11 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Bottom

-+♦+- LYN PROTON PERSONA CLUB V25 -+♦+-

K.Lee
post Oct 23 2011, 11:55 PM

QUOTE(xandras @ Oct 23 2011, 11:40 PM)

Damnnnn nicee... wonder when they gonna bring it to Msia...
Holy.... That's one hell of a handsome car by merc... drool.gif
K.Lee
post Oct 24 2011, 12:09 AM

QUOTE(xandras @ Oct 23 2011, 11:58 PM)

Look nice.. Sounds nicer.. brows.gif
Just wet my pants wub.gif
K.Lee
post Oct 24 2011, 12:16 AM

QUOTE(ZenGTMM @ Oct 24 2011, 12:01 AM)
haha.. go go.. Train hard and well.. Speed is everything.. smile.gif
Ya.. Thats y stick to a petrol brand and dont change it.. For me Caltex gives me around 0.15-0.16sen/km
I like this new gen CLS compared to the current 6 series..

Something for ohh lalala..
Wait for the hot part...

U referring to the citroen brows.gif

She's desperated yo
K.Lee
post Oct 24 2011, 12:36 PM

QUOTE(Fubar20 @ Oct 24 2011, 11:24 AM)
sweat.gif End of month, bro. Somemore gaji haven't came out. Maybe this one or two days got Good Samaritan lo. icon_rolleyes.gif

shakehead.gif Another cause of traffic jam for this morning.

Burst pipe causes massive jam on Federal Highway

PETALING JAYA: A burst water pipe caused massive jams on the Federal Highway and other roads leading to and out of it Monday.

Police said the burst pipe located near the PAWS Centre along the Subang Airport Road caused congestion for about 10km right up to the Mid Valley Megamall.

Scores of motorists called the StarOnline to complain about being stuck in traffic for hours.

The Malaysian Highway Authority staff said the congestion eased at about 10am.

Sauce
Luckily i never went office today..

money no enough ler... damn sad... go jusco buy instant noodle then go home cook and eat... shakehead.gif
K.Lee
post Oct 24 2011, 01:12 PM

QUOTE(xandras @ Oct 24 2011, 01:03 PM)
TT tonite? cry.gif no PE. Only wira. Cayman drive out no need drive home d. No petrol also.
U high payer also like that meh... ZZZZ..

You didn't go to work? tonight i don't think so la... CKT is back brows.gif
K.Lee
post Oct 24 2011, 01:25 PM

QUOTE(ngeo88 @ Oct 24 2011, 01:20 PM)
sad.gif
what happend at sport arena yesterday make me no mood today....

1st impact Marco Simochelli dead or the race track...that i first ever seen on TV ...
2nd impact Manutd loose 1-6 to man city , this is my firsr ever seen the team loose in big gap....
3rd LCW loose streight game to Chen Long, it was the second consecutive match aldy......
cry.gif
but why nobody complain MC no professional in playing football ah? mana those Liverpool's burung? whistling.gif
K.Lee
post Oct 24 2011, 01:31 PM

QUOTE(jasondotcom @ Oct 24 2011, 01:29 PM)
how to mod the boot gas strut in a way that it will allow shutting of the boot lid nicely rather than slamming shut????? i have handled cars with boot lid struts and bigger sized boot lids and it does not SLAMMMMMMM like how Persona's do.
??? I thought our Boot lid don't need to slammmmm to close it? just let go then it will shut, no?
K.Lee
post Oct 24 2011, 01:40 PM

QUOTE(jasondotcom @ Oct 24 2011, 01:34 PM)
and btw, to those who do mods to their Persona engine like exhaust or especially air intake to aftermarket, please be advised to "refresh" / "reset" your ECU by unplugging the battery and leave it disconnected for half an hour or more and plug it back in.

i myself first hand experienced it this month. I replaced the intake to aftermarket panel filter by Simota / Works Engineering and i did not really felt the difference. Soon, my car got more and more less responsive, less power and the automatic gearbox got very sluggish. My fuel consumption got from bad to worst. I then wondered what happened to it and tried to think of the possible causes.

I then figured, ok try "reset" the ecu by unplugging the battery terminal. Plugged it back more than an hour later, guess what? I got my car back! Now, i can just "tap" on the throttle to get moving and the car is light again. I got back the all the performance.

So........lesson learn!

Added on October 24, 2011, 1:37 pm

yup. it does not need to be slammed. I am referring to as in you cannot close the boot lid without assisting it. meaning when its close to closing, need to hold it a bit and let go. Or else it will go banggggg!

Kinda suck if compared to other exact design boot lid with gas struts. Other makes i can just continue pushing the lid down from start to finish and it wont slam.
Ahhh...understood...what to do... Proton memang macam itu...
K.Lee
post Oct 24 2011, 03:12 PM

Wait till I post up my fc today.. See if you all can beat it.. Lol

Added on October 24, 2011, 3:31 pmDamn boss send me to an art event.. zzzzz

This post has been edited by K.Lee: Oct 24 2011, 03:31 PM
K.Lee
post Oct 24 2011, 03:50 PM

QUOTE(Fubar20 @ Oct 24 2011, 03:41 PM)
blush.gif Sure is not nude art event seeing your lack of enthusiasm.  laugh.gif
Yeah.. Even free champagne got no cure.. Unless they give me free Rado watch later..brows.gif
K.Lee
post Oct 24 2011, 09:43 PM

QUOTE(xandras @ Oct 24 2011, 07:13 PM)

I feel the mother's pain... cry.gif
TBSS... but what to do... Nowadays ppl phobia wanna help ppl already, friend's personal experience help ppl but ended up almost got beaten up... happened twice... especially helping biker's... you stop and help but other hero bikers think you are at fault, never ask just stop and whack... So how to help? Bikers rule Boleh-Land yo...

QUOTE(zapdos9 @ Oct 24 2011, 07:16 PM)
Rado...... KLCC got rado thingy smile.gif
Chop chop laugh.gif
Yala... at RADO event... Stand like S0Hai throughout the event..
QUOTE(xandras @ Oct 24 2011, 07:51 PM)
Yes, true, but if u keep adding water into the radiator assuming that the water evaporated somewhere, the coolant will be diluted. Hence boiling point decrease.

Btw, Zeng & Hammie, u guys coming W.Maju for TT bo?
Can come meh? MRR2 jam like crazy... doh.gif

Added on October 24, 2011, 9:44 pm
QUOTE(ZenGTMM @ Oct 24 2011, 09:42 PM)
If i can afford it y not? haha..
I took loan. Full loan.. 48.5k for 9years @4.00% loan amount.
I think u can deactivate it.. Its controlled by the ECU.. try ask COSE and see..
Me somemore worst.. I just fill full tank go glenmarie 5/8th gone for airconditioning.. sien..
Damn slowpoke.. Anyways i dont post this vid cos i dont support the action there.. hate it..
Cos the water have to travel all through the length of the pipe and reach the nozzle.. So it takes a while for it to start spraying.. But the wiper activates automatically.
Damn hell.. Awesome.. Too bad they give to noob driver..
Haiz i bring mangkuk go beg but never get money..
i can see how fast the car going... just like Herbie split to half.. doh.gif

This post has been edited by K.Lee: Oct 24 2011, 09:44 PM
K.Lee
post Oct 24 2011, 09:54 PM

My PE with track car FC brows.gif
K.Lee
post Oct 24 2011, 10:05 PM

QUOTE(xandras @ Oct 24 2011, 10:01 PM)
Floor it to the metal then reset the meter with ur foot still flooring it. 19.9 is the highest u can go if I'm not mistaken.

It measures based on how much distance travelled and petrol injected to keep ur car running.

How? Tt mou? If not I go home Liao..
i didn't floor also like that... rclxub.gif
Seems like ma PE hinting me to mod already... shakehead.gif FC gone up even i drive nicely.. rclxub.gif
K.Lee
post Oct 24 2011, 10:10 PM

QUOTE(zapdos9 @ Oct 24 2011, 10:07 PM)
Faster mod la.. drex got offer on hotbits. brows.gif
apa itu offer?
I thought EA famous no discount. whistling.gif eyeing superstreet leh... seems like non of the member here using...
K.Lee
post Oct 24 2011, 10:12 PM

QUOTE(zapdos9 @ Oct 24 2011, 10:11 PM)
SS  got 4-2-1? He clearing stock I think so its rm480 cash and carry.
WTF!!!!!!!!! drool.gif

in website got 421

This post has been edited by K.Lee: Oct 24 2011, 10:12 PM
K.Lee
post Oct 24 2011, 10:15 PM

QUOTE(zapdos9 @ Oct 24 2011, 10:13 PM)
I see dy but no money cry.gif
Sei lo.... icon_question.gif rolleyes.gif
K.Lee
post Oct 24 2011, 10:38 PM

QUOTE(xandras @ Oct 24 2011, 10:32 PM)
No lah.. Home d.. Thursday/Friday baru TT lah..That time he get salary d can extort him also..

Vodka time... brows.gif Feels weird tho... Alcohol after the sihamzz shakehead.gif
erh... that alcohol after sihamzz, macam you just got Farked by some ugly looking siham whistling.gif
K.Lee
post Oct 24 2011, 10:50 PM

Hotbits next week brows.gif with god's will..
K.Lee
post Oct 24 2011, 10:52 PM

QUOTE(xandras @ Oct 24 2011, 10:50 PM)
idonoworprobablylahavetoaskthesamefewfagsthatwantedtotttonightinthefirstplace

zengcannotcomecoshegoingoutstationtomorrow

hammieandzapdosprobablyavailablekleeaswell

Eat that laugh.gif
zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

Cash flow running low...

Wallet blinking dei...
K.Lee
post Oct 24 2011, 10:58 PM

QUOTE(xandras @ Oct 24 2011, 10:54 PM)
hmm.gif Same for me..
this time too low nia... last month still enough to climb hill ask monay from uncle... this month have to lay low already... will go get the hotbits next week...

Ori Exhaust scrap metal can trade in how much arr?

11 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0535sec    0.59    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 10:12 AM