
| Change to: | 0.0177sec
Time is now: 25th November 2025 - 05:52 AM |