LYN Mazda 3 Owners/Fans Club V3.0, ~ZOOM ZOOM~

incubus_skj
post Jan 26 2012, 02:05 PM

oh mai gotto
1,749 posts

QUOTE(davinlicious @ Jan 26 2012, 01:32 PM)
dear new buyer of M3
make sure u all buy windscreen insurance
a lot of our members windscreen crack during driving
and i one of the victim  cry.gif
same goes to my M6. If it's any better for you guys, they really have efficient insurance claiming procedures. Took me less than 24 hours to get the windscreen claimed, installed with a new one and tinted. Partly also because they keep sufficient stock for the windscreens biggrin.gif
incubus_skj
post Mar 29 2012, 10:06 PM

oh mai gotto
1,749 posts

Pardon the intrusion, fellas..

Mazda Club Malaysia's Penang Chapter will be having a casual TT next Tuesday at E-Gate's Old Town @ 8:00pm. Any Mazdarians from Penang who are interested please feel free to join in with us for some coffee! No joining fees or whatever fees, just pay for your own food & drinks will do =D

Link here: http://mymazdaclub.com/forumv2/index.php?topic=3160.0
incubus_skj
post Mar 30 2012, 10:00 AM

oh mai gotto
1,749 posts

QUOTE(davinlicious @ Mar 30 2012, 09:36 AM)
nice place and perfect car park
i been there 2 times
but too bad your TT is working day since im` from alor setar  sad.gif
No problem.. btw if you're interested there're also a Cameron outing and a Kulim line tour of M3 production plant coming up next month also, check out our club forum for more details, thanks! biggrin.gif
incubus_skj
post Apr 10 2012, 03:08 PM

oh mai gotto
1,749 posts

QUOTE(cntrdctn12 @ Apr 10 2012, 02:21 PM)
All Bros and Sis,

I am proud to say that I am a future Mazdarian. Should be able to register my car next week.... (so get more cars registered in Selangor)... smile.gif

I will be getting the Aluminium Mica....

Here is the big question.... i am supposed to get 6MIL tint as advised by the SA... and I believe this will be installed in GS... The only concern is the brand that they are offering... It is branded as JP... I have not heard it before but the cost is RM1800... If the brand sucks... then I would rather use about the same amouont of money and pay for 3M or Llumar...

Any opinions??

Don't have to listen to the SA, sounds like you're being ripped off. Maybe the SA gets a certain commission if he manages to convince you to get it done. Just get it done outside by a trusted tinting shop can d.

I can bet you that once you refused the SA will tell you don't go outside tint la, later warranty void la, outside ppl don't know how to tint Mazda cars one la.. sure got a lot of grandfather stories one
incubus_skj
post Apr 11 2012, 10:03 PM

oh mai gotto
1,749 posts

QUOTE(cntrdctn12 @ Apr 11 2012, 05:40 PM)
If I use the stock HU... how do I connect my iPod - using the Aux cable?? Would i need to use the iPod controls instead of the HU to control all the tracks volume etc or would i be able to use the HU controls?
Depends on which stock HU you are referring to. If it's the CASKA/FlyAudio HU, then you can just plug your iPod to the charging cable, usually hidden in the glovebox. Then you can control your iPod through the HU's touch screen system.

If your stock HU is just the 2-Din CD/MP3 Player, you'll have to connect an AUX cable to the iPod, and control the songs/volumes/etc from the iPod itself.

incubus_skj
post Apr 15 2012, 11:46 AM

oh mai gotto
1,749 posts

QUOTE(benlim922 @ Apr 12 2012, 06:22 PM)
Hi all bro, Mazda 3 1.6 Artic White reporting in. I'm from Penang, and seems like very few mazda3 over here....
Hi there! Interested to join our MCM community in Penang? We going to have a line tour in the Kulim factory to see the M3's in production and a CX-5 briefing next month! Club admission is free, just register yourself at the MCM forum and intro yourself in the PG section.
incubus_skj
post Aug 13 2012, 11:26 AM

oh mai gotto
1,749 posts

QUOTE(Sh@rty 5 @ Aug 11 2012, 09:14 PM)
biggrin.gif elder brother

sweat.gif can't seem to find the mazda 6 owner's thread unsure.gif
kinda interested in those DRL's... but they feel kinda too short for me. Do you have a longer one or an even shorter one so I can fit 2 in that hole?

PM me for price and stuff biggrin.gif

0.0203sec    0.69    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 03:49 PM