Is LV selling cheaper in London than KL?

nokia2003
post Feb 27 2012, 05:05 PM

5,786 posts

QUOTE(suns8630 @ Feb 27 2012, 04:31 PM)
yaaaahh ...for sure it is cheaper in Paris ..!!!!

They are just "abusing" you being a malaysian maaaah .. !!! well ..this is how arrogant is the french product ..!!!

besides this point ..is that ..too many Malaysian  buy the product and goreng in other asia market ..( Japan )

this does not happen to thai people or indonesian or ..singaporean ..or hong kong ..or taiwanese ...!!!!

so WHY only to Malaysian people ...BUT correction ..ONLY certains Malaysian people ..!!! ????

I can always ..walk in to any LV shop in all over europe with my Malaysian passport ..and i am ABLE to buy whatever i like in this LV shop ...

so to say ..they are ARROGANT ONLY to certain people (malaysian...... exspecially to some kiasu people )

They are very very EXPERT to look down on people.. if you know what i mean ...!!!!!
well not sure what is the french's LV personal vendetta against you.

i have been there a couple of times (and naturally purchase these sought-after LV merchandises for myself and friends), and i have always been treated well aligned to my expectations i.e. nothing along the line stipulated above.

of course, customer services do differ from one person to another and my experience may not be a good representation of the actual situation.

anyway, just to share with fellow LYN members, my most recent purchase, a wallet, was at approximately 29% discount (relative to the KL store) after taking into consideration currency fluctuation and VAT/GST reimbursement.

0.0110sec    0.26    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 02:27 AM