Guys, what's the difference between sports and CKD?
LYN Mazda 3 Owners/Fans Club V3.0, ~ZOOM ZOOM~
Feb 18 2012, 07:10 PM
1,424 posts Joined: Sep 2007 From: Woodlands, Singapore |
Guys, what's the difference between sports and CKD?
Apr 15 2012, 03:25 PM
Went to see M3 1.6. The RIM is really ugly.
But I still considering 1.6 thou. Added on April 15, 2012, 5:09 pmAnyone with gunmetal blue can post picture of their car? Wanted to see how is it look like in blue. This post has been edited by gzavincent: Apr 15 2012, 05:09 PM |
May 17 2012, 11:48 AM
Just got my family car, M3 1.6 HB Artic white
Wanted to install pedal and heard from my dad's friend, who is a mechanic said no pedal lock for M3? |
May 18 2012, 11:25 PM
QUOTE(conan86 @ May 18 2012, 09:30 PM) thanks for the info n replies sifu HB boot space is also very big. It is much bigger than other sedan car out there.hmmmm nvm that im still in dilemma to choose either HB or sedan .. sigh do u all knw wats the bootspace as how big compare for them both .. |
May 29 2012, 11:24 PM
Guys, what is the normal RPM during idle?
Mine at 1?? |
May 31 2012, 10:43 PM
I can get 400 over kilometer full tank.
Mine is 16 btw. Is this consider bad or good? |
Jun 1 2012, 11:30 AM
Jun 1 2012, 11:37 PM
Jun 13 2012, 04:59 PM
Hey guys, when my M3 running on 120km/h the steering will start to vibrate.
Anyone encounter this? |
Jun 13 2012, 10:41 PM
Jun 17 2012, 10:42 PM
Guys, how much tyre pressure did you all pump?
Jun 18 2012, 10:35 AM
Jun 20 2012, 05:43 PM
Something happen to my M3 today and have to leave it in the service center for investigate
When I was driving back from Seremban yesterday, suddenly the plastic under the engine drop down. I thought I bang something and came out to see, and only saw the plastic drop down. So today sent to service center and ask them to fix it for me. After that, they ordered the part and wanted to put it on, they have to jack up the whole car to get it install. After jack up they found out my car is been in a crash. The undercarriage of the car have alot of scratches and the heat insulator tear apart. The exhaust pipe bengkok abit d. Now need to know whose responsible is that. Haiz.... |
Jun 20 2012, 05:49 PM
QUOTE(IminmyownworlD @ Jun 20 2012, 05:46 PM) Same thing happened to me on the plastic cover. Had to change the whole mud guard on the left. The cause was going over a puddle of water. Changed the whole thing for free. But this is bad... really bad... Mine they agreed to fix it for me for free, just the plastic cover.Then now because of the scratches at undercarriage, they need to investigate. Btw, my tyre cover also break at the same time. Maybe because I drag too far. |
Jul 5 2012, 12:44 AM
QUOTE(IminmyownworlD @ Jul 3 2012, 07:41 PM) Did they polish or wax the car for you before delivering it? Feel the surface of the car, is it rough and sandy? I get what you mean. Means the brake light not light up immediate when we step on brake.Added on July 4, 2012, 12:57 amAnybody notice that the brake we step on took abit of delay before the brake lights actually lighted on? When i step on it, there's about 3cm of space before the LED light up, i dunno how to explain it. somehow it just didnt light up fast enough. Or is it normal? The car i drove previously, one light step on it already trigger the brake lights to turn on. There is some distance for us to step on before the brake light up. I wonder is it all like this or do I have to ask SC to fix it.. |
| Change to: | 0.0448sec
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 05:59 PM |