4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Bottom

Dungeon Defenders V1, -= Happy Farming UMF

ChcGamer
post Oct 30 2011, 03:31 AM

Ngau
1,534 posts

Just soloed Halloween medium. Gotten more than 1mil mana and level up from 60 to 66

However, that friggin map takes too long and why it seems that my items on ground disappear before i could pick them up? This map pick up till no slot then sometimes i see items just disappear from ground halfway through the wave
ChcGamer
post Oct 30 2011, 01:11 PM

Ngau
1,534 posts

QUOTE(dlct87 @ Oct 30 2011, 11:53 AM)
need to complete the campaign to unlock the Halloween map?
I think no need. You just need to visit Dungeon Defender steam page and 'buy' the Halloween stuffs like Deimos said earlier
ChcGamer
post Oct 30 2011, 01:16 PM

Ngau
1,534 posts

Anyone want to do Halloween insane? I want to get my Death Knight costume smile.gif
ChcGamer
post Oct 31 2011, 11:16 AM

Ngau
1,534 posts

Do you guys still solo often when reached 70? If yes, what maps good for mana/items?

I just got 70 recently and now soloing my apprentice instead
ChcGamer
post Oct 31 2011, 11:43 AM

Ngau
1,534 posts

QUOTE(Deimos Tel`Arin @ Oct 31 2011, 11:38 AM)
^ i solo if i know i cannot play for long period and must stop anytime

well u can try solo hallowwn dlc map for item / mana
Is Hard/Insane soloable for that map? I've been soloing medium for quite a few times now but haven't try hard/insane
ChcGamer
post Oct 31 2011, 11:54 AM

Ngau
1,534 posts

QUOTE(Deimos Tel`Arin @ Oct 31 2011, 11:51 AM)
i think hard should be do-able alone if u got good aura / tower placement plus good DPS and move speed? laugh.gif
Only got good Squire/Apprentice towers. My monk is only level 20 lol

My Squire is able to reach 20k DPS though and i have around 40-50 speed total include equipments. Think possible for me?
ChcGamer
post Oct 31 2011, 07:13 PM

Ngau
1,534 posts

QUOTE(Darkz01 @ Oct 31 2011, 01:05 PM)
just finished the campaign...
found out there's QR code in secret stach (defenders forge)...
i tried to scan it and its a telephone number...
dunno whose telephone number but has anyone try to call??
also...
why no one ever told that if finish the campaign can get a guardian...
if not for sure iw will finish the campaign ASAP...  sweat.gif
do u guys think the stats good??
or should i stick with TF2 pets...
seems like guardian didnt have any attack yo...
Eh how to get to this secret stash?
ChcGamer
post Nov 1 2011, 10:48 AM

Ngau
1,534 posts

Huntress's Blasticus is it one of the best weapon that is worth to be upgraded max?

I got 2 Blasticus value around 12k without upgrade. Will choose one of them to be upgraded max once my huntress reach 60(50+ now)
ChcGamer
post Nov 3 2011, 04:00 PM

Ngau
1,534 posts

QUOTE(Darkz01 @ Nov 3 2011, 03:52 PM)
much better if blasticus in shop tavern... LOL...
ok later we trade...
i need to go out now then only we can trade...
May i know why everyone is using Van Wolfstein? I havent get to use one myself so i don't know

My huntress only level 61 and using Blasticus only
ChcGamer
post Nov 3 2011, 04:48 PM

Ngau
1,534 posts

QUOTE(ChcGamer @ Nov 3 2011, 04:00 PM)
May i know why everyone is using Van Wolfstein? I havent get to use one myself so i don't know

My huntress only level 61 and using Blasticus only
I see quite some 70 huntress using Van Wolfstein which is why i thought it is very popular

My huntress level 61 with Blasticus cannot go above 30k DPS and let people kick when i try to join Insane Spooktacular sad.gif

What DPS is consider good for a huntress?
ChcGamer
post Nov 3 2011, 04:49 PM

Ngau
1,534 posts

QUOTE(EdG3 @ Nov 3 2011, 04:34 PM)
Well I just started upgrading my VW, here's the result so far 19/31

In comparison here's my blasticus

Granted my blasticus is probably one of the worst ones out there it's still a significant jump in single target DPS.
So VW dps is much higher than Blasticus even though the stats may not seem that high?

VW is drop from Insane Spooktacular only?
ChcGamer
post Nov 8 2011, 01:44 PM

Ngau
1,534 posts

Possible for me to join you guys once a while? Been playing with strangers all the while

ChcGamer | Ngau
ChcGamer
post Nov 8 2011, 03:15 PM

Ngau
1,534 posts

QUOTE(dan82 @ Nov 8 2011, 02:41 PM)
Feel free to join my group that consists of a few singaporeans and 2 locals. We'll be farming insane summit and spooktacular hard for animuses and godly weapons  this week. Add me thru my steam sig below cuz the add friend function is unbelievably wonky.
Added you. This weekend going Ipoh to work though sad.gif

Maybe i find you guys during weekdays
ChcGamer
post Nov 9 2011, 11:46 AM

Ngau
1,534 posts

QUOTE(Deimos Tel`Arin @ Nov 9 2011, 08:11 AM)
where to farm that?
I think its Insane Alchemy Lab from the Demon Lord
ChcGamer
post Nov 10 2011, 12:05 AM

Ngau
1,534 posts

QUOTE(LostWanderer @ Nov 9 2011, 11:28 PM)
thanks dan for the couteau and squire animus...=D, much appreciated...^^

next time i hope i dun bug out on my weapons again...>.<", anyone experience that weapons / mobs went missing suddenly and can do nothing but sometimes just build towers...and that is only sometimes...mostly can do nothing at all except walk around...lol
You're the first one i see kena this bug lol

We'll try again on Insane Spook next time smile.gif
ChcGamer
post Nov 10 2011, 02:55 AM

Ngau
1,534 posts

If only the max upgrade level is higher then i will be happy lol. Still, locked it just in case
ChcGamer
post Nov 10 2011, 09:48 AM

Ngau
1,534 posts

QUOTE(ZeratoS @ Nov 10 2011, 08:03 AM)
Don't even bother. Minimum attack to aim for is 60 and minimum upgrades is 31. Mine was a 70/31 mind you and it only ended up at 960 atk.
SPS and projectiles can be upgraded right for VW? Although the chances of it happening i'm not too sure since my Animus i'm able to up 1 SPS and 1 projectile

So if i get a 33 max upgrade VW with bad SPS/projectile should i use it?
ChcGamer
post Nov 10 2011, 04:49 PM

Ngau
1,534 posts

QUOTE(ZeratoS @ Nov 10 2011, 04:22 PM)
GG they nerfed VW by another 40%
Eh? Was it stated in the patch notes?

Still worth getting VW now?
ChcGamer
post Nov 11 2011, 09:45 AM

Ngau
1,534 posts

QUOTE(dan82 @ Nov 11 2011, 05:42 AM)
Omg a zombie just like me. What are u doing up so early man ? LOL.  Btw i'm gonna sell this bonecutter off cheap. Maybe just few mil mana on the trendy ent forum. Anyway time to sleep . Nite    rclxub.gif
Lol Dan nice. I'm done with my huntress got both 33^ Animus and VW already

Time to spend a little more time on my Squire now
ChcGamer
post Nov 11 2011, 12:32 PM

Ngau
1,534 posts

QUOTE(hakbu @ Nov 11 2011, 11:55 AM)
dark, whos on the giraffe team again? XD

slot i want to join.

Btw, before they nerfed the grenade laucher. I spam assault insane. Got 7-8 pages blasticus XD

Any newbie need just let me know. Ok-ok stats tho
Got any 31 upgrades? tongue.gif

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Top

0.0240sec    1.90    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 09:48 PM