-+♦+- LYN PROTON PERSONA CLUB V25 -+♦+-
onijoseph
Oct 19 2011, 06:27 PM
QUOTE(dorinyeah @ Oct 19 2011, 01:32 PM) Onijoseph, i just back from EA, i think he will post today or tomolo.... be prepare to receive a gift from santa!! i will be waiting happily. dam, my engine alr feels sluggish and underpower, cannot wait for shelby's magnatec oil. Maybe try tesco fully syn and see how it goes. btw, i just cleaned my air filter. Lots of crouching buggers and hidden leaves.
onijoseph
Oct 20 2011, 05:40 PM
QUOTE(dorinyeah @ Oct 20 2011, 02:23 PM) yup include postage. but u need to bank in to me 1st. then i pass to re-seller and he will post to u. Onijoseph, got ur postage today? i just went to menglembu service centre for my 10k service. then straight to mcD to online, lol. havent back yet to find out.
onijoseph
Oct 20 2011, 06:13 PM
that is why i complain to sc my brakepad is giving screeching sound and ask them to change to RS brake pad bought from xan long time ago. and i just tested tesco fully syn oil.
onijoseph
Oct 20 2011, 06:51 PM
baru pakai, tengok dulu. confirm better in the beginning, but dunno in long run yet.
onijoseph
Oct 20 2011, 09:56 PM
QUOTE(ZenGTMM @ Oct 20 2011, 08:03 PM) LOL.. Cos the oil totally dry up ady and there is nothing to slow down the pistons?/ Actually those Tesco, Carrefour, Jusco oil all are just repackaged oil.. Just that we dunno repackaged from which oil manufacturer only. The oil from sg, better a bit than local, haha. Even the sc ppl give 5k mileage only for Tesco fully syn, not 10k.
onijoseph
Oct 21 2011, 01:18 PM
dodrinyeah, got my sparkplug alr. thanks.
onijoseph
Oct 22 2011, 03:19 PM
http://www.everyday.com.my/coupons/kl/288_car_solutions.htmanyone can buy for me? i pay back later. mebe going there when school holiday.
onijoseph
Oct 22 2011, 06:36 PM
Pe b line got back door rubber also. I got total 4 rubbers.
onijoseph
Oct 22 2011, 09:49 PM
onijoseph
Oct 22 2011, 10:22 PM
really can break in that easily ah?
onijoseph
Oct 24 2011, 11:16 AM
i also asking someone to buy for me first, then i pay back, but no ppl helping... sob...sob...
onijoseph
Oct 26 2011, 10:26 AM
QUOTE(Cavino @ Oct 26 2011, 06:48 AM) Aiyo....even Honda SC also add water to their Type 2 long life coolant. My mechanic, an ex-honda mechanic also say add water can liao...and say Type 2 coolant also need to change within 2 years. If you really look at all the info, the difference between type 2 and type 1 coolant of Honda is type 1 need to change within 2 years BUT type 2 long life can last 10 years or 200K mileage. Both coolant especially Type 2 long life coolant are pre-mixed and CANNOT be diluted further or else addictives effectiveness will be seriously affected and probably would only last a year or 2 instead of 10 years (I would change between 5-6 years instead). mean even so-called experience mechanic that had went thru training in Honda cannot differentiate the difference of coolant properties or don't bother. I HAVE to specifically ask them to NOT touch my radiator water everytime I go servicing and provide them with my own bought coolant to be used. I believe they are using tap water also..... my recent service at menglembu proton sc changed my car coolant also. and they also add some battery water into the radiator, and run my car for few minutes so the air inside the radiator can escape.
onijoseph
Oct 27 2011, 05:50 PM
QUOTE(dorinyeah @ Oct 27 2011, 04:53 PM) spider man, cicak man, batman all mati in car air-cond... not kill by big boss.... Marvell also din expect tat  Only spiderman from marvel. Cicakman is local and Batman from DC. I am comic kipas susah mati. I know sc also offer aircond and car smoking service. They put some chemical in your car and smoke it till ASAP putih all over your car.
onijoseph
Oct 28 2011, 08:35 AM
QUOTE(Fubar20 @ Oct 28 2011, 08:34 AM)  There is no 'hai' here wo unless u meant 'ohaiyo'.  Hahaha. Oh sausage.