LYN Mazda 3 Owners/Fans Club V3.0, ~ZOOM ZOOM~

TSDaBestOne
post Jan 13 2012, 12:31 PM

-LYN- 6 ★STARS★ Trader
1,329 posts

QUOTE(junl00ng @ Jan 13 2012, 10:29 AM)
Sharing my latest mod, VPS 4 piston big brake kit and Koyo ATF Cooler  smile.gif

MOD king notworthy.gif

forrest
post Jan 13 2012, 03:39 PM

1,045 posts

QUOTE(Mr_Rocket @ Jan 11 2012, 05:34 PM)
How good is Skyactiv besides FC & greener world? Does it have better performance in the engine compare to the current model that we have here in Malaysia?
Google skyactiv then u will know what is it smile.gif

QUOTE(JC999 @ Jan 12 2012, 04:08 PM)
how can they increasing price of old mazda 3 when u have a new model coming in soon, they should be clearing it
Because the YEN is increasing.
junl00ng
post Jan 13 2012, 03:52 PM

803 posts

QUOTE(DaBestOne @ Jan 13 2012, 12:31 PM)
MOD king notworthy.gif
Main accessories only biggrin.gif
IminmyownworlD
post Jan 14 2012, 05:00 PM

Reaching my first 1000km service. Anything I need to pay attention to?
davinlicious
post Jan 14 2012, 08:19 PM

375 posts

QUOTE(IminmyownworlD @ Jan 14 2012, 05:00 PM)
no need to do anything just do ur
1st service thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by davinlicious: Jan 14 2012, 08:50 PM
StevenKEY
post Jan 15 2012, 03:52 AM

tried pick up with my 2.0 with a civic 1.8 ... civic are so fast ... any sifu here can teach me how to smoked those 1.8 ?

Serofax
post Jan 15 2012, 11:50 AM

318 posts

Hmm should not lose to civic 1.8 unless the guy did mods lol.

kienu
post Jan 15 2012, 11:59 AM

18 posts

easy to detect a 2011 made or 2012 made model?

how?
Mr_Rocket
post Jan 15 2012, 12:18 PM

QUOTE(StevenKEY @ Jan 15 2012, 03:52 AM)
tried pick up with my 2.0 with a civic 1.8 ... civic are so fast ... any sifu here can teach me how to smoked those 1.8 ?
This shouldn't happen...you are running with 2.0...you should be the smokin the civic unless

1) Civic is mod rclxms.gif
2) Your car have more than 3 person weight more 80kg each sweat.gif
3) haven't service and its more than 5000km as per your last service rclxub.gif
4) You scared to accelerate vmad.gif
5) You were at passenger seat. Friend or gf/bf driving at that moment. brows.gif
6) well it could be anything also. thumbup.gif

It doesn't make any sense if you got smoke by the civic 1.8 unless if mention above. Hard to accept that.
kienu
post Jan 16 2012, 02:13 AM

18 posts

QUOTE(kienu @ Jan 15 2012, 12:59 PM)
easy to detect a 2011 made or 2012 made model?

how?
chassis number can be forged? either on engine or JPJ registration?

any ways to detect a year 2011 made or 2012 made model?
Jinster
post Jan 16 2012, 03:03 AM

Saber <3 VioletEvergarden <3
902 posts

if CKD then hard to say..depends on those fellas at the plant
if CBU then see AP..

regarding the civic vs mazda3..? well how fast a car can go depends on the driver most of the time..

This post has been edited by Jinster: Jan 16 2012, 03:04 AM
Mr_Rocket
post Jan 16 2012, 10:47 AM

QUOTE(kienu @ Jan 16 2012, 02:13 AM)
chassis number can be forged? either on engine or JPJ registration?

any ways to detect a year 2011 made or 2012 made model?
Think have to check the chasis no. When register the car the chassis should be align with the year made.

I'm not sure. I could be wrong also.

TSDaBestOne
post Jan 16 2012, 11:18 AM

-LYN- 6 ★STARS★ Trader
1,329 posts

QUOTE(IminmyownworlD @ Jan 14 2012, 05:00 PM)
You might want to consider using fully syn engine oil instead of the semi syn oil that SC is offering.... Need to top up rm100++ though
mk91077
post Jan 16 2012, 11:58 AM

QUOTE(StevenKEY @ Jan 15 2012, 03:52 AM)
i think most power is available at second and 3rd gear.. so you just have to know when to floored the fuel pedal at the right time to zoommmm the car..
alextan8981
post Jan 16 2012, 04:05 PM

QUOTE(junl00ng @ Jan 13 2012, 10:29 AM)
Sharing my latest mod, VPS 4 piston big brake kit and Koyo ATF Cooler  smile.gif

The original brake with 18" rim

4 piston caliper with 330mm rotor

Koyo ATF Cooler installed, this thing really works, even after some hard driver, gearbox is pretty much still very responsive brows.gif

Close look
More images can be found in the link below:
http://junl00ng.blogspot.com/

or Visit my thread at Mazda 3 Club Malaysia forum  smile.gif
http://mazda3club.my/show-off-your-ride-he...-mazda-3-sedan/
Bro, Smoked tail lamp and smoke inner part of front lamp will kena JPJ Catch or not oh?
junl00ng
post Jan 16 2012, 05:14 PM

803 posts

QUOTE(alextan8981 @ Jan 16 2012, 04:05 PM)
Bro, Smoked tail lamp and smoke inner part of front lamp will kena JPJ Catch or not oh?
So far so good rclxms.gif
akasya
post Jan 16 2012, 06:36 PM

wooo hit a stone bola sepak size, causing 2 of my stock rims bengkok, lucky rubber still ok, want to change to new rims since after repair still can feel the vibration tho not as much as after it was repair.... cry.gif

can see they use flame torch... haih not so confident to zoom-zoom d.... sweat.gif

scouting for new rim in progress.... ohmy.gif
kienu
post Jan 17 2012, 12:55 AM

18 posts

read this comment from Nissan forum:

QUOTE(kimhoong @ Jan 17 2012, 01:13 AM)

I have test driven Mazda3 2.0 (actually was aiming at 1.6 only but no test drive car for 1.6). Despite better handling, more sportier and better equipped (and latest trend) in both interior and exterior, I still find the suspension is too stiff and not comfortable. My future wife told me that she felt like vomiting after I completed the test drive rclxub.gif
IminmyownworlD
post Jan 17 2012, 01:18 AM

QUOTE(kienu @ Jan 17 2012, 12:55 AM)

I have test driven Mazda3 2.0 (actually was aiming at 1.6 only but no test drive car for 1.6). Despite better handling, more sportier and better equipped (and latest trend) in both interior and exterior, I still find the suspension is too stiff and not comfortable. My future wife told me that she felt like vomiting after I completed the test drive rclxub.gif
Different preference maybe. So far I've driven and a couple of friends. Except a few talking about lesser leg room and huge dash board. Other than that.. The ride was considerably smooth.
obiey
post Jan 17 2012, 06:09 AM

74 posts

QUOTE(kienu @ Jan 17 2012, 12:55 AM)

maybe his wife already fall in love with other car.. but as a passanger..

This post has been edited by obiey: Jan 17 2012, 08:10 AM

126 Pages « < 39 40 41 42 43 > » Top

0.0319sec    0.69    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 05:30 PM