126 Pages « < 13 14 15 16 17 > » Bottom

SAMSUNG GALAXY S II Official thread V17, Be a SMART user - Pls read Page 1 first

waveweaver
post Oct 22 2011, 02:46 PM

★★Android & Apple★★
13,192 posts

QUOTE(aiman39 @ Oct 22 2011, 02:30 PM)
Nah.. They said that i have not pass my limit and they will not barr it.

So i to find prove till i have no need to pay them a cent.  nod.gif

Yeah... Umobile, sucks and cheates as my GF told me as she onece work at a service desk handling Umobile account. She said that they cheat their users and now they stuck with tons of unpaid payment due to their cheat.
~duhh~ I said Umobile prepaid. How to cheat anything?
They're good what. My 500MB exceed already to more than 1GB but my data still okay and i still get my free calls and sms :-)
This month upgrade to RM40 per month for 2GB data :-P

Added on October 22, 2011, 2:49 pm
QUOTE(Fallenangelz @ Oct 22 2011, 02:33 PM)
i oso noe u kidding la. in fact i oni left extended battery to complete my super juice team  doh.gif  doh.gif
unlimited internet FTW!!!!!!!!!
Yeah..babeh.. That's the word :-)
Unlimited Internet..FTW..!!!

This post has been edited by waveweaver: Oct 22 2011, 02:49 PM
xbbshampoo
post Oct 22 2011, 02:50 PM

AudioPedoPhile : >
869 posts

QUOTE(Fallenangelz @ Oct 22 2011, 02:33 PM)
i oso noe u kidding la. in fact i oni left extended battery to complete my super juice team  doh.gif  doh.gif
unlimited internet FTW!!!!!!!!!
is u mobile gooding? brows.gif
aiman39
post Oct 22 2011, 02:51 PM

475 posts

QUOTE(waveweaver @ Oct 22 2011, 02:46 PM)
They're good what. My 500MB exceed already to more than 1GB but my data still okay and i still get my free calls and sms :-)
I see. Prepaid, the one im talking about postpaid. But all of this crap depends on your luck. If good then good for you. If no then that is the time you are searching and learking for answer.

Like me now. tongue.gif Adoiyai... Need to wait for technical support from Samsung so that i can win agains Blue on my case. brows.gif
jitshiong
post Oct 22 2011, 02:52 PM

Trust me, I'm an Engineer
1,868 posts

Prepaid got RM40 for 2gb?

Added on October 22, 2011, 2:53 pm

Prepaid got RM40 for 2gb?

This post has been edited by jitshiong: Oct 22 2011, 02:53 PM
alg
post Oct 22 2011, 02:54 PM

200 posts

QUOTE(del_Piero10)
QUOTE(alg @ Oct 21 2011, 07:34 AM)
the only i get is my home screen being captured..i tried 'clear memory' in task manager,but it doesnt work,i can't transfer my apps to phone's usb storage..

you need to press the vol + first and then home and then power button.

you can switch off your phone first and press the button until u saw the samsung galaxy s i9100 screen and release the button. that's how i done it

did you root your phone?
oh,no wonder,i didn't off my hp.. doh.gif

nope,i didn't root my phone,warranty void is it?

QUOTE(ashwin1234)
QUOTE(alg @ Oct 21 2011, 07:34 AM)
the only i get is my home screen being captured..i tried 'clear memory' in task manager,but it doesnt work,i can't transfer my apps to phone's usb storage..

Your phone has to be off to use that button combo...make sure it is fully off then hold down the vol and home button then power button
thanks bro,i'll give a try later.

Guys,now i'm copying 2++MB files from pc to phone,using cable,its been nearly 10 hours already,is it normal?or got something wrong?
jitshiong
post Oct 22 2011, 02:58 PM

1,868 posts

i think got problem....2MB is a very small file...
waveweaver
post Oct 22 2011, 03:00 PM

★★Android & Apple★★
13,192 posts

QUOTE(xbbshampoo @ Oct 22 2011, 02:50 PM)
is u mobile gooding?  brows.gif
Only if you're staying at Klang Valley, Seremban, JB.
Other places crapp had to roam with Celcom (slow).
Rm28 per month unlimited data (cap at 500MB) + 100 min free call (all network) + 30 sms (all network) + free calling Umobile to Umobile for the whole month :-))
RM40 per month get same as above but cap at 2GB

This post has been edited by waveweaver: Oct 22 2011, 03:04 PM
antt00
post Oct 22 2011, 03:01 PM

RescuE
10,873 posts

QUOTE(alg @ Oct 22 2011, 02:54 PM)

Guys,now i'm copying 2++MB files from pc to phone,using cable,its been nearly 10 hours already,is it normal?or got something wrong?
Transfering 2++mb file using cable should take just minutes. So it is not normal.
ndragon

noob~
2,000 posts

the thing is.. how u put thr 10 hrs?.. =="
alg

200 posts

QUOTE(jitshiong @ Oct 22 2011, 02:58 PM)
i think got problem....2MB is a very small file...
i'm sorry,wrong info,362MB,but just now i mention not 2MB,two hundred MB..
jitshiong
post Oct 22 2011, 03:04 PM

1,868 posts

Still 10 hours is way too long
blackrobin
post Oct 22 2011, 03:05 PM

semi-hardcore mobile enthusiast!!
998 posts

QUOTE(antt00 @ Oct 22 2011, 03:01 PM)
Transfering 2++mb file using cable should take just minutes. So it is not normal.
@ant00

i have questions.. about flashing delta update from androidmeda.. flash it right after i install da rom in CMW or reboot first then go back to CMW..
jitshiong
post Oct 22 2011, 03:06 PM

1,868 posts

Anybody can advise me on SPB Shell 3D?
The weather forecast is not working....
it will show the current weather, but not forecast
anybody has an idea on how to fix this?
TheLaptopDudeGuy
post Oct 22 2011, 03:07 PM

2,583 posts

Something is definitely wrong,usually shud take minutes only
alg
post Oct 22 2011, 03:08 PM

200 posts

QUOTE(jitshiong @ Oct 22 2011, 03:04 PM)
Still 10 hours is way too long
so any ideas what should i do? sweat.gif
jitshiong
post Oct 22 2011, 03:10 PM

1,868 posts

Unplug n then re-try?
Other than that...i dunno. hahaha, i'm also seeking help here
antt00
post Oct 22 2011, 03:12 PM

RescuE
10,873 posts

QUOTE(blackrobin @ Oct 22 2011, 03:05 PM)
@ant00

i have questions.. about flashing delta update from androidmeda..  flash it right after i install da rom in CMW or reboot first then go back to CMW..
I have not use androidmeda before. But from experience better let the device startup between flashing of major items such as updates. So my advice flash rom reboot until everything startup, go back to cwm and flash update.
TheLaptopDudeGuy
post Oct 22 2011, 03:15 PM

2,583 posts

QUOTE(alg @ Oct 22 2011, 03:08 PM)
so any ideas what should i do? sweat.gif
Try using other microusb cables if u have extra. try plugging into other usb port in ur pc/laptop.
alg
post Oct 22 2011, 03:16 PM

200 posts

QUOTE(jitshiong @ Oct 22 2011, 03:10 PM)
Unplug n then re-try?
Other than that...i dunno. hahaha, i'm also seeking help here
it has been twice already,before this when i copied sygic,also about the same size,& took about the same time..maybe got something wrong with my pc.. sweat.gif
TheLaptopDudeGuy
post Oct 22 2011, 03:16 PM

2,583 posts

QUOTE(blackrobin @ Oct 22 2011, 03:05 PM)
@ant00

i have questions.. about flashing delta update from androidmeda..  flash it right after i install da rom in CMW or reboot first then go back to CMW..
Androidmeda got new delta update? Cant see it in the thread and download page for rom. btw,can u find the dnr kernel standalone download page? Cant seem to find it hmm.gif

126 Pages « < 13 14 15 16 17 > » Top

0.0187sec    0.39    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 03:09 PM