Buying second hand Starcraft II?

jeffvip
post Oct 19 2011, 05:03 PM

134 posts

QUOTE(fujkenasai @ Oct 19 2011, 03:57 PM)
Gf do not worth as much as SC@  laugh.gif
GF is a debt actually. Do not own 1. Only rich afford to have a gf.

Other than that, plz just play starcraft only. So I support 2nd hand account.

ps: exception, for just one night gf. is ok bcos u will save a lot on transport, expensive meal, travel expenses and hefty birthday present (or whatever fcking festival those business guy create to earn little boys money)
jeffvip
post Oct 20 2011, 12:35 PM

134 posts

QUOTE(fujkenasai @ Oct 19 2011, 10:45 PM)
I guess the word for debt is liability in accounting terms, not only that its also a sunken equity.
ONS ones are diff those are for rental then its ok.  laugh.gif  laugh.gif

2nd hand SC2 wont depreciate any more and cost much less. icon_idea.gif
*high 5* guys  rclxm9.gif  thumbup.gif  rclxms.gif
QUOTE(SiewKaiz @ Oct 19 2011, 11:12 PM)
having a gf it is just like having a flock of mutas swarming around ur base not letting u expand or move out
finally u understand the poor little feeling of Terran player cry.gif

yup, the most important thing bout gf just point out by Kaiz, u aint got any freedom, babe. Even though u go out curi-makan, u have to told the girl not to tag u. so uncool... sc2 let u switch races at your own like, without getting annpying call every 30 minutes when she is not happy.

High 5 all single sc2 player here cool.gif
jeffvip
post Oct 20 2011, 01:26 PM

134 posts

I know some time is hard to resist the instruction from our superior named the-cock.

Yea, when you stand under the romantic moon light, girls look like this

but when she agree to become your gf, she will turn back to her original form. like this

conclusion, don't let the girl you admired to become your gf. u will regret it. just play with her few nights. she will stay beautiful & lovely forever. After that, look for another girl

Happy life
jeffvip
post Oct 20 2011, 02:47 PM

134 posts

QUOTE(fujkenasai @ Oct 20 2011, 02:15 PM)
Is it me or the 3rd pictar's boobies saggier than the other boobie?
u r correct. this prove her boobies are the real thing.
jeffvip
post Oct 20 2011, 04:11 PM

134 posts

QUOTE(mules @ Oct 20 2011, 02:32 PM)
Get a gamer wife and let the game continue biggrin.gif
lol, mules not understand.

we conclude. don't get wife or gf.
jeffvip
post Oct 20 2011, 04:48 PM

134 posts

QUOTE(fujkenasai @ Oct 20 2011, 04:13 PM)
cos mules have a daughter laugh.gif
mules is now inside a jail? sad sad.gif
jeffvip
post Nov 8 2011, 08:30 AM

134 posts

QUOTE(max_cavalera @ Nov 8 2011, 02:51 AM)
aiya , dun say like dat la bro. wif my current gf everything oso ok. sometime i sapot her, sometime she sapot me. she even giv me money when i not enuf end of d month. but my experience those pretty chicks higher percentage u can say like dat la. normal and decent looking usually they are ok.

*pretty chicks need a lot of attention and focus, if u don't invest in it she might be dating other guy. coz its easy for them to get a guy to court them.

just that i notice having a gf limits my time playing the game. i can only play when shes not with me or not staying at my house for couple of days.
i m glad to become that other guy. Dating a girl with bf is fun, no responsibility worries after that. tongue.gif

0.0196sec    1.23    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 11:34 PM