QUOTE(kongchristine @ Oct 17 2011, 04:49 PM)
yeah..just found their details in my FB :
Maybank : 504067287369
Public Bank : 4533577222
CIMB : 04060091908523
Beneficiary Name : Darren Lee Siong How
mobile : +6014 266 3567 or mail us at teetee0808@gmail.com.
thanks for reminding
Just keep sms him and email. Said either they refund within this week if not u going to report this to tribunal about it and also lodge a police report with all his information above . I did encounter such seller once but it's at a blog. Then she told me the item take 1 month for pre-order so fine. I waited and waited then she never reply then after 1 month dah then she said item kenak hold at custom then FINE waited lagi till 2nd month guess what happen? she finally reply said the item despatch jor BUT some is missing? then the actual unit not enuff and have to refund me. But then she never refund till it's raya then she said she's not around la bla bla bla till i fed up i keep sms her hp till she bei tahan i think she just refund to me =) sometimes just be persistent and see who last the longest.Maybank : 504067287369
Public Bank : 4533577222
CIMB : 04060091908523
Beneficiary Name : Darren Lee Siong How
mobile : +6014 266 3567 or mail us at teetee0808@gmail.com.
thanks for reminding
Added on October 17, 2011, 9:10 pm
QUOTE(kongchristine @ Oct 17 2011, 04:22 PM)
I ordered a POLO T shirt at RM190 plus postage of RM9, another buyer paid RM150, then another lady bought sunglasses and branded bag from them but i am still waiting for her reply on how much she paid.
You are right, it's not the price matter but i dont like when they still continuing cheating others.
I dont have their full details, i am afraid it will be a problem in lodging a report. I hope those who read this can help spreading the words.
Thank you.
Darren LeeI ordered a POLO T shirt at RM190 plus postage of RM9, another buyer paid RM150, then another lady bought sunglasses and branded bag from them but i am still waiting for her reply on how much she paid.
You are right, it's not the price matter but i dont like when they still continuing cheating others.
I dont have their full details, i am afraid it will be a problem in lodging a report. I hope those who read this can help spreading the words.
Thank you.
Attention to ALL MMU-ian Undergraduates , as per result on ICEM , indicates the result is I . Do not have to worry as the result have not been released yet . They are still in progress on calculating the marks . Kindly take note of it .
i saw this at his fb do u think he study there or what?
This post has been edited by famous: Oct 17 2011, 09:10 PM
Oct 17 2011, 09:05 PM

0.0153sec