QUOTE(junl00ng @ Oct 20 2011, 04:57 PM)
OK...let me know what the best price...LYN Mazda 3 Owners/Fans Club V3.0, ~ZOOM ZOOM~
LYN Mazda 3 Owners/Fans Club V3.0, ~ZOOM ZOOM~
Oct 20 2011, 07:53 PM
579 posts Joined: Mar 2010 |
Mar 16 2012, 06:07 PM
QUOTE(ESP156 @ Mar 14 2012, 07:08 PM) Hi, i like to intro myself, i would like to join this owner list, i just took over mazda3 a month ago, car is 2009 made and black mica. Hi there..i have the following questions and hope any mazda experts can advice : 1. what is the most suitable lubricant grade for mazda3 2.0 ? 5W20, 5W30 or 5W40. Currently the car is using shell helix fully sync 5w40, but i am looking for anything better if any. 2. The car is due for tyres change, for those who has replaced your tyres, do u went with 215/45/17 or u 205/50/17 ? 3. I would like to know upon expiry of warranty, do u continue go back to bermaz or you rely on your mechanic to tackles the wear and tear for you ? I can only say I have changed my tires to 215/45/17 GY Assy 2. Execellent tires for the price. Much quiter than the Proxes and wet grip is far superior. I also use Helix Ultra for my servicing 5-40. So far no problem..IMO better than the semi given by SC during free service. No need max performance oil as the engine is detuned.. My car is due for 2 more free service so I also want to know if outside workshop can properly maintain the Car. |
Apr 18 2012, 06:16 PM
QUOTE(mr.jackie @ Apr 16 2012, 10:12 PM) Its the twitter fixed near the A coloumn.2 + 2 + 2 = 6 lor. Its standard across all cars..like golf its 2+2+2+2 = 8 Speakers Speakers doesnt mean the big big woofer only, it also means the twitters (or mid drivers) lo. This post has been edited by gladfly: Apr 18 2012, 06:16 PM |
| Change to: | 0.0457sec
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 04:11 PM |