QUOTE(ElPistolero7 @ Apr 4 2012, 11:16 PM)
haiyaa.. you're a bit late la bro.. just trade in mine last week..LYN Mazda 3 Owners/Fans Club V3.0, ~ZOOM ZOOM~
LYN Mazda 3 Owners/Fans Club V3.0, ~ZOOM ZOOM~
Apr 6 2012, 12:20 PM
0 posts Joined: Feb 2011 |
May 14 2012, 11:07 PM
QUOTE(xander @ May 13 2012, 04:39 PM) just came back from test drive in jln 222. i think if the price is 130K vs 130K just like during the CBU time it would be a difficult choice.. but since M3 (sedan) now is 120K... clearly it is way a better choice than civic. Even if you opt for HB at 130K.. it's still worth your money as you're getting something better in terms of uniqueness, good handling, good look, and 'newer' model. gonna say the sales ppl in taman megah was rly lebih. have to make appointment for test drive somemore anyway the 1.6 is quite empty compared to 2.0. and 1.6 rims are quite bad.. any bro here have any comment between m3 n honda civic? m considering this 2 cars. yeah i know. honda civic is soo old now... just my 2 cents.. p/s until now I never regret to go for my M3 HB... and not civic, etc, etc... |
Jun 10 2012, 12:17 PM
QUOTE(sayven7 @ Jun 7 2012, 09:17 PM) thought this only happen to CKD only but just noticed water vapor in my 2yrs old M3 headlight during my balik kampung. |
Aug 1 2012, 10:45 AM
QUOTE(4G93 lover @ Jul 31 2012, 11:02 PM) Hai all..i want to lowered if u have all the budget then go for adjustable.. for me, I'm now using Eibach ProKit. reasonable lowering height. I'm also using 18" wheel with 225/40 tyre.. handling is fantastic.. but only use if u dun care about all the noise or want a comfort ride.. as for me.. handling is my top priority.. coz that's why I bought mazda3. ![]() |
Aug 1 2012, 11:02 AM
Aug 10 2012, 03:52 PM
Aug 10 2012, 04:57 PM
Aug 17 2012, 11:01 AM
QUOTE(Dolanmin @ Aug 16 2012, 10:20 PM) I went to see the GLS HB that i booked and not happy with the color.. was told by my salesman that it is graphite mica but it is not the same as what we used to see... aihh... Decided to change it to White. Bro,Also i noticed the gap between tyre and body is really huge. I'm thinking of eibach spring. Anyone can share eibach experience here? How much does it cost for M3? Re Eibach spring, i've earlier shared mine here >> http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/2075582/+2140 Your car definitely will look much better with the spring.. |
| Change to: | 0.0376sec
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 02:49 AM |