28 Pages « < 20 21 22 23 24 > » Bottom

Beta Alliance of Valiant Arms[PlayFPS<AsiaSoft]Malaysia, NEW Weapons 4th April! Zombie Fiesta

diasrandford
post Dec 16 2011, 03:23 PM

87 posts

Cheng> Haha, Every MMO FPS always get shotgun LoL. I end up chosing Benelli.

I am the worst marksmen in long range. =/
TSDarthVader71
post Dec 16 2011, 03:49 PM

44 posts

Eh, you should try saiga, its a fun gun. im good with snipe but bad with rifle lol
diasrandford
post Dec 16 2011, 04:37 PM

87 posts

saiga eh? Guess i will try it out abit. Hope it will be fun as using Benelli. lol
AbdullahCheng
post Dec 16 2011, 08:19 PM

67 posts

kitykaT waiting for knife ... he only want chopchop ppl. HAHA.

Darth, your promotion at PlayFPS forum is quite successful. got 5 view from your source. LOL
TSDarthVader71
post Dec 16 2011, 09:36 PM

44 posts

what chickenchop ?

5 hmm.. need more xD
AbdullahCheng
post Dec 16 2011, 11:37 PM

67 posts

kitykaT ... our fren from SA. knife master. i think if he get the redduck bat, we all gg alrdy.

slow-slow la bang. my PM guide got a nice view - reaching 40 view alrdy.

vote for A.V.A at my blog yo!

This post has been edited by AbdullahCheng: Dec 16 2011, 11:38 PM
Tomokitsu
post Dec 18 2011, 11:43 AM

139 posts

ganas boi where are you ? sad.gif
AbdullahCheng
post Dec 18 2011, 05:43 PM

67 posts

i cannot play right now, need to take care of my mom. seldom login so my 30-day medal not resetted doh.gif

on the other note, updated my blog with RM guide... err sort of.

http://blogseorangpengganas.blogspot.com/2...-man-guide.html

This post has been edited by AbdullahCheng: Dec 18 2011, 06:25 PM
Tomokitsu
post Dec 18 2011, 08:53 PM

139 posts

oh i see hope your mom get well soon biggrin.gif

Valerius
post Dec 19 2011, 02:21 PM

18 posts

Fck, I'm pissed. Kept dc-ing today in most matches, was clutching 1vs4 in Demo and dc-ed again...zzzzz
TSDarthVader71
post Dec 19 2011, 06:08 PM

44 posts

adoi, hope your mom get well soon AbdullahCheng..

My ava ain't working now lol.. different error codes been popping up...Hmm.. was just fine yesterday..
Tomokitsu
post Dec 19 2011, 06:55 PM

139 posts

sad to hear that nova =(( guess u have to format again xDD 3rd time isit?
AbdullahCheng
post Dec 19 2011, 07:31 PM

67 posts

server side also got problem. wait next update MAYBE the patch will get it fixed

yongkt
post Dec 20 2011, 11:07 AM

110 posts

the player base is so little in this game.... started 2 days ago lol
AbdullahCheng
post Dec 20 2011, 03:17 PM

67 posts

most of the players are Thai. for some stupid reason they blocked other country from entering Thai server. they reason - thai server started first.

.... which i found it rather stupid. you can just synchronize all server anyway.

and the server itself not in good condition this couple of weeks. frequent disconnection, thus making the player base very low atm.

This post has been edited by AbdullahCheng: Dec 20 2011, 03:19 PM
AbdullahCheng
post Dec 21 2011, 01:47 AM

67 posts

i want this

YEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWW

This post has been edited by AbdullahCheng: Dec 21 2011, 01:47 AM
yongkt
post Dec 21 2011, 11:23 AM

110 posts

u all playing at singapore servers right ? coz i see no sign of life at malaysia server
Tomokitsu
post Dec 21 2011, 01:01 PM

139 posts

yeahh cuzz all malaysian at sg server i think it should be sg server that got no sign of life cuz last time they named the server wrongly >.>
TSDarthVader71
post Dec 22 2011, 01:47 PM

44 posts

Hey guys how you doing

i havent been ingame. my pc is having loads of errors tho i entered ingame once..

i think its harddrive problem.. so now im doing repairing and disk maintenance.. colt looks like nice.. theres one handgun i wanted,, its automatic, lots of rounds.. i really need a good handgun since i use sniper most of the time..

but playfps always release so few handguns.. i dont want my enemy to have the same handgun im using lol..

I read from somewhere, they want to make this playid to be used all over southeast asia. so since i use thai id i will still be able to play.. but I got good news.. ^^

u try first la, read the instructions. i havent tried.. but im sure can work, thanks to mdsuffian
(instructions at video page)

actually last time my/sg name problem. i think everyone was playing at MY server last time but then they switched the name.. nevertheless i think both MY and sg server is in SG lol.. i get better ping than some SG players too, 1 ping lol..

im exploring other games like samp(i used to play that anyway), cs online, some other forgotten named mmofps.. or even single player.. and also skyrim hehe..

Added on December 22, 2011, 1:50 pmOh yah, ey Pengganas, where got Sup Ekor best punya ar ?

my dad tried some at kuantan i think.. he said, best lol..
but where around selangor la.. lol

Added on December 22, 2011, 1:50 pmskyrim best tau, if u can play ava im pretty sure u can play skyrim.. requirements low punya

Added on December 22, 2011, 1:52 pm
QUOTE(yongkt @ Dec 20 2011, 11:07 AM)
the player base is so little in this game.... started 2 days ago lol
Oh yah, welcome here lol ^^ ava is interesting strategy shooter but what puts me down is the connection issue.. lagging/warping.. my connection good gets shot easily while they lag and teleport around.. besides that, tagging.. so im on a break for a while lol

This post has been edited by DarthVader71: Dec 22 2011, 01:52 PM
AbdullahCheng
post Dec 22 2011, 02:18 PM

67 posts

Darth, you waiting for Beretta 93R, Walther or TMP? tongue.gif

SAA is good for Demo match, if u ask me. but for Annihilation/Escort, where prolonged fire usually occur, is big no-no, mostly because it's ammo capacity - 6/6. other than that (and gay reloading animation), other stats are very promising.

of course, ignore this if you using it as secondary.

and i realized that KAVA/JAVA got many OP cash weapon. one of them is VSS Katana.

Katana has really good stats, compared to a stock VSS. doh.gif

----------

sup ekor... i didnt really know. but i think somewhere in KL got this mamak stall specializing in sup. i cant remember it, but it does featured in 8TV Best in the world ep2 or 3.

do note that which different sup got different style. Northern style is more spicy, Siam style is tomyam-like sour , and Southern (Singapore) style is thicker, some stall at Singapore even serve them with French bread!

28 Pages « < 20 21 22 23 24 > » Top

0.0218sec    0.87    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 10:36 AM