dat one he install he installed mps hood. got slight gaps infront. but still super nice!!
LYN Mazda 3 Owners/Fans Club V3.0, ~ZOOM ZOOM~
Aug 3 2012, 09:32 AM
602 posts Joined: May 2006 From: kay ell |
dat one he install he installed mps hood. got slight gaps infront. but still super nice!!
Aug 3 2012, 10:21 AM
438 posts Joined: Dec 2004 |
Aug 3 2012, 10:46 AM
204 posts Joined: Sep 2005 |
Anyone here experience change your front windshield? How much?
Aug 3 2012, 11:33 AM
902 posts Joined: Mar 2009 |
front windscreen cost about RM2300 this year..
if got insurance for windscreen then u can save RM19xx... This post has been edited by Jinster: Aug 3 2012, 11:33 AM |
Aug 3 2012, 02:22 PM
45 posts Joined: Mar 2006 |
wow.. finally, push start button and keyless entry!! nice.. too bad my parents and uncle bought the car a couple of months back..
my uncle got it first, followed by my parents who just fell for it and change to it from their initial target (Altis 1.6). ehehe... kinda shocking for me to see my parents.. both over 60 in a Mazda 3 sorry to bro Jim Tan, they insisted on getting the car from the Ipoh SA although i told them you had a better deal btw.. i've been driving the car for a week now and last night i noticed the immobilizer indicator keep blinking whenever the keys are not in the ignition. funny though i didnt notice this behaviour previously. is it the same as you guys? |
Aug 3 2012, 04:11 PM
602 posts Joined: May 2006 From: kay ell |
QUOTE(mav3rick @ Aug 3 2012, 02:22 PM) wow.. finally, push start button and keyless entry!! nice.. too bad my parents and uncle bought the car a couple of months back.. unker and parent drive mazda 3! waooo!!!! my uncle got it first, followed by my parents who just fell for it and change to it from their initial target (Altis 1.6). ehehe... kinda shocking for me to see my parents.. both over 60 in a Mazda 3 sorry to bro Jim Tan, they insisted on getting the car from the Ipoh SA although i told them you had a better deal btw.. i've been driving the car for a week now and last night i noticed the immobilizer indicator keep blinking whenever the keys are not in the ignition. funny though i didnt notice this behaviour previously. is it the same as you guys? |
Aug 3 2012, 05:20 PM
375 posts Joined: Apr 2009 From: liverpool |
yehh always keep blinking
Aug 3 2012, 05:24 PM
45 posts Joined: Mar 2006 |
QUOTE(lil_chocobo @ Aug 3 2012, 04:11 PM) ehehe.. i was more like Added on August 3, 2012, 5:25 pm QUOTE(davinlicious @ Aug 3 2012, 05:20 PM) ic.. thanks for the reply.. i must have missed it previously..This post has been edited by mav3rick: Aug 3 2012, 05:25 PM |
Aug 3 2012, 07:49 PM
11 posts Joined: Nov 2007 |
QUOTE(ice-green-tea @ Aug 3 2012, 02:28 AM) Maybe Charles86 pasang HB front n rear bumpers and modofied single exhaust leh...Monster hidden under the hood Haha I wish to do that but it definitely will cost me a bomb.Ya is not perfectly match cz bought this customized hood from Taiwan. Not that happy with that the gap. For those who want to change it as well try to get it from Mazda itself. Heard someone say thy are selling it also. |
Aug 4 2012, 12:13 AM
164 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Petaling Jaya |
Charles86.. U shud hav got d CF type 1.. It looks totally awesome..
Aug 4 2012, 03:27 PM
289 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: U.S.A |
finally i can get 0.178 rm/km with Caltex 95.
trying BHP now. Engine feel knocking with Esso. |
Aug 5 2012, 01:54 AM
0 posts Joined: Jul 2012 |
[quote=ice-green-tea,Aug 1 2012, 07:56 PM]
Here are some photos of the 2.0 FL HB to share as promised. New front bumper design ![]() Blue illuminated gauge, at night "It really POPS". ![]() Did M3 2.0 FL come with : 1) I-stop function 2) Rear Vehicle Monitoring System (RVM) 3) Adaptive Front Lighting System (AFS) 4) Tyre Pressure Monitoring System (TPMS) |
Aug 5 2012, 04:51 AM
1 posts Joined: Oct 2008 |
[quote=yusba,Aug 5 2012, 01:54 AM]
[quote=ice-green-tea,Aug 1 2012, 07:56 PM] Here are some photos of the 2.0 FL HB to share as promised. New front bumper design ![]() Blue illuminated gauge, at night "It really POPS". ![]() Did M3 2.0 FL come with : 1) I-stop function 2) Rear Vehicle Monitoring System (RVM) 3) Adaptive Front Lighting System (AFS) 4) Tyre Pressure Monitoring System (TPMS) [/quote] 1) No 2) No 3) No except auto levelling 4) No huhuhu that's what I've been told by SA... looking at the gauge pix also can tell the answer... no icon for those features |
Aug 5 2012, 11:09 AM
902 posts Joined: Mar 2009 |
I-stop won't come to malaysia x.x however the regenerative braking system called i-ELOOP will
wink wink *takeri* This post has been edited by Jinster: Aug 5 2012, 11:10 AM |
Aug 6 2012, 12:33 AM
1 posts Joined: Apr 2009 |
Aug 6 2012, 09:41 PM
76 posts Joined: Jun 2012 |
I wonder what is the correct angle for the reverse camera, shall it be showing a wide rear view with limited rear bumper shown in the display?
GS installed mine, in the DVD screen I see half of it is my bumper and the other half is the ground. I find this angle not really practical to me, it tilts too much. Just wanna confirm with you guys since we all M3 should have installed it at similar position and show similar angle. Maybe I upload a picture later, pictures from you guys are much appreciated as well. |
Aug 7 2012, 12:24 AM
QUOTE(ice-green-tea @ Aug 6 2012, 09:41 PM) I wonder what is the correct angle for the reverse camera, shall it be showing a wide rear view with limited rear bumper shown in the display? lol....exactly same as mine...I thought mine only like tat...thinking to go GS and adjust it....GS installed mine, in the DVD screen I see half of it is my bumper and the other half is the ground. I find this angle not really practical to me, it tilts too much. Just wanna confirm with you guys since we all M3 should have installed it at similar position and show similar angle. Maybe I upload a picture later, pictures from you guys are much appreciated as well. not so sure... |
Aug 7 2012, 01:47 AM
76 posts Joined: Jun 2012 |
QUOTE(yusba @ Aug 7 2012, 12:24 AM) lol....exactly same as mine...I thought mine only like tat...thinking to go GS and adjust it.... Bro, were you the aluminum metallic HB at GS on Tuesday afternoon? Saw one there and realized that color is awesome after keep looking at it. Little bit regret... not so sure... |
Aug 7 2012, 01:58 AM
QUOTE(ice-green-tea @ Aug 7 2012, 01:47 AM) Bro, were you the aluminum metallic HB at GS on Tuesday afternoon? Saw one there and realized that color is awesome after keep looking at it. Little bit regret... My SA brought there...but somewhere dat time....coz i received my car on friday. Ha regret !! ur white baby awesome what.... |
Aug 7 2012, 12:18 PM
289 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: U.S.A |
all colour also nice
| Change to: | 0.0310sec