Jul 24 2012, 02:59 PM
318 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Puchong |
QUOTE(JML @ Jul 24 2012, 09:16 AM) saw some forumer mention car got 'clik clak' sound.. mine is 2010 October M3.. now mileage is 61K and i just notice got this clik clak sound also.. Your Click Clak sound from where?My car 2010 Sep M3 as well now i was suspecting its the absorber gone.. but need to verify when send to do last free service at SC tho.. anyone else got this issue? |
Sep 7 2012, 02:08 AM
QUOTE(mika85 @ Sep 6 2012, 08:57 PM) Hello all Mazda 3 fans/owner, The SA talking cxxx la.. It is not common cause in the morning, don't get cheated by the SA. Don't buy the car if that the condition.. Hoe much the SA offering?I wish to buy a 2nd hand Mazda 3 of year 09/2010, these few days i got view 2 Mazda 3 in used car centre...I would like to ask all Mazda 3 fans about a question, which is i saw a Mazda 3 yesterday morning in a used car centre i satisfied with the conditions but only thing i wondering is the headlamp because both of that headlamp got fog[COLOR=red](steam water) inside...I got ask the sale agent she said that is common cause in the morning...is that true[SIZE=7][COLOR=blue]?? A thousand of thank you for the reply... * whink I also plan to sell away my Mazda 3 |
Sep 7 2012, 03:11 AM
QUOTE(Josh85 @ Sep 7 2012, 02:33 AM) Well, I plan to sell it to fund for mx5, not cx5. It just nice 2 years old,just renew roadtax last few days. The car come with 7 of ultra racing bars, installed for better handling. Knn filter installed, new set tyres, and onroad video recorder papago p1. I am not sure how much to let it go yet. And it is rare color velocity mica red. Sedan |
Sep 7 2012, 11:21 AM
QUOTE(Josh85 @ Sep 7 2012, 10:57 AM) 2012 Sept, Mil 65k now.. Image as below » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « I think Image too big >_<, can't it resize in code? This post has been edited by ssaturn: Sep 7 2012, 11:26 AM |
Sep 7 2012, 01:27 PM
QUOTE(ESP156 @ Sep 7 2012, 01:03 PM) Bro did u fit any bars at front /middle lower ? Front Top Bar x 1I already have 3 bars and am contemplating to add the front and middle lower bar but was advised not due to our road conditions. Front Lower Bar x 2 Middle Section Side Bar x 2 Behind Anti-Roll Bar x 1 Behind 1 more dunno what bar.. x 1 Total 7 Bars. I am not sure about our road conditions, but It helps when you go for mountain ride, sharp corning.. Actually still, the most important thing is your tyre. If tyre combine with the bar is superb handling. |
Sep 7 2012, 04:28 PM
QUOTE(ESP156 @ Sep 7 2012, 01:59 PM) the last one shud be rear lower bar. If you lower ur ride, easily get dented. so far full 7 bars satisfy my wants and needs. Now need do sound proofing for the car. I can't really stand the noise on the road. Mazda 3 is mean for normal daily use car, and it is not design for super comfort n silent free.. I travel a lot from north to central, that why I am looking for something comfort, powerful and quite now.. I have installed front struct, rear lower, and rear anti roll bar recently.Can feel a lot different in handling when taking corner and cruising high-speed on highway. Now itchy on front lower bar and middle bar but holding back because the guy at workshop say the risk of dented is high, plus i always scrape the car every time going thru some bump or slope (ie car park). My M3 is currently on stock suspension with GY F1 A2. Added on September 7, 2012, 4:33 pm QUOTE(Josh85 @ Sep 7 2012, 02:44 PM) really so big...lol Good Luck for your hunt but save to omputer see is ok nice ride bro This post has been edited by ssaturn: Sep 7 2012, 04:33 PM |
Oct 8 2012, 09:48 AM
Why do you need an auto locking system? while you can just lock your car manually before you drive? by paying extra RM 300-500 just to get chop by GS is not worth to save it..
| Change to: | 0.0436sec
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 05:12 AM |