LYN Mazda 3 Owners/Fans Club V3.0, ~ZOOM ZOOM~

maxi CPF
post Jul 26 2012, 09:19 PM

hi all,

Newbie from Sarawak. Bought m3 2.0 artic white last month and i know FL is coming but kenot tahan already! haha... so far still very happy with the car! like it so much...

here is the photo of my car. both white =.=

Admin can add me to the list? and also i add FB group but havent got accepted till now sad.gif My FB name is Maxi Taylor
maxi CPF
post Jul 26 2012, 09:59 PM

akasya: from Kuching...
maxi CPF
post Jul 27 2012, 09:10 AM

QUOTE(IminmyownworlD @ Jul 26 2012, 12:38 AM)
In my own opinion, everything has got an opportunity cost. If we want comfort in ride and an increase in road noise reduction. Then we should opt for the altis or sylphy. In my case, sylphy cannot be accepted exteriorly and interiorly. Unless it's my mom's car to go for grocery shopping. XD. Then for the altis. Powerful engine no doubt and responsive gear shifting, but lacks the handling and zoom zoom, the car tends to fumble a little during fast cornering or overtaking, cause it was not made for this kinda driving.

Now comes our Mazda3, sexy, handsome, head turner and a chick magnet. Lol.. Great stability and awesome handling. Bumpy and noisy that was what we opt for. A sporty drive. Nothing is perfect. smile.gif drown it with cool music, the feeling of being in the Mazda3 let's me forget all the noise in the cabin.

Cheers... smile.gif
haha bro. this is so true regarding sylphy. i have got a uncle who drove this car and my god, the leg room is mighty spacious and the extrior and interior like you said, looks so pal... esp the rim so small!!

as for Altis, i dont really fancy it. hmm.gif
maxi CPF
post Jul 27 2012, 06:44 PM

QUOTE(M3White @ Jul 27 2012, 09:17 AM)
Bro, what do u think of new Civic?
in term of design, performance, legroom, resell & anything may be
hmm.... civic i dont like the dashboard. Its so plasticky while for mazda soft touch and for that price for civic, i expect more then that. the leg room wise if you notice, the older gen of civic got more legroom while the current one is shorter means less legroom. One think good of the civic is the electric seat!!! hehehe,,,

i got my M3 and they discount me 7.2K of the price as they want to clear the stock. Mine doesnt comes with DVD screen anything, but i dont really fancy those stuff as i did install those in my satria i dont event watch any movie on it.

Civic and Altis has a better resell value. But think twice, you are actually paying for it because mazda 3 is much cheaper among those 2 smile.gif
maxi CPF
post Jul 28 2012, 12:15 PM

QUOTE(smellypillow @ Jul 28 2012, 12:21 AM)
Hey maxi,
how they offer 7.2 discount? direct discount of the price? if that's the case, means that your car is less than 120k?
Very very good offer indeed....
yup... less then 120k. direct discount
maxi CPF
post Jul 31 2012, 08:11 PM

QUOTE(DaBestOne @ Jul 31 2012, 01:54 PM)
What color bro?
Hi bro, added you to the list already. Welcome to the club!
how to add mazda 3 fb group? still pending request hmm.gif

Added on July 31, 2012, 8:25 pm
QUOTE(ice-green-tea @ Jul 31 2012, 09:50 AM)
I'm a bit disappointed that this road noise issue hasn't improved on the FL model, once reaching 110kmh the noise is kinda annoying to me. I also noticed there was a strange noise when turning into junction with slow speed.

Changing tyre is my next plan and hope it gets better, either F1 or PS3. Other than the road noise, I love every bit of the M3 after few days owning it.
bro... post some photo of your FL here!! rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by maxi CPF: Jul 31 2012, 08:25 PM
maxi CPF
post Aug 1 2012, 11:13 PM

wow... looking good of it!

0.0463sec    0.49    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 10:50 AM