yes, it can be shot at in the air...if u have a team of 4 squires, then you will need to shoot it to make it land then...XD
Dungeon Defenders V1, -= Happy Farming UMF
Nov 6 2011, 04:37 PM
315 posts Joined: Apr 2008 |
yes, it can be shot at in the air...if u have a team of 4 squires, then you will need to shoot it to make it land then...XD
Nov 9 2011, 11:28 PM
thanks dan for the couteau and squire animus...=D, much appreciated...^^
next time i hope i dun bug out on my weapons again...>.<", anyone experience that weapons / mobs went missing suddenly and can do nothing but sometimes just build towers...and that is only sometimes...mostly can do nothing at all except walk around...lol |
Nov 10 2011, 05:57 AM
i go suicide then also weapon no return back...died like 5 times or more...lol
i have 2 situations... a) i can slash around blindly...with no mobs that i could see, but i know i am dealing damage...which occurs pretty rarely in comparison to b) weapon gone, cannot see mobs, cannot slash around...cannot do anything...except just walk around...lol if i suicide on a, it becomes b...lol |
Nov 10 2011, 11:39 PM
Nov 11 2011, 06:04 AM
just for base atk, the corteau had much higher base and also more base lvls to upgrade...XD
i'm really impressed by your really high tower atk stats though...it's over 200...lol, near 250 in fact dan...o_O |
Nov 12 2011, 06:55 AM
crap...my dl got corrupted...near 95% complete...then drop back to 0 %...zzz...redownloading back 2.64gigs of data summore...=_="
This post has been edited by LostWanderer: Nov 12 2011, 07:06 AM |
Nov 13 2011, 07:43 AM
300mb more to go...i feel like i've downloaded 10gigs of data for this game due to the slow dl speed and corrupted download progress...zzz
if everything going well...should be done ard 2hrs or so...=D This post has been edited by LostWanderer: Nov 13 2011, 07:54 AM |
Nov 15 2011, 07:07 PM
there's a 335mb update now...what's it about? any ideas?=D
Nov 16 2011, 09:05 PM
i find that ramparts (insane) loots became quite useless...lol
Nov 19 2011, 06:51 AM
still kinda low comparing to a hero squire which can slice for ard 20k~30k dmg per sec without bloodrage, isn't it?XD
Nov 19 2011, 02:06 PM
until if the consider to make the dmg piercing...that tower is really...sad...isn't it?=(
Dec 4 2011, 08:35 AM
well, the game was fun while it lasted, and i really wanna thank dan and his friends for providing me aid and giving me items for the game...these are awesome and great ppl...my apologies to you guys too as well cos i think i quit a little bit earlier than you guys....XD
i dunno, i feel the game is getting a little repetitive with not much to do...unlike team fortress 2 which although is still about being repetitive, mainly i guess its because of the players there which make it feel like a fresh game every round...well...nearly...XD for DD, it's the same map and same mobs...diff ppl you could partner with, but still, nothing much to look forward to besides looking for new gear i suppose...(trendy net is constantly giving out "free" map dlc though to try and keep the game fresh) this could work 2 ways i guess...ppl who like to farm gear could either like it or hate it...imagine if you've been farming like dan, and new stuffs came every week or so to make you obsolete...you may feel that there's no point playing the game anymore...or you could see it in another way that there's always better stuff being given out, so it enhances your gameplay more...to find those better stuff?=) either way, i feel that it's kinda pointless to get those stuffs too as well...if you aren't pvping (which i dun think DD provides a good system for ppl to do so)...those high end gear you had in the previous patch could already win you every stage there is already...except bragging rights i guess...XD...to whom are you gonna show your stuffs to is another question...since its only like 4 players per stage (except CTF i think) if its only rm15, i guess its still worth a buy...as the game will last you a little longer than most indie games and its pretty fun too...just don't expect to play it for too much replay value...yes, the game has replay value... = finding better gears...=) |
| Change to: | 0.0201sec
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 11:15 PM |