> Malaysia is safer than Singapore

acbc
post Oct 18 2011, 03:40 PM

9,045 posts

How much did gomen pay this PR companies la? Who said MY safer than SG?
acbc
post Oct 18 2011, 03:51 PM

9,045 posts

QUOTE(AsuKi @ Oct 18 2011, 03:44 PM)
laugh.gif  laugh.gif hater always hater meh
Can't even go out at night in MY without Mat Rempits chasing u or watching your car for valuables. vmad.gif
acbc
post Oct 18 2011, 04:01 PM

9,045 posts

QUOTE(AsuKi @ Oct 18 2011, 03:59 PM)
orely? why im feel so safe compare to indon and thailand? "skip sg" sebab ia uniq (boleh ke?)

"we see more crime here but at the same time the population is larger. it is entirely possible that crime per capita is lower here in my compared to that in singapore. but the daily news of crime has made us all believe my is not a safe place." <--  thumbup.gif tp apa nak buat manusia masih lagi nak compre MY and SG in everything
I feel a lot safer in Cambodia than MY... everywhere have security guards from KFC to 7-Eleven and from Bak Kut Teh restaurant to street market. Apparently, to hire 10 security guards, u only need to spend RM 10k per month.

This post has been edited by acbc: Oct 18 2011, 04:06 PM
acbc
post Oct 18 2011, 04:08 PM

9,045 posts

QUOTE(gestapo @ Oct 18 2011, 04:03 PM)
lots of guards = safe? ROFl.. why they hire the guards at the 1st place lah  doh.gif
To show to tourists it is safe to visit. Even if u only have USD 250 in your pocket, they treat u like a master and do everything u ask. GROs there will sleep with u for a mere USD 20.

This post has been edited by acbc: Oct 18 2011, 04:08 PM
acbc
post Oct 18 2011, 04:11 PM

9,045 posts

QUOTE(AsuKi @ Oct 18 2011, 04:06 PM)
alot of guard = safe?  sweat.gif
Better than here la... got guards also useless... all scared of rempits and thieves. Over there, guards will protect u and willing to beat up the thieves.

0.0150sec    0.41    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 07:23 AM