4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Bottom

English Clubs Tottenham Hotspur F.C. - Audere est Facere, Dare, Dream, Do

Abangpedro
post Mar 28 2012, 04:47 AM

Who am i??????
3,440 posts

If not for Bogdan...we cud have score for more.
Abangpedro
post Mar 31 2012, 07:29 AM

Who am i??????
3,440 posts

My order processed oredi.

Dear MR Abangpedro

Thank you for shopping with the Tottenham Hotspur online shop. The details of your order are listed below.

This email is to advise you that your order has been picked & packed
and has been dispatched successfully.

Order Number: OXXXXX0
To be sent via: ROYAL MAIL INTERNAT PARCELS

To check status of this order or view your order history, please log into the online store by going to the below link, and then proceed to the Track Order option.

http://shop.tottenhamhotspur.com/spurs08/

This completes your order with us, every penny spent helps build the team of the future.

Tottenham Hotspur Online Store

Tel (UK) - 0844 499 5007
Tel (Overseas) - +44 208 344 6673
Fax - 0208 344 6671

Abangpedro
post Apr 1 2012, 07:16 AM

Who am i??????
3,440 posts

QUOTE(mrkenn @ Mar 31 2012, 08:20 PM)
Niko KranjĨar not playing anymore these days? Even lennon also on the bench already most of the time...
I tot our Azza is just recovering from injury rite...so its gud to see him at the bench ATM....as for Kranky he got his place when the tactical/formation suits him.
Abangpedro
post Apr 14 2012, 04:04 PM

Who am i??????
3,440 posts

My shipment have arrived!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image

Pls break Chelsea heart tomorrow!!!
Abangpedro
post Apr 18 2012, 09:54 PM

Who am i??????
3,440 posts

QUOTE(lewmoker @ Apr 17 2012, 10:43 PM)
yeah. in last two season we are the come back king.
how the whole story changed just in a very short span.

in feb we are comfortably sitting 10 points clear at 3rd place.
then capello resign and then the rest is nightmare... sweat.gif

Added on April 17, 2012, 10:47 pm

i have the same feeling as well.
gallas and king was great. WAS.
now what we need is a fast CB which what gallas and king lack.
what king excel is the anticipation which he able to predict where the opponent going to and this saves him a lot of energy.
but if the space is open up, he sure koyak.

in the same time, walker and BAE goes uo a lot but not contribute much.
supposely when the side back overlap, they should provide cross at least.
this is the main purpose of wing back.
but they just go up and pass the ball back.
when the opponent counter attack, vmad.gif  mad.gif  sweat.gif
OFFICIALLY i wud like to blame CAPELLO for our current situation......and who care for England whistling.gif when Holland is a better team (my fav team) tongue.gif

We seriously desperately need a quality CB apart from Kaboul......do we have any shortlist???

COYS better winning the remaining 5 game, starting with QPR.
Abangpedro
post May 3 2012, 01:32 AM

Who am i??????
3,440 posts

demmit!! i cannot stop myself from buying another kit at our online store!!!!
Abangpedro
post May 3 2012, 03:59 AM

Who am i??????
3,440 posts

things looking pretty good ATM.......!
Abangpedro
post May 6 2012, 07:09 AM

Who am i??????
3,440 posts

dont want to celebrate yet...still got 2 game to handle and glad after Hodgson appointment thing we're back on business......And THANK YOU KYLE NAUGHTON!!!!!!!

Abangpedro
post May 7 2012, 06:58 AM

Who am i??????
3,440 posts

we've lucky to score by penalty.......they parked their bus almost like Chelsea vs Barca game. One counter attack and they're ahead of us with Gallas deflection. Just when thing going our way, we screw it up. Pls Spur win last game to ensure 4th spot (hoping other result do us favor)
Abangpedro
post May 14 2012, 12:07 AM

Who am i??????
3,440 posts

Congratz with the win eventho not enuff to pip gooner. We did exactly before game which is to win no matter what to secure top 4 place. as lewmoker said finger-crossed till May19. Go Go Munchen!!!!
Abangpedro
post May 27 2012, 02:03 AM

Who am i??????
3,440 posts

QUOTE(spursfan @ May 21 2012, 05:28 PM)
vertonghen and remy?
both laugh.gif any other player we linked to??????
Abangpedro
post Jun 14 2012, 12:33 PM

Who am i??????
3,440 posts

ooppss arry leaving spurs oredi..dunno whether its good or bad for the team.....anyway thnks 4 all the memories we've been through all these year.

and rumours is Moyes to take over if agreed.

Abangpedro
post Jun 16 2012, 06:17 PM

Who am i??????
3,440 posts

now its about time for me to change my avatar. HUHUHU
Abangpedro
post Jul 10 2012, 10:05 PM

Who am i??????
3,440 posts

QUOTE(ihawk98 @ Jul 10 2012, 08:45 PM)
These are from a friend on Twitter and unedited.

both are nice looking IMO...since i already got 1st & 3rd kit for last season, might go for away kit this time

Abangpedro
post Jul 10 2012, 10:15 PM

Who am i??????
3,440 posts

is that Dawson in both Home & Away kit???? suppose to have Kaboul in either one.
Abangpedro
post Jul 12 2012, 08:24 PM

Who am i??????
3,440 posts

spurs-shop still no update for new kit.

Abangpedro
post Jul 13 2012, 03:45 PM

Who am i??????
3,440 posts

i think sumthing wrong with BACK of our Away Kit shocking.gif shakehead.gif

but wait till we got the see the REAL item and then can decide

SPURS KIT HOME & AWAY

This post has been edited by Abangpedro: Jul 13 2012, 03:56 PM
Abangpedro
post Jul 23 2012, 06:28 PM

Who am i??????
3,440 posts

just bought from Protechkitzone for my away kit oso....now waiting for 4-7 days delivery....and yes got discount as well
Abangpedro
post Jul 31 2012, 09:35 PM

Who am i??????
3,440 posts

got my armor oredi!!! rclxm9.gif rclxms.gif rclxm9.gif

Abangpedro
post Aug 25 2012, 12:56 PM

Who am i??????
3,440 posts

seems Fryers news is absolutely fake (onto spurs team)......

as for Couli IMO AVB prefer Kane

Levy need to go shopping NOW

anyway lets win over Baggies tonite COYS

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Top

0.0543sec    0.66    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 11:30 AM